Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was exceptionally good with how they handled this entire process ... from bringing my car in to follow up reminders on where they were at with repair job. I m very happy and glad there are businesses who care !!
Jakara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional staff. They made sure to let me know every detail about my car while it was there. Results was as if nothing ever happened to my car.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Found back Plastic fender trim still minor dent. Slight Door gap from pushed in trim. Back rear passenger behind tire scraped still.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Repair was delayed almost two weeks due to part not being received. It was impossible to tell how the paint color matched as vehicle was dirty even though I was told that I had to have it cleaned prior to drop off, which was done.
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team was outstanding at communicating the status of our repairs throughout the whole process. The work completed was top-notch. We did identify a minor issue which they quickly rectified.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The repair came in under the estimate and 5 days earlier than the estimated finished day. Good job. Thanks
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very helpful staff and company
Rhuel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great communication
Vina I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My experience with Sigs was absolutely top notch very friendly and kept me updated the whole way which I really appreciated.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everything was swift and efficient from customer service to the actual repairs. My car looks and drives phenomenally.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Sigs kept me update continually with notifications through text and phone. They were also very helpful answering all my questions regarding my repair, insurance, and rental car.
Reece V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Awsome customer service! Amazing with keeping me updated about my car from day one of dropping it off till the day I picked it up!
Ha Avkul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
This center was the best I’ve been to. They really helped make the process smooth and kept me updated until I got my vehicle.
Orlino P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Am very surprised that it was finished the day before they promise & my car looks like brand new .... Thanks Sigs ??????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I appreciated the updates at every stage of the job.
Ali T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
The bed of my truck looks amazing. The office staff was very helpful and courteous. I got my truck back earlier than expected which was good and the workmanship is outstanding!! Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Malu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
A good job well done! Love the updates of the progress of my vehicle. And the staff that have excellent attitude on giving me a heads up on before i dropped off the my car.
Sierra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I would recommend Sigs to family and friends. The service and quality of the repair were beyond my expectations. Thank you all!
Shantel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I appreciated the constant communication throughout the entire process. The level of customer service was also impressive. I’ve heard from friends and family that they had good experiences at Sigs as well. They also mentioned that Sigs does the best work on their vehicles and I couldn’t agree more. Thank you!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
You kept me updated on the progress on my repair by email and telephone. At times there were delays but the people that called were so nice you couldn’t get upset.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications