Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
I just wish I had had more updates. They came after I said something. Then they were great. Work on the car was absolutely beautiful.
Collett M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/23/2019
Have always had wonderful experience with White Eagle in the past - and I expect this time will ultimately be great as well. Brian and Angie have been wonderful. Only issue is anon-working speaker in the car, which of course was not an issue prior to the accident. We will be bringing car back first thing in the morning, and trust all will be made right.
Kris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job on the repair. Very professional org and kept us updated on a regular basis.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
You and your team did a great job, really like getting the daily updates.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I was really impressed with the body shop, the staff was very friendly! Brian took his time and went over everything in detail that needed to be done with the vehicle. I was updated on a daily basis on the status of the repair and everything was completed on schedule. Thank you!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The White Eagle staff was professional and courteous. The work they did was amazing and our car looks brand new.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Through the years we have used you guys for all repairs one 3 different cars. You have done quality work every time. We also appreciate the staff, especially Brian. You all are courteous and thoughtful in keeping us informed on what is going on. Thank you all. Mike & Dixie Drake
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great to work with and very professional! Impressed from start to finish!! Thank you so much!!
Eliza S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone at White Eagle is very friendly, helpful, and professional. They give you constant status updates and keep you informed through the whole process. And when I was picking up my car, one the team members at the desk offered to go warm up my car for me because it was a 2 degree day outside. They’re the best!
Fidencio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I appreciate Angie’s great communication. This was our first accident so she was very knowledgeable on the process. I actually received better communication from Angie and the text messaging service from your team than I did fromAllstae. Thank you very much for all you do!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Fantastic work- great ongoing communication-I highly recommend White Eagle Auto Body
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
All employees who spoke to me were kind, accommodating, patient, and flexible.
Ashok K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Professional and great customer experience.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Brian was on top of everything. He got to know us and we felt what true customer service should be which is far and few between nowadays.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They were very accommodating and kept us informed about the status of the repair. Very friendly staff.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thankful for everyone in the front office who took care of everything! Great job as usual!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quality work friendly staff
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great folks to work with!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
From drop off to pick up, we had an amazing experience with White Eagle Auto Body! They took such good care of us and our car and I really appreciate the frequent update emails so I could keep tabs on my car repair. I have no negative feedback at all. Thank you so much, White Eagle!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Credit cards fee is odd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications