Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
The work was done with complete professionalism and on time.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Excellent job! You take care of the customer!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/30/2020
Scott **** has been phenomenal in helping us with our situation. He provided a complete, thorough and fair appraisal to the insurance company in an extremely timely manner which helped expedite the process of determining the options for us related to the collision in which our car was involved. We have already referred White Eagle to several of our friends. Great job!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Car looks like new - and it was completed quickly. Thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Good communication and made it a pleasant experience
Aurora P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Very good service and friendly staff:)
Russel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/3/2020
Two weeks after getting my car back the paint is peeling in the same place again and I do not have the time bring it back there right now.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
I'm very happy with the repair. Thank you very much Brian.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Did a great job and was flexible with repair times
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Great service from start to finish.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
White Eagle has always provided a great service to me. Thank you.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Job completed on time and very professional
DEBBIE H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very satisfied with the work on vehicle as well as appreciated the updates throughout the process. Everyone I spoke to was extremely polite and friendly. Appreciated the fantastic customer service!
ELAINE L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I really appreciate the friendliness of staff and communication of timeline related to the repair. I was hesitant about repair outcome but so pleased with the quality of work and obvious care taken with my BMW.
SONIA M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
The staff was very helpful and professional. My car looks amazing!
RICHARD N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
This is the second vehicle I have had worked on by White Eagle. I am having a third vehicle worked on next week at White Eagle. Excellent staff, excellent work and done in a timely fashion. I highly recommend using White Eagle for any type of body work.
SUNDAR A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
3 out of 5
12/12/2019
A drop box sorts to pick up car after-hours would be great.
MALIK H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
Awesome ???????? job done.
KATHLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
White Eagle is very knowledgeable and professional. Will be happy to recommend them to everyone I know.
JOSEPH C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
White Eagle provided a beautiful and seamless repair to my F150 pick-up. Black is a difficult color to match, and the paint looks like factory!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications