Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Trevor is always great we have have used your body shop twice recently and he always keeps me up to date without hesitation. He has went above and beyond to ensure we have great service!!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were able to get my car done before I was expecting it. They done an excellent job detailing the inside, and every person I spoke to was courteous and answered my questions. Keep up the excellent work!!!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
They did a great job! Thank you
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Body Shop Manager was very professional and had car repair completed in a timely manner. Body repairs were excellent and I am pleased with the work completed. Noteworthy, the car was washed and detailed upon return. This was my first experience with the Dealership and my expectation was exceeded! Excellent work and staff!
Deborajean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I have no complaints. The Body Shop manager was great to work with.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They went above and beyond with everything!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you to the amazing man who steam cleaned my nasty carpets in my Van!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The repair was outstanding work. I was extremely satisfied with Trevor, his customer service exceeded any precious experiences. Job well done for the group at hurricane Chevrolet body shop
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I am completely amazed with how awesome this service was!! They went over and beyond my expectations
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Trevor and his team did a great job!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job. Thanks
Debrah T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service! Car looks amazing and fast repairs!!! Very friendly staff
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Trevor was incredibly helpful throughout my whole experience. I’ll use you all in the future. Thank you so much!
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very good customer service and the truck looked great...
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Trevor was awesome! He kept us up to speed on the progress of the repairs and answered all of our questions. We really appreciate everyone who helped to put our vehicle back together!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The work is flawless and customer service was excellent.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have an access panel broken when the tail light was replaced , bringing it back tomorrow
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Fast service , your rep.was so nice and polite Will tell everyone about you Thank you so much!!????????
Betsy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Trevor was great to work with. You all provided wonderful service!
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications