Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KELVIN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I liked receiving the updates as my vehicle progressed through the system. Jennifer explained everything when I dropped off and picked up my car. Thank you for everything.
WILLIAM L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very satisfied
ROGER N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The staff were very helpful and courteous and very fast on the repairs.
RYAN A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
from beginning to end, Sigs took great care of my car and my experience. They provided me with constant updates to let me know how the repairs were progressing. They were very great with explaining the process and what to expect. This is my second time using Sigs and if I ever need repairs in the future, I will definitely use them again.
GERARDO L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent customer service and quality of work.I will recommend your shop to all my family and friends in the future.
SCOTT C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great service and updates via texts were really informative.
KEITH G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great customer service
LEONY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Sigs completed the repair at an earlier time frame. I recieved texts on what they were accomplishing to my vehicle.
ASHLEY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thanks for great and clear communication. Awesome, friendly, and hard working team at Sigs.
MALLORY A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everything was great! No complaints.
JEFFREY F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Excellent workmanship and service
IRENE F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
They are very helpful and very friendly and reliable Highly recommend Thank you very much
LIANA R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Fast repair and awesome employees!!!
MORRIS S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Kept me posted on stages#
HARLAN S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Awesome as always. Kept me informed and updated throughout the entire process. Margarita and Maria was great!
GAIL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great communication in the process. Satisfactory work.
ADAM C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
It was done very professionally and looks like it came off the showroom floor. repairs were done faster than initially quoted which is a huge plus. Thank you for everything Sig's collision. Hoping I don't have a reason to come back but if I do you guys will be the first I call.
WICHITA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I appreciate your wonderful customer service also I am satisfied the way you repair my car. Thank you very much.
JESSICA V.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Keep up the timely work.
MICHAEL O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Friends picked

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications