Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very Perfessional and kept us updated till the job was complete.
Dory F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was amazing and our car was done faster then anticipated! Siggs is wonderful!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job everyone, mahalo!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the work that was done, as well as, the customer service. The staff was very friendly and completely answered all of my questions. They also kept me informed throughout the entire process. The work looks great, and I've gotten complements on it already. The only downside, if I had to pick one, is that it took a couple of weeks before they could get to my vehicle. It didn't bother me though. These guys are busy because of their great reputation, and I'll always wait for excellent service. I have, and will, recommend Sigs to my friends and co-workers.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
great AND prompt SERVICE delivered ON TIME VERY Courteous Good quality work
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service as usual
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You guys are awesome
Jihad T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Awesome and outstanding customer service from the staff. The start to finish process took 3 working days and I love that!! Really appreciate the updates via phone and text.
Sokhar C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Good quality work knowledgeable I’m really happy work be done correctly
Zen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Overall it was a excellent experience
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you very much and job well done guys.. completely Satisfied.. Excellent!!!!! SIGS team you guys are awesome!!!
Skyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Awesome job. My truck looks great
Dawnn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The whole team was awesome. Corey at the desk,Jim Poole, and Phillip. I cannot say enough good things about the professionalism, quality of work, and willingness to help me out! Thank you again, Dave Schwarzkopf
Jeminis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Awesome cyst service from start to finish!! And my car looks amazing! Mahalo from the Grogg Ohana
Malyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
thank you for your great customer service through this whole process. You were fast and efficient, the text updates and call updates were greatly appreciated. Please continuse with the excellent services you provide!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Exceptional Services
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My HRV looks great and staffers stayed past 5 p.m. in order for me to pick up my car. Very much appreciated and extremely happy to get my car a day earlier than promised. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very friendly, courteous, competent staff.
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Nice job thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications