Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
very friendly service people. just one word of advice, when there are customers visible, that your staff be careful of their verbal use of vulgarity as some customers may think it is disturbing. it sort of degrades the good service of other staff in your employ. just a thought.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/31/2020
I submitted an assessment of your work in repairing my Porsche shortly after I picked up in mid-Oct. Bottomline: the repairs were excellent and the finishing touches to the car were also excellent and well beyond what I expected.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Even during this covid time, sigs was still able to get my car fixed and did a wonderful job as usual! I appreciate the excellent job!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
You guys were great. Thank you for having such great communication!
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/9/2020
Multiple times delivery date pushed back.
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Thank you for all the hard work you did to get my truck back to the way it looked before the accident and in some spots better than it was.
Wayne Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/19/2020
There were confusion on communication at the beginning. Took 2 weeks b4 finally connected: Office said they called our house but no answer. I they didn't call other cell phone numbers. Also wished the flow chart on car repairs given or explained when we bring the car in for estimate of repairs instead of was giving to me when I brought the car in for actual repairs!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/15/2020
I took my vehicle there for repairs to an accident which was done very well but my passengers side door the door handle was broken I had to take it to dealer for repairs they said someone had bent the rod inside the door where the handle is it cost me 300.00 to repair the handle it wasn't like that when I took it there that is not what I expected when I got my vehicle back .
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Good job
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Excellence service with friendly and knowledgeable staff…
Rogelio Romero.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Really good jobs! Super professional staff
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
The friendliness of your service; the helpfulness during this pandemic that exceeded my expectations when the owners picked up my car from my home; the constant updates on the repair progress all together made me feel very special. For that, I tip my hat to the SIGS owners and staff!
Alverna Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
I was I informed of the status of repair. Very satisfied with the work done. Thank you. Alverna Y
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2020
You guys did a great job thank you I appreciate it. I’m just wondering about my door trim that had to be ordered not sure if it came in or not yet any update I would gladly appreciate it thank you again! Candy M
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
Very satisfied
Daryl Madela.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
Outstanding service and quality workmanship.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Appreciated all the updates and friendly service.
Reynaldo K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Outstanding
RAYMOND L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/26/2019
Took a little longer that originally told but repair was superbly done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications