Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciated the updates and thw staff was very friendly.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mahalo for such a wonderful job!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Picked up the car today and there were some flaws in the paint, the bumper cover is still misaligned, there was a clear coat run on the right side. I was told that it was a chip, but I know it wasn't and it wasn't there prior to the repair. The left tail lamp, brake lamp, reverse light wasn't functioning. They were not properly installed. I am waiting for a call back to have the clear coat run fixed and the left side of the bumper to be aligned.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Geoff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
It would have been nice if you prepped the rest of the bumper before painting. You are going to paint the bumper so why not take the time to sand the rest of the bumper before painting.
The Nature.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome, timely and professional service
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Happy with the results. Thank you.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was excellent brianna was courteous and Professional in every way
Gail I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Experience was very good. Your updates on the status of my car was very useful. Your staff was very efficient and pleasant to communicate with.
Sudhakar R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service and the staff are very attentive and helpful. I appreciate the updates with every step of the process and that my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thnx. Great job
Lester A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good fast service. Would use Sigs again. Thank you.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Brenna was efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. She made the process of ordering the necessary parts and scheduling an appointment as easy as possible. The repairs were done on time and the car looks like new.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service and finished on time.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent workmanship & customer service. I loved how quickly the repairs were done -- less than a week! The updates were great too -- sending the emails & voicemails let me know exactly where my car was & when repairs would be finished. My car looks like brand new again. Friendly staff & very helpful. Thank you so much! You all made a stressful situation a lot more bearable!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Taryn was great to work with. She is very customer oriented and professional. Cheyne was also knowledgeable. Thanks!
Ancel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very nice representative thanks Aloha
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent work bar none. You have lessened the pain of the entire "repair/claims experience." Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
Positive: Friendly staff personal at the front office when dropping off truck. 1) On the roof of the truck; approximately in the are that was repaired is a very noticeable "swirl mark" or "elliptical marking" discolored and different from the rest of the roof. 2) Note: My Truck was detailed prior to taking to SIGS in 12/28/14. There were dirt mud foot prints in bed of truck when REC'd P/U'd truck on December 31, 2015 at 1:30pm. This means that someone or multiple workers at SIGS. 2b) There were also dirt marks in the door jams of all four doors! Note: the door jams were spotless. I was going to say something to Brenna when I picked up the truck at 1:30pm on Dec 31st 2015, but I let it slide. 3) There were sticky gel like substances all over the truck from the front mirror area, all four door panels, side area of the truck bed. It took me hours to detail the truck again. I will be emailing the pictures and video to Brenna Franco 4) There is a "foreign unidentified micro bead" under the paint coating between the area of the passenger side mirror and roof that was never there prior to taking into SIGS. I will be emailing the pictures to Brenna Note: Friendly staff when picking up truck.
Adelaida B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome Service:-)
Belynn W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
SIGs offered amazingly fast service. They let me know in detail what needed to be done and even contacted the rental car agency to come pick me up. When I picked up the car is was cleaned beautifully and the entire experience was just awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications