Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Awesome experience! Friendly staff! Excellent service!
Rover O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great Job! As always!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Very professional place, and not only did amazing work but were very quick at getting my truck in for repairs and back to me
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Excellent experience with SIGS. Customer service was awesom, they kept me updated frequently, leaving me to not have any worries or concerns during the process of getting my car repaired.
Dustin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very good condition awesome employees
Noi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Yes. All the girls in the office are awesome, friendly and helpful.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great customer service!!
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
2nd time being serviced by you. Love the updates that pops up on my msg for the status of my car. I would definitely recommend Sigs to all my friends. Keep up the good work! From a very satisfied customer.
Jennelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Above and beyond customer service! Highly recommended.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great costumer service and kept me updated on anything new that happened
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service, they completed repairs ahead of schedule, always friendly, and I like the updates by text.
Chavan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The staff at Sigs are incredibly friendly. I’ve been to other body shops before and I always felt uncomfortable and intimidated, but not at Sigs. The staff greet you and double check if you’ve been helped. The only downside to Sigs is their lack of parking but when I couldn’t find anywhere to park to drop off my car, I called the office and someone came outside to help me. Someone even came outside to park my car during my previous estimation appointment. In my eyes, this is above and beyond service! They were also surprisingly quick to repair my car, and I’m talking three days quick! Which completely blew my mind. After my experience here I would gladly come back and I would recommend anyone I know to go to Sigs.
Dell V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very taken with my first experience at Sigs. Customer service from beginning to the end was awesomely great and comfortable. The cleanliness of the shop was amazing, it spoke volumes of how professional this company is an how well I knew all would be good with my vehicle. What I appreciate most overall is the emails I received each an every time something was updated or to keep me updated and in the loop with the progress on my vehicle from beginning to end. Best experience I have ever had as a customer and I work in customer service every day and I know what customer is suppose to feel like and I gotta tell you the team here at Sigs Waipahu hot it on the money. Thank you!
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The job was completed well and the workmanship is just awesome
Christina Aguilar.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
My first experience and it will be a lasting one, all employees I spoke to were very helpful and professional. I was kept updated on my repairs via text and it was completed before the estimated date, so not only does Sigs have great customer service they also have quick service! Thank you!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Friendly and do great work
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone was super friendly and maintained communication throughout the entire process.
Joven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The employees were very nice when I was talking to them about the process of repairing my car. I really appreciated that they keep me informed on the status of my car. I was also impressed how quick repairing my car was.
Masashi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I’m very happy with the service I received at Sig’s and would recommend them to my friends.
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job. Kept me well informed the entire time my truck was there. Absolutely no set backs or communication problems with my insurance company. My truck was fixed with in weeks of arriving at the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications