Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent job excellent customer service very very pleased. I would prefer not to have to go back there but if necessary that's where I would go
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2016
It took waaaay too long
Business R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased and surprised when I picked up the finished car. it looked like new both inside and out. A little more detail on progress would be nice but I was always in the loop on progress. Car was not ready on time as first estimated but hidden problems created delays. Overall would recommend repairs from this team.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for being quick on getting my car fixed. It looks amazing!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I never examined all the repairs closely, but I saw nothing substandard! Looks good. I was impressed with how clean it was when I picked it up.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you so much for taking all the hase off the headlights...very satisfied with the out come of the repairs...
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys rock. The staff is friendly and they work with you on everything from the beginning. They also keep you up dated on the car as it goes along. Awesome service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
A little bit more communication from Lithia to the customer for updating the customer about when the car will be ready would be helpful. For instance: on the estimated day of completion let the customer know by noon if it is looking like the car will/will not be ready.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair seems to have been done really well, and on time as promised. the guy who washed and detailed the car was also excellent. Thanks
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paint was perfectly matched to OEM. Excellent job by the Lithia Bidy & Paint team. Your work is truly appreciated.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I do not know about being excited, but quality standards are thier as I accept from any US run business. This was my wife's in what happen to this vehicle. Say no more. Great job.
Molley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
The initial paperwork was incorrect but the rest of the experience was stress free
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great job!
Conor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Everything looks like the accident never happened. Good job
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
My car looks great inside and outside and was done sooner than expected.
Kathie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Was kept well informed. People were all great and helpful. Car was cleaned inside and our. Very pleased.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
All of your people are very customer oriented. Travis pace is very easy to work with and an asset to your business.
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Our repairs were so quick and easy. You guys rock!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Looks like a new truck again, super super job by your body shop. My hats off to all that worked on it. Thanks again. Larry The whip
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
The truck looks great. They did a really good job, thank you. Dustin S
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications