Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2020
Super efficient, helpful, and friendly service. Definitely a quality job done by a great team of people. Thanks so much!
Abhilesh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I am completely satisfied with my experience with EZ body shop. I appreciate their quick responses. They were very friendly and helpful overall. My car was damaged by roadkill near yellowstone and was towed to the shop. They were able to repair the car quickly and helped me get it shipped.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Far and beyond the best experience I have ever had with an auto body shop!! Professional, courteous and outstanding service. I would recommend EZ body shop highly
Kim Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Wonderful experience. Friendly folks and a job well done. Great communication as well.
Keeley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Thank you! They were great!!
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Thanks for doing such a great job of communicating throughout the repair and for doing your very best to keep my cost down.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2020
The delays in getting my car back was a little irritating.
Mikal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
You did a great job repairing the truck. Thank you for getting it done so quickly!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Very pleased with office personnel. They updated me of work on car . Completed badly work repair looks excellent
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Amazing work as always. Love the wash job and quick detail inside for a nice clean overall look
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Thanks for taking such good care of my car! My family and I trust you the most to fix everything. Thanks for cleaning my car as well! It looks brand new! You're the best!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Absolutely hands down THE BEST autobody experiance I have EVER had!! Job very well done!!!
Micaela Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team rocks, and to the man who stayed late to deal with our insurance I give a massive thank you!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service, perfect repair!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They did a great job. Rik was very helpful and friendly.
Janae I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated the communication throughout the experience. Rick was very personable. My vehicle looked GREAT, would be quick to recommend and use again. Thank you!
Janina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
My drivers side door speaker is not working after having the door replaced.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are the BEST
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
E-Z Body shop is the best body shop in Gallatin County. The guys are very professional and take pride in their work. I've never had a bad experience and would recommend them to anyone. A
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Keep doing what you do. Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications