Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car looks like New again love it Great job by the Sigs body shop team that worked on my car. Thank you for the great job. Robert L
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I greatly appreciated the consistent communication throughout the repair period. I was also impressed that my car was detailed inside and out before it was returned to me. That has never happened with any other repair shop. My car looks amazing inside and out! The turnaround on repairs was way faster than I expected!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Customer service and professionalism at its best. I or my family have not had a bad experience with SIGs.
Enid C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your staff excellent service I was very satisfied with your services to my truck thank you ???? all Mahalo
Alonzo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The office staff was AWESOME!! They finished my car a day early. Best experience I’ve had with a body shop!! I would recommend Sigs to anyone who needs work done!!!!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Incredible staff and outstanding customer service. The work is outstanding, my truck looks like new again! Thank you and Happy Holidays to!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’ve was in the industry many years ago, and the competition is too great to survive with Hawaii prices. I sorry about noticing the over spray upon delivery,but it turned out ok in the end. Thank You.
Jakara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The workers were very helpful with everything. They made sure that I was informed about every detail pertaining to my car and was comfortable with everything. I definitely love the text messages keeping me informed.
Felipe T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Loved the turn around time in the repairs and customer service .
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great repair job and awesome staff!
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great experience
Magin P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Aloha, I am so glad that our agent recommended your shop. I have had lots of experience with other shops and none were as efficient or caring. Every step of the way was hassle free for us. I felt appreciated as a customer and never felt like I was just another accident victim that needed a repair. I am extremely happy with all the support staff and everyone we came in contact with.
Jordiane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They always kept me informed on the progress of my repairs and that helped me to plan ahead. Awesome customer service, the ladies in the office were very helpful and really knowledgeable.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I am grateful and satisfied with the work that was done on my truck. Thank you to all who worked on the truck, body works and minor touch-ups. To Sigs Mahaaaaalo!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Beautiful work and I appreciate the desire for excellence.
Rommel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I really appreciate all the efforts in repairing my Honda Civic and completing the repairs within the promised completion date. The staff were friendly, helpful, and superb in providing updates during the repair period. The mechanics/technicians did an excellent job in replacing the damaged parts and re-installing all the parts together. Mahalo for the great experience!
Netasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
You all are great, I appreciate every single one of the staff who helped make my experience awesome. Keep up the great work !
Teodorico M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent Service and Professionalism. Keep up the great work!
Loreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes! They were very attentive and I felt comfortable. They did an awesome job! Thank you everyone for all your hard work and thank you again for cleaning my car inside and out! I'm super happy with your service!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great friendly staff, and truck was fixed perfectly and looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications