Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Mahalo to Maria, Katrina, and Kodie for their exceptional customer service. Maria was my first point of contact with Sigs and she was very warm and welcoming, she took the time to walk me through the repair process and answered any questions that I had. She provided timely follow up to ensure I was tracking every step of the repair Katrina was also instrumental in sharing timely updates so that I knew exactly when my vehicle would be ready for pickup. She took the time to explain the invoice and answered all my concerns Kodie finished out the process by providing the invoice. Thanks ladies for all that you do to embody great customer services. I will definitely recommend your services
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Customer service was awesome from start to finish. I was updated timely. Text updates worked well with me during work hours. I am very satisfied with their services and would recommend them to anyone.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great Staff and customer service. I was impressed by the hospitality and fast A1 service.
Roy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a good job
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I really appreciate the updates and the professionalism of the staff. I do hope i don't have to see you guys again soon because thats not good for me. I will definitely recommend your business
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The shop was very helpful and kept me up to date with the status as the repair went on. Any issues I was notified immediately and all corrections were made during the repair process. Great customer service
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
First and foremost, the kindness, courteous and compassion I felt from all the office workers. Grateful for Brenna who helped me and did the estimate on my car. Had a little scratch on my door and they tried their best to buff it out. Always keeping me posted on the extent of the work. Receiving a text almost everyday keeping me posted on the work done. All of the staff in the office were very polite and very caring. Did an excellent job on fixing my car. I will recommend all my friends to Sigs Body Shop. Thank you so much for giving me the best service ever.
Solomon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Sigs constomer service and production was outstanding. They made my vehicle look new again. They kept me updated and was willing add my transition easy. Thanks
Ena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Up to date with the status of the repair. Quality of the repair. Politeness and kindness of receptionist.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Work is always fantastic! You can’t tell there was damage.
Kealiihooululahu I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for working around/with the mess I had left in the car.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Katrina and staff are always helpful. My truck was done earlier than expected.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The communication from Sig’s was top notch. Everyone in the front office was approachable and helpful. I like the text communication with the f/u calls.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I loved the fact that you took the time to really go into detail the procedures you take to examine the damage and repair and keep the customer updated as much as possible. You guys got it done so quickly and worked so hard to make sure I was satisfied. God forbids I'm ever in an accident again, I'll definitely use you guys!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fantastic staff and as usual, fantastic job.
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fast turnaround. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Job very well done, more than I expected, the car came back to me cleaner than I brought it in, Sigs went above, and beyond all expectations, very pleased, would highly recommend Sigs to anyone needing service
Won C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications