Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Fast repair. Worked very well with insurance company.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Job was completed early. Done right and the truck was clean upon pick up. Thank you.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great work
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Love the way they sent text every step of the way and the people are the most pleasant to to talk to will definitely go here for future repairs.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Five out of five stars - Your crew went above and beyond to get the job done right !!! Excellent work
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank you
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
You have done everything that is expected to be taken care of thanks so much
****L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Quality of the work was astonishing. I was kept apprised of everything going on with my vehicle and I would not hesitate to recommend Beckwith to anyone in need.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Beckwith's Shop is fantastic,great work ethics and timely. Thanks for another great job!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Every thing was done as promised. Excellent professional job!!!
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Very good job looks and seems solid thanks
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Beckwith's always exceeds my expectations and completely satisfies! Their work is exceptional and timely!
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Our truck looks like it did the day we brought it home from the dealer's lot. Thank you for a great job.
Valeria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very positive experience!
Julieann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You guys did super well thank you
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I like the fact that beckwith's Body Shop kept me well informed and the repairs look to be excellent thank you very much for your effort
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They did a great job and provided the best customer service.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I have always gone to Beckwiths. I trust you to back your work up, and you do.
Chanthy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
They took extra time to clean the interior of my car and gave it a car wash and some tire shine

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications