Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone at Sigs was sooo welcoming to me and my handicapped son. They always opened doors for us and help me in any way possible.. My car looks FABULOUS Thanks to everyone at Sigs!!! Ginger Vise
Jerilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, great communication, and quick repair.
Dietrich A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful . And friendly. I would recommend Cigs auto body to anybody would ask me if I know a good auto body shop. Keep up with the good performance. Aloha! Dietrich.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairs to our van were exceptional. The staff was professional and very friendly. Thank you for your prompt service. Mahalo, Stan & Toni Alama
Clarence N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Have had several repair experiences with Sigs and always with excellent repairs, very professional. Thank you.
Fidel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service. Repairs were completed ahead of time.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Professional beautiful work in a reasonable time
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciated the updates and thw staff was very friendly.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mahalo for such a wonderful job!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Picked up the car today and there were some flaws in the paint, the bumper cover is still misaligned, there was a clear coat run on the right side. I was told that it was a chip, but I know it wasn't and it wasn't there prior to the repair. The left tail lamp, brake lamp, reverse light wasn't functioning. They were not properly installed. I am waiting for a call back to have the clear coat run fixed and the left side of the bumper to be aligned.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Geoff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
It would have been nice if you prepped the rest of the bumper before painting. You are going to paint the bumper so why not take the time to sand the rest of the bumper before painting.
The Nature.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome, timely and professional service
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Happy with the results. Thank you.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was excellent brianna was courteous and Professional in every way
Gail I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Experience was very good. Your updates on the status of my car was very useful. Your staff was very efficient and pleasant to communicate with.
Sudhakar R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I appreciate the updates with every step of the process and that my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thnx. Great job
Lester A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good fast service. Would use Sigs again. Thank you.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Brenna was efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. She made the process of ordering the necessary parts and scheduling an appointment as easy as possible. The repairs were done on time and the car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications