Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job was well done. Car was finished on time, and cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Always a great reliable job done! Thanks.
Pink S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
You were all amazing on the phone when we first contacted you to picking up our car. The minute we walked in we felt welcomed! Everyone was so incredibly nice and helpful. We got texts and phone calls to let us know where they were in the process of fixing their car. In addition, the body work was amazing. My parent’s car is only 6 months old and they were extremely upset a young driver hit them while they were stopped. The repair eased their mind when they saw that their car looked just like new again. Also, thank you for running out to give them my mother’s cane when she left it!!! Amazing work, amazing service and extremely professional!!! Thank you for making this a painless process!!!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I am extremely happy with how the repair was done. I was nervous as the vehicle is leased and concerned that the color would match. The color is a perfect match and the vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!!!
Joellen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Beautiful job on my 2016 Honda Civic!!! Great color match,done before scheduled. I will recommend your shop to everyone!! Thank you again!! Jo.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
I was impressed with the expediency of the repair work - just a couple days to replace the bumper. Excellent job! White Eagle also cleaned my inside Windows! I give White Eagle 5 stars!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
I think the 3% fee for using a credit card could be removed . I would have preferred 2 quotes one using premium parts vs the with after market parts.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
Ryan may stop by just to see if you can tighten the bumper slightly.
Mohit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Perfect service and extremely quick. Staff was very curtious
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
THANK YOU WHITE EAGLE AUTO BODY FOR DOING A FANTASTIC JOB REPAIRING MY CAR! I am beyond pleased with repairs on my car, you cannot even tell that I was in an accident. They returned my car to me looking brand new! The staff was so great. I want to thank especially Keila and Austin for making this process so easy and quick! I will always recommend White Eagle! Thank you!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I just replaced my rear view mirror but got my car back washed both inside and out. Much appreciated. Excellent work and friendly service.Thanks
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent work done to car
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Start to finish we had an excellent experience.
Dara H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great customer service and convenience.
Chandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent work. Thanks for your help and cleaning up the car.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/14/2018
My problem is that the repair estimates Kept changing...more and more expensive....hubcap was not replaced either
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thank you so much. Your team was able to make a unique repair to our shuttle van that other shops said they couldn't. I will continue to bring my repairs to your shop.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was very pleased with the service and work done in my car. The person I spoke to, Keila, was very professional and prompt. She explained the process of getting my car repaired very clearly.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I don’t have any... you guys have been wonderful from the beginning to the end of the repairs to my car. Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications