Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for a job well done????mrs. Wyatt
Ernest Freedom.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated how I was kept up to date during the whole process. The finished product looked like it did when I purchased it. I didn't expect a car wash but I received it. Thanks and keep up the good work
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great work the customer service was outstanding
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Not my first time coming to you all.. Great service!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car wasn't ready as forecast. Prior to the forecast date, was receiving daily updates, but as the date got closer updates stop being sent and I had to call to get updates
Delonte N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Efficient & Detailed! Great job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very accommodating, which was greatly appreciated.
Santoni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The customer service and workmanship was and has always been superb.It's the best customer service experience to have someone who's knowledgeable and trustworthy coupled with the fact they have the expertise in providing the best alternatives to a repair outcome that exceeds customer's expectations
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you all so much for repairs to my Mazda truck...I am very satisfied with the work and I would recommend your services to any one that's in need of services, and also I would use your services as well. Again my sincere thanks and God bless.
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I absolutely love Clinton auto body's results. I have referred another collision claim because of the professionalism of the staff. I really enjoyed the status updates of the text messages...
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Will tell my friends or anybody that's involved in an accident to go to Clinton Auto Body
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank-you for your excellent service and professionalism.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The whole experience was great,everybody was friendly and pleasant????????, Will definitely be my first choice for any car repair????????
Lorrie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The Job was well done. everyone was polite and very helpful
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Y'all did excellent on my car.
Celestine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You have service my vehicle before, that's why I recommend your body shop, I'm pleased with your work.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Love getting notifications and updates in regards to my vehicle. You guys provide exceptional customer service and though I don't want to be in another accident, I always choose you and am willing to go back!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Job well done! God Bless you all
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
You do good work! This is why when I do have a accident I come to your body shop.????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications