Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rommel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I really appreciate all the efforts in repairing my Honda Civic and completing the repairs within the promised completion date. The staff were friendly, helpful, and superb in providing updates during the repair period. The mechanics/technicians did an excellent job in replacing the damaged parts and re-installing all the parts together. Mahalo for the great experience!
Netasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
You all are great, I appreciate every single one of the staff who helped make my experience awesome. Keep up the great work !
Teodorico M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent Service and Professionalism. Keep up the great work!
Loreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes! They were very attentive and I felt comfortable. They did an awesome job! Thank you everyone for all your hard work and thank you again for cleaning my car inside and out! I'm super happy with your service!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great friendly staff, and truck was fixed perfectly and looked great.
Cyrus K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for doing a great job on my van. The repairs are very clean and done quickly. I liked the text updates and professional courtesy calls.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I love that Sig's worked with my insurance and car rental company, that was a huge burden off my shoulders. I also appreciate the update emails so frequently and consistently. The staff was always friendly and could answer my questions or knew where to find the answer. This is the second car my husband and I have gotten fixed here and both were equally awesome experiences. Thank you guys!
Kyle Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
This is my favorite body shop! All the staff are so professional and polite.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
I am very HAPPY with the customer service as well as the repairs you've done on my Jeep! It doesn't look like anything happened to it at all. BEAUTIFUL job!!! I was also pleasantly surprised that when I picked up my car it wasn't only washed but the inside was spotless...as if I took my car to get detailed! I am very pleased with the service I received and will definitely return if needed in the future. I will highly recommended you to any one I know that needs auto body work! Thanks a million, you've given me my Baby back as if she was brand new!!!
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything went well from start to finish, thanks!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone at Sigs was sooo welcoming to me and my handicapped son. They always opened doors for us and help me in any way possible.. My car looks FABULOUS Thanks to everyone at Sigs!!!? Ginger Vise
Jerilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service, great communication, and quick repair.
Dietrich A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was very helpful . And friendly. I would recommend Cigs auto body to anybody would ask me if I know a good auto body shop. Keep up with the good performance. Aloha! Dietrich.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairs to our van were exceptional. The staff was professional and very friendly. Thank you for your prompt service. Mahalo, Stan & Toni Alama
Clarence N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Have had several repair experiences with Sigs and always with excellent repairs, very professional. Thank you.
Fidel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer service. Repairs were completed ahead of time.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Professional beautiful work in a reasonable time
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciated the updates and thw staff was very friendly.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mahalo for such a wonderful job!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Picked up the car today and there were some flaws in the paint, the bumper cover is still misaligned, there was a clear coat run on the right side. I was told that it was a chip, but I know it wasn't and it wasn't there prior to the repair. The left tail lamp, brake lamp, reverse light wasn't functioning. They were not properly installed. I am waiting for a call back to have the clear coat run fixed and the left side of the bumper to be aligned.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications