Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
You all did an awesome job.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you for a job well done. Very satisfied
My Lan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Car looks beautiful and you were friendly and kept me up to date. Thanks!
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything went great!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Five stars, great service, amazing work. Trevor and his staff are superb.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very good job done and very friendly
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Trevor and his staff were great throughout the whole process, car was pick up very clean both outside and inside, nice work. Thanks
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
They did an excellent job kept me informed when I picked up my car I was amazed at how good it looked they detailed it inside and out it look better than I bought it I bought the car used in February 2016 Nissan versa note they did a fabulous job highly recommend them
Harriett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2018
2
Ellis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Repair work done as scheduled plus a clean car inside and out. What more could I ask for. Mr. Cooper was helpful and knowledgeable.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Everything looks as it should. I like the customer service of the staff. Thanks.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Car repaired quickly. Very friendly and professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Excellent work and it was done very quickly. Very satisfied!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very nice and accommodating. Was very impressed and satisfied.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
A very stressful situation made completely pain free by Trevor and the team at Hurricane Chevrolet. I have told everyone what a great experience it’s been. Thank you all again!!!!!!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Best experience I have ever had with getting a vehicle repaired and they stand by their work.
Yvone H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Keep up the good work.If I get hit again I will be back. Lmbo
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Trevor was very helpful and communicative. Paint work was well done and even replaced floor mats!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Trevor is the best!!!!!!!!! And my car looks brand new, I missed my car very much and am so happy that I have “her” back and such speedy work !!!!! I will be forever grateful to Hurricane Chevrolet!!!! Even more grateful to Trevor!!!! For taking such great care of me & my car!!!!! Trevor deserves a BIG Raise!!!!!
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs Hurricane Chevrolet did were excellent, the only issue I can see is that the car is now 2 different colors. I going to contact State Farm tomorrow to see what they say.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications