Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARAQUITA J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Team worked on my car and worked hard to get in done in a timely fashion. I appreciate Kennith for helping me find cheap parts so that I wouldn't have to pay too much out of pocket for my car damage. Communication could have been better but it wasn't anything that would prevent me from recommended them to anyone. Angie was nice and also provided me with good advice on car insurance coverage. I would recommend this shop and my car looks brand new and I am in love.
VANESSA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Simply the Best!!!!
PAMELA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
11/1/2019
The owner lied about the deductible he guaranteed to be only 250. The only reason I let him do the work even those his shop was not approved thru my insurance. What comes around goes around I will be sure to tell all me friends that this company can not be trusted they are a untrustworthy company all for a few bucks. Terrible experience Sincerely, Kevin Wishecoby
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
SCOTT ****...Awesome to work with,,he is the reason we return!! Thanks for all of your coordination. Also thanks for the awesome job to all the workers who did the job!
JAMES J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
We have brought in three different vehicles to White Eagle for repairs. Each time we were treated courteously. The repairs were completed timely and the work well done.
CHARLENE P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Angie up front is totally organized and very professional. Scott he is amazing and total trustworthy. We have been customers for 20 years and we will never go anywhere else. Thank you
MICHELLE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I want to thank everybody at White Eagle, from the great work that was done and being a painless experience of dealing with an insurance company. Angie and Brian were very knowledgeable and kept me up-to-date with the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend White Eagle to anyone that needs auto body services.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
I am continually impressed with EVERY aspect of White Eagle....it’s the ONLY auto body shop as far as I’m concerned! Thanks to everyone there.....Ken, Angie.....
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very welcoming and professional. Loved/appreciated the daily updates. Will recommend services to family/friends. Thank you!
PEGGY L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
All good
DEBORAH/JOSEPH J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
I couldn’t be more pleased with the fine workmanship and customer service from White Eagle Auto Body. Also appreciate that WEA is a fine advocate for customers when negotiating with the insurance company to make certain all the necessary repairs are made. Thank you so much! You’re awesome!!!
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great customer service and appreciate the txt updates. Keep doin what your doin!
KATHRYN B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Great job! She looks as good as new. You kept me updated and she was ready on time and everyone is awesome.
LORI S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Brian is so helpful and has amazing customer service skills. Love this place and would reccomend it to anyone.
AMANDA R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
The entire team at White Eagle Auto Body was absolutely incredible! The made the entire process easy, convenient, and painless for me. I highly recommend using them!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
8/31/2019
People were great, the car looks great, and I am overall pleased with the service. However when I brought in the car I was told **** and a half to two weeks for you guys to complete the car. It was exactly **** month. That is over double the time. Luckily I had a relatives car to use or I would have had to pay a lot more in transportation costs. I know parts, etc are unpredictable but over estimating by 2 full weeks was a little tough. Again, all is good and the car looks great! Thank you!
ELLEN S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellent service, thank you
NICK F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Brian was absolutely phenomenal to work with. The work on my wife’s car came out great. She was extremely happy to see how good it looked when she got home. Thank you!
WILLIAM S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
A+
HARRY M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff all things related to my car and Angela regarding my rental car. Repairs were made quicker than expected and perfectly done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications