Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very good job on informing me in the progress of my repair. Excellent performance by staff and mechanics. Excellent repair to my vehicle not a thing out of place. Definitely would recommend to a friends and family.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Really could not ask for any improvements. Everything went smoothly and quicker than I had thought. Awesome job. Car looks great.
Robyn Sue.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
friendly staff, prompt attention on entering office, speedy turn around on getting my car repaired and returned
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I definetly had the easiest & most pleasant auto body experience. I’ll only use Sigs from here on out. Mahalo
Chakib B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jim Poole and his ENTIRE TEAMdid a phenomenal job on customer services and satisfaction
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Good customer service
Kenya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Fast Service
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks absolutely perfect, I’m so happy with the work and will recommend to everyone I know. Excellent work!
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service. Staff are professional and friendly . I very much appreciated how they have kept me updated in the repair process.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Fantastic business full of fantastic people. Could not have been happier with the experience. The best body shop I have ever dealt with. Thanks!
Brenna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome job!
Irving C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great customer service.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very well organized system from estimate to drop off and pick up. Always kept informed. Great customer service.
Jolee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate your guys hard work & all that you do. I am satisfied with the service & communication. Keep up the great work :) blessings to you & your company
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Aloha to the entire team at Sig's! I appreciate the updates on the car, the professionalism of the staff, and just everything in general there. I wasn't expecting my car to come back so quickly. It runs even smoother than before! I will definitely refer clientele to Sig's! Mahalo!
Harlan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The ladies in the front were veru cool and professional throughout the entire experience.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
From start to finish the staff was incredible. Explained everything from start to finish and what to expect during the entire process. Not sure if there is way for them to improve
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent customer service, i was well informed by the status of the vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very Happy with the repair work completed on my truck. Katrina kept me well informed on progress of the work, was greatly appreciated.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Everyone was wonderful. I was regularly updated on the progress of the repairs and have nothing critical or negative to add. I would recommend the establishment to any of my friends or acquaintances. I’m ver thankful for the outstanding work on my vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications