Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BARBARA E.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
VERY COURTEOUS ENTIRE TIME. ALL STAFF. THKU MUCH' PASTOR BARBARA PIPER.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
I’m always happy to have my vehicle in their hands! I will never look to see them again, but if the situation presents itself I am always happy that Jim and his team is the only company that will bring back its original look and quality!!!!!! They seem to always make my vehicle look like Brand New, period! Thanks so very much!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great customer service (as always) and very good work!! We were happy with the experience and would recommend Clinton Auto Body to others for sure.
MR .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
Great Job on everything !! You went above and beyond your duty. Timing, updates, finished look, and extras. If needed, will come back to you and recommend to others. Again (GREAT JOB) !! James K Proctor Jr
DANIELLE D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
The repair team and management did an amazing job as always(this isnt my first time getting my car fixed)
ANN .
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Yes, very satisfied. My experience with your company has been nothing but a satisfying experience..polite, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
RENEA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Great team of individuals. Everyone was personal but yet professional.
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
Jim was really helpful and Jim's cure did a wonderful job on my Tahoe and I would definitely have my work done again
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Excellent work and excellent customer service.
MR .
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Truck looks great
Almos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
I was very satisfied that they fixed my car in a un believable time,And the work,And the detail was excellent.Thank you so much,Keep up the good work.
Uchechukwu E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Quick service and polite staff. Car looks brand new!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Professional, prompt, and courteous
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Serice was excellent!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
I’m am very happy to be associated with such a Professional Automotive Service Center as Clinton Auto Services. Truly a very Customer Friendly business that’s is very well respected and admired by the work that they provide us!!! Thanks so much! Keep up the good work!
Broderick C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great service
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The work was done in a timely manner and it looks as good as new.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Staff friendly and professional. Prompt service. My vehicle was spotless when I picked it up! Would definitely recommend them!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Have you heard the the song that says “your an awesome God ...your service wants me to say they same. Your soft heart listening to complaints and don’t say anything but thank you. Your totally awesome!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
You guys were amazing with the updates and frequent texts and calls

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications