Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Overall, the staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Plus, my repairs only took about a week and a half. I was very satisfied with all the repairs made to my car, as well as the exterior appearance upon return. Thanks a lot!
Maurice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Your staff was very professional and kept me informed on every step in the process of repairing my vehicle. The job was done in a very timely manner. Thanks to you all
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great work! Would recommend you to anyone in need of repair.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks for your help.
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent customer service
Diangelo B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
The drivers seat needed to be repaired.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Used them before previously and once again I was satisfied with their work. Completed and delivery before the date that was originally promised. Great job. Keep up the good work!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everything was done to my satisfaction, thank you for the experience
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Good work
Olivia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Appreciate your dedication to the task of repairing my front fender. I've been asked if I got a new car.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very pleased with the great job done on our family car, as always.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for a job well done????mrs. Wyatt
Ernest Freedom.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciated how I was kept up to date during the whole process. The finished product looked like it did when I purchased it. I didn't expect a car wash but I received it. Thanks and keep up the good work
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great work the customer service was outstanding
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Not my first time coming to you all.. Great service!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car wasn't ready as forecast. Prior to the forecast date, was receiving daily updates, but as the date got closer updates stop being sent and I had to call to get updates
Delonte N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Efficient & Detailed! Great job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very accommodating, which was greatly appreciated.
Santoni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The customer service and workmanship was and has always been superb.It's the best customer service experience to have someone who's knowledgeable and trustworthy coupled with the fact they have the expertise in providing the best alternatives to a repair outcome that exceeds customer's expectations
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you all so much for repairs to my Mazda truck...I am very satisfied with the work and I would recommend your services to any one that's in need of services, and also I would use your services as well. Again my sincere thanks and God bless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications