Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Britney G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you guys so much for fixing my car!! I really enjoyed getting email alerts about where my car was in the repair process, it was very reassuring. Also to wash, vacuum(all my kids mess), and detail my car was really going above and beyond! Sigs will definitely be my go to if I ever need car repairs. Thank you all so very much!!!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
100% satisfied with the work done and the customer service offered by the staff. 5 stars! I will definitely return.
Lance J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Customer satisfaction is top priority.
Justin-james K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I just want to say that your team did an amazing job. My experience was definitely a great one and I would recommend you folks to my friends and family. You folks worked fast and I got my car back looking good as new. I think you folks even took it upon yourself to vacuum my car, and if you didn't then that's just how impressed I was with how good it looked. Thank you again.
T S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for your promptness and the job you have done to my car to make the a completed repairs
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I thought the updates were really frequent and great and my car got done 5 days before original estimated date so I'm happy
Brennan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Superb service.
Keola N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very friendly, courteous and professional. Vehicle was done well before estimated date. Thanks for the car wash too
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did a phenomenal job and made the whole process easy quick and simple! Definitely appreciate their work!!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service. Timely updates
Arsenio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The workers there were very friendly & helpful.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I'm completely satisfied with your full team effort. From drop off to pickup your team was superb. The car looked better then when I purchased it. Thank you for the flawless service.
Brannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very professional no complaints. Had an issue with the window tint getting damaged but immediately notified me and set me up with a company to fix it and paying for it completely more then satisfied ????
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Job well done!!! Car looks great!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
From the moment I walked in, the friendly staff made me feel reassured that they were going to check out everything to make sure there was no internal damage that was going on under the exterior. They also kept me updated by text and phone calls re: the status ahead of time so I didn’t have to worry about taking off from work if I didn’t need to. They answered all questions that I had. I was very happy with the service and staff!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Job well done
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Yes definitely pleased with body,worker and how fast it was donee 13qne Kab18th d
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks so much for your service
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks for making sure I stayed updated with everything!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
This the first repair shop that has ever kept me up to date on my car without me having to call repeatedly. Great job and end product looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications