Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The employees are very nice and treat everyone with respect. Thank you for having such great employees.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The attention to detail is greatly appreciated. The staff is wonderful!! Thank you for all that you did
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
The work was faultless the bumper repair looked like a new car????????????????????????©
David &.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
super fast and friendly
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Yep
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Easy,friendly and competent. Thank you
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent experience and repair quality.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very professional and very helpful.looks great! Very fast!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/26/2017
The Navigation System doesn't work and when in cruise control, the speed does not show. We have been down with the flu and will take this up with our adjuster.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent work and customer service!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Exceptional custom service by Travis Pace. He kept me updated throughout the entire process from the estimate to the walk through when I picked up my vehicle. He definitely is a GREAT asset to your team!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
All body work and customer support was efficiently handled, and I am very satisfied with the very professional work. Travis was very helpful through the process, and I really appreciated the work status update emails. Keep up the great work, folks!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Looks great thanks
Thompson.george Thompson,anita.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I loved that I couldn't even tell that someone hit my jeep. They even washed and cleaned my jeep. it looked like new when I picked it up. It didn't take long for them to repair, I drop my jeep off on Tuesday the 8th and picked it up on Thursday the 10th. Thank you Lithia body and paint.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for doing a great job with my car and it didn't take long.
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Yes I will pass it on
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You all are amazing! Travis thank you so much for checking in on me and helping a struggling nursing student out!!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent repair work nice people
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome job! Great people! On schedule too! I am especially impressed with the detail work on cleaning the interior so well when none of the work included the interior. They recently replaced a bumper on our Flex and they cleaned the interior too. Looked like it was right off the factory floor.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications