Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valeria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very positive experience!
Julieann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You guys did super well thank you
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I like the fact that beckwith's Body Shop kept me well informed and the repairs look to be excellent thank you very much for your effort
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job and provided the best customer service.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I have always gone to Beckwiths. I trust you to back your work up, and you do.
Chanthy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
They took extra time to clean the interior of my car and gave it a car wash and some tire shine
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Good job thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
As always, superb attention to detail and awesome customer service
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Every thing looks good, and done in a timely fashion!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great customer service and very easy to deal with keep me informed through the hole process and they found paint was a little light let me know and took care of it before I came to pick it up ty for your great work will recommend you to all my friends and family for body repair
Lee O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and they did a fantastic job fixing my car. Thank you all very much for a pleasant transaction.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The car looked beautiful!!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Faster than promised and looking like new. You always deliver!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
thank you for your good quick service
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
The alingment on some of the body parts arnt right and took an extra day then we were told so we were left without a car since we had rented a car. But they did an awsome blending the paint they also cleaned the inside of the car which was over n above so for that we thankyou
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They are always professional and helpful. They set our rental car and completed the work on our vehicle ahead of schedule.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
It's all good
Ca Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very nice staff, and I liked being informed on the status of my repair. The repair itself looks very good. I am please and would definitely recommend them.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very happy
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
You just can't beat the brand new look. You are proven Craftsman in your trade. Thank you. Larry B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications