Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car wasn't ready as forecast. Prior to the forecast date, was receiving daily updates, but as the date got closer updates stop being sent and I had to call to get updates
Delonte N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Efficient & Detailed! Great job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very accommodating, which was greatly appreciated.
Santoni G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The customer service and workmanship was and has always been superb.It's the best customer service experience to have someone who's knowledgeable and trustworthy coupled with the fact they have the expertise in providing the best alternatives to a repair outcome that exceeds customer's expectations
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you all so much for repairs to my Mazda truck...I am very satisfied with the work and I would recommend your services to any one that's in need of services, and also I would use your services as well. Again my sincere thanks and God bless.
Robbie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I absolutely love Clinton auto body's results. I have referred another collision claim because of the professionalism of the staff. I really enjoyed the status updates of the text messages...
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Will tell my friends or anybody that's involved in an accident to go to Clinton Auto Body
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Nice
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thank-you for your excellent service and professionalism.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The whole experience was great,everybody was friendly and pleasant????????, Will definitely be my first choice for any car repair????????
Lorrie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The Job was well done. everyone was polite and very helpful
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Y'all did excellent on my car.
Celestine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You have service my vehicle before, that's why I recommend your body shop, I'm pleased with your work.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Love getting notifications and updates in regards to my vehicle. You guys provide exceptional customer service and though I don't want to be in another accident, I always choose you and am willing to go back!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Job well done! God Bless you all
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
You do good work! This is why when I do have a accident I come to your body shop.????
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. And special thanks to the gentleman who worked to tighten up the door. I would recommend you all to someone else. Thanks.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
This my second good experience with this shop. Fantastic job! Will definitely recommended your services. The work was completed with precision that speaks volumes in that this shop has a sense of pride and care about the work. This again speaks volumes too about the shop keeping an excellent reputation (read good blogs about the shop) ????
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
All was great. Thank u.
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
The service was completely professional and exceptionally outstanding, from the service at reception to the completed repair. Top quality in all phases.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
You guys always do a stellar job
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
GREAT JOB keep the good work up.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great work and friendly customer service too!
Shameeka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I appreciated the speedy services, and was pleasantly surprised to see my vehicle cleaned and vacuumed out. Thanks for the outstanding service.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The txt messages were very securing and comforting on knowing the progress of my vehicle. Everyone did a great job!!!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They did a really great job on my 2014 Chevy Cruze
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service!
E H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
This is my 4th or 5th visit. Always outstanding customer service. Jim D does great work.
Festina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very professional. I was impressed with the daily updates. keeping us abreast with the progress of repairs. Further more, the repairs were done before the expected date of delivery. Magnificent work overall. Thanks immensely.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
My car looks New. gcdjr
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Fanatic job as always
Marquis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Very Great service.... would recommend this body shop to someone else
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great work and service
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The staff was very polite and informed when I called to inquire about my vehicle. I appreciate the excellent service I received. I recommended your establishment to a coworker today! THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
I had recommended Clinton Auto Body to my daughter about 6 weeks ago when she badly damaged her new car in an accident. I had used Clinton Auto Body in the past with excellent results. Once again I was very satisfied with the service.
Ronell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications