Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Have you heard the the song that says “your an awesome God ...your service wants me to say they same. Your soft heart listening to complaints and don’t say anything but thank you. Your totally awesome!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys were amazing with the updates and frequent texts and calls
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you to your entire team for your professional care and service.
Shundranika T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Had an amazing experience and I glad I had the opportunity to choose your business.
Khadijah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
The paint job on the bumper is not the same as the rest of my car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great Service
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great Job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work on my car is great
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Clinton Auto Body was very professional and efficient. They repaired and delivered my auto in record time. I was thrilled to get my vehicle back in less than four days. It looked good! They even detailed and washed it. It looked better than new. I was very pleased.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Clinton Auto can work on any of my vehicles. Excellent customer service.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I very pleased with the repairs that were done as always thanks to the guys at Clinton Autobody
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Overall, the staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Plus, my repairs only took about a week and a half. I was very satisfied with all the repairs made to my car, as well as the exterior appearance upon return. Thanks a lot!
Maurice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Your staff was very professional and kept me informed on every step in the process of repairing my vehicle. The job was done in a very timely manner. Thanks to you all
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great work! Would recommend you to anyone in need of repair.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks for your help.
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent customer service
Diangelo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
The drivers seat needed to be repaired.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Used them before previously and once again I was satisfied with their work. Completed and delivery before the date that was originally promised. Great job. Keep up the good work!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everything was done to my satisfaction, thank you for the experience
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications