Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The car looked great again when I picked it up. The inside as well. They were very curtious. I would highly recommend them. They blend the paint perfectly.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very pleased with the work and the timely manner in which it was done the car looks great thank you for doing such a great job
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great work & friendly service. The only place I will go when I need this type of service.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did an awesome job! My Veloster looks brand new!! I am completely satisfied and would recommend everyone to take their vehicles to White Eagle. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nice job
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Looks great, was completed faster than we expected, gentleman at front desk is friendly and a great asset to your company, would highly recommend!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did an awesome job and really listened to what I needed. Absolutely exceeded my expectations
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Awesome job like always! Thanks Ron and Todd
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/29/2017
I would like bud light in the customer fridge
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very Professional
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
My car looks great. Just wish it could’ve been done a little sooner, although it was explained to me that they had to wait for some of the parts to come in from Ford. Thanks guys!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did a fantastic job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.
Roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Margie was absolutely wonderful. All the people were very good. The automated notification system was not reliable. Thank you very much for your
Arnanldo B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The best customer service, the best work, got done on time and looked like a dream when I drove up n saw it. White eagle for life.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thanks for taking time to do a nice job cleaning my truck after doing a great job repairing it.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
The work that was done to my truck makes it look like it was brand new off the factory line
Rogelio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent job
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The car repair was finished ahead of schedule and the customer sevice was very good.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was kept well informed all throughout the process. The car was completed early and I'm very satisfied with the repairs.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Amazing job repairing the hail damage!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications