Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Absolutely hands down THE BEST autobody experiance I have EVER had!! Job very well done!!!
Micaela Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team rocks, and to the man who stayed late to deal with our insurance I give a massive thank you!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service, perfect repair!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They did a great job. Rik was very helpful and friendly.
Janae I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated the communication throughout the experience. Rick was very personable. My vehicle looked GREAT, would be quick to recommend and use again. Thank you!
Janina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
My drivers side door speaker is not working after having the door replaced.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are the BEST
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
E-Z Body shop is the best body shop in Gallatin County. The guys are very professional and take pride in their work. I've never had a bad experience and would recommend them to anyone. A
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Keep doing what you do. Excellent service
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent job guys! Friendly and honest people. Thank you!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
It was a very good experience. Couldn't have sked for more.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent bodywork excellent paint. Looks better than when I bought it brand-new two years ago
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
You guys were amazing!! Thank you so much. You made a horrible situation much more barable. Thank you Elizabeth
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was completely satisfied with all the work! Top notch service and I will definitely recommend!
Hillari L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Rik was very easy to work with. A blend of a Great Sense of humor and professionalism. Thank you. i would definitely use and recommend EZ body shop again.
Sage K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I am completely satisfied. I had some special requests that were handled exactly how I wanted them. I could not be happier. Also, the timeliness was amazing!
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was easily the best body shop experience I've been had. Rik kept me up to date the entire time they had my car and made sure I was okay with the timeline. He was very friendly and professional and was flexible about payment and pick up. The coordination with my insurance was absolutely seamless. The work that was done was top notch and looked beautiful. Not only was the repair fantastic, they washed my whole car and cleaned up the inside too which made my day. I'll never go to another body shop again!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent communication and explanation of what was going on and costs.
Merrill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
A very professional job, looks as good as good as new.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job, and loved that they kept me updated on the progress. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications