Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repairs were done very timely and the staff were very courteous. I will refer any friends that need their car repaired to them..
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service! Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your team did a great job from the initial call to delivery! We couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional curtious and prompt! Great customer care!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Y’all are badasses, thanks for fixing my car.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
In addition to the great work done on my car, your ladies who work the front desk were very friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks also for the “progress” text messages. I always knew just what was happening with the work being done on my car.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
It's great having my car back and knowing it has been repaired properly. I was shown the broken parts and pictures of parts replaced. The work was finished on Friday instead of Monday which was great also! Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Overall, my experience was fantastic! The team was friendly, accommodating, and very informative! I definitely will be using White Eagle Auto Body again for any future repairs!
Dhiraj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keep the trust with business motto, Honesty is the BEST POLICY" to build & keep trust..
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate your updating on the progress of repair and completion on time. Thank you!
Dena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The women at the front were incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. There were many things I didn't know regarding the insurance side of it and they were knowledgeable and patient with me. I always have recommended White Eagle Auto Body for their competent work on our vehicles but now I will add how helpful the ladies at the front desk are to my recommendation. Thank you for all your help. It makes a not fun process a lot less painful.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job was well done. Car was finished on time, and cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always a great reliable job done! Thanks.
Pink S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
You were all amazing on the phone when we first contacted you to picking up our car. The minute we walked in we felt welcomed! Everyone was so incredibly nice and helpful. We got texts and phone calls to let us know where they were in the process of fixing their car. In addition, the body work was amazing. My parent’s car is only 6 months old and they were extremely upset a young driver hit them while they were stopped. The repair eased their mind when they saw that their car looked just like new again. Also, thank you for running out to give them my mother’s cane when she left it!!! Amazing work, amazing service and extremely professional!!! Thank you for making this a painless process!!!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I am extremely happy with how the repair was done. I was nervous as the vehicle is leased and concerned that the color would match. The color is a perfect match and the vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!!!
Joellen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Beautiful job on my 2016 Honda Civic!!! Great color match,done before scheduled. I will recommend your shop to everyone!! Thank you again!! Jo.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
I was impressed with the expediency of the repair work - just a couple days to replace the bumper. Excellent job! White Eagle also cleaned my inside Windows! I give White Eagle 5 stars!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
I think the 3% fee for using a credit card could be removed . I would have preferred 2 quotes one using premium parts vs the with after market parts.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Ryan may stop by just to see if you can tighten the bumper slightly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications