Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thanks for cleaning the car. That was a pleasant surprise.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very satisfied thank you
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very satisfied would use again if nessary thank you again
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent! Will also be going to them for all my car service needs! Thanks guys????
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent customer service and a job well done!!! Would definitely recommend
Franciso D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
The people there are amazing they do a great job and make u feel so comfortable they do beautiful work and don't take forever to do it! If u give numbers from ****-10 **** the least they way past 10!if u r going to trust anyone with u car u baby this is the best place around as a woman I felt so comfortable there with them also beautiful place to sit and wait if u have to! ! Thank all of u there u all r great!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You guys and woman did a wonderful job from beginning to end. My car looks great. You made me feel welcome like family. Thanks again, you won me over.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent as always????
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
They said my car would be ready at 4pm, I get there at 3:50 in case I have to do paperwork and to exchange the rental. I didn't leave until after 4:30p, which wouldn't have been too bothersome if my air tire pressure indicator hadn't turned on while I was driving home. Perhaps they had little do with that and it's a natural occurrence but it was pretty noticeably in need of air.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
In addition to the outstanding quality of the repair the staff were very professional and courteous. They kept me informed pf the progress of my claim and completed it ahead of the estimate. I wold definitely recommend T Masters for repair service. Thank you Howard Carroll
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2015
Under the tailgate when it is down I noticed some of the metal is still bent. Why?
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very nice to the customers and always kept us up to date on what was happening very pleased with the service
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very professional kept me well informed the entire time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications