Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GARA W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Eddie was wonderful. He offered clear communication every step of the way, and he could not have been more helpful. Additionally, the car looks amazing. I will use and highly recommended in the future.
RACHAEL A.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent repair work and custom service!
WILLIAM K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Prompt, excellent, friendly service!
NEIL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great communication, support and end result.
ASHLEY P.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Kevin and the team did an outstanding job repairing my car, keeping me updated throughout the process. I know they were quite booked up when i sent my car in, but they got the work done and did as great a job as they have in the past.
DEBORAH G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
1 out of 5
8/1/2019
The electronic keying system was all messed up on my Audi Q7. Very disappointed I had to take it to the dealership to have repaired. Also a child’s car seat was left out of the car when I picked it up. Kevon graciously offered to get it to me. I am however dealing with the key situation Debbie Gustafson
HUGH C.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The service and communication provided by Eddie exceeded my expectations. Completely satisfied.
TRAVIS B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Kevin provided excellent customer service! The team did a great job (very attentive to detail and let me check in to see progress). Metro is the only body shop I've ever trusted to do collision repair work, and I will absolutely offer recommendations!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Thanks!
HECTOR O.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
Great service and quality work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car looks great.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Quality work, and a great customer experience!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Jason and the team at Metropolitan Collision have always done a fantastic job on my vehicles.
Eli D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very excited to see the truck. I couldn't find any flaws. The whole team must have been phenomenal. Thank you all and thanks for the updates, they were very valuable to me
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciated the regular updates and friendly staff.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Overall a good experience. The job was well done. Lastly, I was treated professionally and kept abreast with the progress.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Sorry I meant to click yes in my previous answer I was trying to find my way to the next screen where I can put the comment.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Kevin did a great job on scheduling by my car for repairs and keeps nag me informed of how the job was progressing Thanks for the excellent job
Adelaido R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Kevin was very helpful and kept me posted the whole time, thank you Kevin. And the shop did a outstanding repair. Thank you, will definitely recommend you all...and everyone was very helpful
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The staff are professional and friendly. I wouldn't think of using any other business. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications