Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I'm a native Angeleno and have lived in 90046 now for 15 years. All of my neighbors who have Honda's rave about your service. When USAA recommended 2 body shops in my area I did not hesitate to make Honda my first choice. Not only did they repair the car beautifully they did so in the time frame they had promised. They kept me aware of the progress with emails fulfilling all of their verbal agreements. I would recommend your body shop to anyone. Darren was a pleasure and you are fortunate to have him in your office. Keep up the good work! Thank you, Laurie C
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great and friendly service. I appreciated the progress updates via text message. Thanks for washing and cleaning my car!! An unexpected surprise.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Courteous, helpful, and they even finished the repairs ahead of schedule! Darren Sweeny and his team of professionals are great! I would recommend Honda of Hollywood. S Kellstrom
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job. Car looks really good. So far very satisfied.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the way Darron Sweeney handled every phase of my experience at Honda of Hollywood. His explanations of what needed to be done to return the car to a safe driveable vehicle from day one, through problems in locating parts were always accurate, never over promising but giving me a practical timetable enabling me to plan around a film shoot and getting my car back asap. An extremely professional manager, a VERY unusual quality in the automotive industry in my experience.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service! Very friendly! And I love the daily updates! Completely satisfied!
Djinna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Kudos especially to Darron. I couldnt be more pleased. Djinna
Rey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really appreciated that they we on schedule and kept me informed via text and email
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Darren and the Hollywood of Honda team an outstanding job fixing and finishing my car in a timely manner. Making sure catch and resolve every possible problem they discovered. Excellence isn't hard to achieve if you're willing to do the work.
Lacee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My repair looks perfect!!!! It feels like I just got a brand new car!!! The customer service was incredible as well!!!! Darren was outstanding!!!! He made sure I was comfortable with everything and updated me throughout the entire repair process. I couldn't be any happier with my experience!!!! Thank You Honda of Hollywood Collison Center!!!!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great to work with,. Darren was helpful and kind. He spent time with me and answered my questions. I was informed on progress. They finished early!! The car looks great.. They did extra complimentary work. USAA picked the right place to work with. Thanks so much????
Oleh C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very good.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Flawless experience! Delivered everything as promised and on time. Exceeded expectations.
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Darren is a miracle worker. 10 years ago he did another car for me and he is just superb. Also the lady in the front and every other person that I came in contact with was pleasant and more than eager to help
Rocco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
I had vandalizing done to my vehicle, keys and scrapes and the total was like 2300 they only fixed the key marks and said the other marks was not part of this vandalism. All I know is that I woke up went to my car and the keys marks and the scraps were there. I had to pay a 500 deductable and it seems petty that they would not fix such a small scrape or at least buff it. 2300 Could've gotten a new paint job. So now I have to file a new claim for this, and another 500 deductable. I respect your descisions but I will never use Honda Hollywood again ever. I was also considering purchasing a vehicle with you and I also take my motorcylce to your business already. I'm sure Hollywood Honda makes enough money that they don't need my services. Seem that way anyway. Thanks for listening Rocco Stowe
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent communication. Work done a day early. Pleasant workers. Thanks for everything!
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was a process I'd thought would be harder. They made it simple and quick. Got my car back at a reasonable time.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fast and friendly. Hassle free. Perfect experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications