Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guy W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
People are genuinely friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed interacting with the guy at the front desk (Bryan, is it?). He’s very kind.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
My experience with Zeck Fords body shop was great. They had my rental car set up for me before i arrived to drop off my vehicle and also did the repair on my vehicle in s timely manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing body work done!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very professional
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Repairs were completed ahead of the forecast schedule. Communication was outstanding. Really liked the updates. The completed work looks immaculate. My thanks. Chris Southard
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The Body Shop Staff are all very professional, helpful, friendly and courteous! I worked with Caleb, Bryan, and Jennifer and would recommend them to anyone.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very timely with all aspects of what I needed done- estimate, ordering parts, scheduling and doing repairs
Melvina J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Yes we will totally satisfied with the result of the car and we sure appreciate it and I thank you...
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
the repair took a while because they had to order parts. We appreciated the fact that they kept us informed on the status. Picked up the car today and looks like it could have been sitting in the display room. Would like to pass on our thanks for making this as stress free as possible.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Best customer service I have experienced. Goni was great. The repair job is excellent.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
All my questions were answered in a timely and professional manner.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Caleb did excellent as always! I always trust him and the Zeck ford team for my vehicles!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Quick and timely! Gini and Brian were great help!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone I have come in contact with at Zack has been fantastic! From the buying experience with Ryan, finance, and unfortunately since the car was wrecked... Even then everyone was great! Brian and Jenny in the body shop as well. I really appreciate the genuine care and effort to Meet the customers needs. You can tell that excellent customer service is the standard.
Zeck Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Quick and timely. Great customer service!
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
They ensured that my vehicle was fixed properly and in a timely manner. They always do an amazing job.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Amazing crew!! Everyone was so polite and very helping! Amazing company and would most definitely recommend taking your car to this place!
Shameron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
The repair was done to standard and they were done quicker than expected. The rental process was easy as well with no issues. Overall great job
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
As always you guys took care of me well. I do appreciate the calls updating me on my truck as it was being worked on. Thanks again.
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Fast, friendly and extremely easy
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am pleased , with the all around service and I was kept informed all the way thru the repair service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications