Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
No complaints. Job well done.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent work at a reasonable price!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Outstanding service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Will highly recommend WE Auto Body! Brian was great!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Appreciated the status updates and the thorough work done in repairing my car.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
It was the cheapest option we found and it was completed before the estimated deadline
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional, great experience all around - thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repairs were done very timely and the staff were very courteous. I will refer any friends that need their car repaired to them..
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service! Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
Garrett D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your team did a great job from the initial call to delivery! We couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional curtious and prompt! Great customer care!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Y’all are badasses, thanks for fixing my car.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
In addition to the great work done on my car, your ladies who work the front desk were very friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks also for the “progress” text messages. I always knew just what was happening with the work being done on my car.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
It's great having my car back and knowing it has been repaired properly. I was shown the broken parts and pictures of parts replaced. The work was finished on Friday instead of Monday which was great also! Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Overall, my experience was fantastic! The team was friendly, accommodating, and very informative! I definitely will be using White Eagle Auto Body again for any future repairs!
Dhiraj P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keep the trust with business motto, Honesty is the BEST POLICY" to build & keep trust..
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate your updating on the progress of repair and completion on time. Thank you!
Dena S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The women at the front were incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. There were many things I didn't know regarding the insurance side of it and they were knowledgeable and patient with me. I always have recommended White Eagle Auto Body for their competent work on our vehicles but now I will add how helpful the ladies at the front desk are to my recommendation. Thank you for all your help. It makes a not fun process a lot less painful.
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job was well done. Car was finished on time, and cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always a great reliable job done! Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications