Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Easy to work with and got started on our repair immediately. Thanks!
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great team! Always have a positive experience with them :) thanks again!
Merrilee J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
You did an amazing job! My daughter's car looks awesome and back to brand new. Whoever did the work is really good at what they do. Thank you so much, we really appreciate it.
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional job.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service! I am very pleased with the repairs done on my 2003 Honda. It almost looks new! Thank you!
Carolynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The crew Amway have given me 100 percent service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You did a great job.
Cari M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Kim was awesome!! Very helpful with my rental car drama. They got my car done early;) Yay! And they did an awesome job cleaning it for me.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I found those I spoke with were informative and courteous.
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
The repair looks great. Thanks for good communication and returning the Audi all spiffed and shiny inside and out.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
I wanted to add Rods staff was also a big part of everything with smiles when I walked in and understanding when walking me through everything on the paperwork to check my car in and to pick it up. I am thankful for the kindness and quickness during my busy day also. Lisa S
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Picture perfect repair a my pickup was cleaned inside and out. Thanks to all at Lewiston Auto Body!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/2/2015
It took longer than we thought it should. Otherwise we are satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications