Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My vehicle looked as if nothing ever happened to it, thank you Team Ancira.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks for the great service and professionalism. Well recommended your services to friends and family. Again Thanks!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The vehicle looks outstanding. The courtesy and professionalism was outstanding. Thank you
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
My truck looks great and your guys did an awesome job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
**** W. is a customer caring adjuster. He did the best he could regarding the accident & the hail damage which occurred on ur lot. I rate him & the other customer service employees a 9. Thank u!
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
John did an excellent job keeping me informed.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thanks :)
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
There was a scratch on my car that wasn't there before and I'm having to take it back. Otherwise, the car was ready when expected.
Myrl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent customer care. We were treated very well and given John's undevided attention. We were given continuous updates on the status of our vehicle. When our Tiguan was ready it was beautiful. Thanks to all!
Monica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very fast & kept me notified.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
As usual, the best possible service from Ancira Body Shop. **** and his team ALWAYS go way above and beyond! I've been a loyal customer for years and will continue to be so! What a great shop! What great people!!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
It took a little longer than original ready date. There were no status updates after speaking to rep on the original ready date. I called to check on Friday at the end of the day and got lucky. Other than that, I was happy with the work.
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
Need to return vehicle for items that are not satisfactory. Misaligned hood and headlamp.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent attention to detail from start to finish. Thank you exceeding my expectations.
Kalia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
All the people I came in contact with were wonderful. I went to the dealership first, not realizing they don't do body work. They sent me to the body shop, where John walked me through the insurance claim process (with someone else's accident insurance) so I could get started. Thank you all for making it as painless as possible.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The service I received was incredible. John was so kind and knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else for automotive body repair.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent service. I will continue to recommend your shop to those who need great work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications