Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzannah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
The body shop does exceptional work. I would highly recommend them for any services they offer.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Over the years we have had several vehicles In for repair. Every time the people And service have been excellent Thank you for everything you have done For us Tim
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Car was coated with snow. Was surprised it hadn't been kept inside. Had to go thru a carwash twice to remove snow before I could pull it in my heated garage. Have not checked repair out yet as it was coated in ice and snow. They communicated well and fisished quickly. I had to pay a deductible but wasn't informed when communicating that there's an extra charge for credit card before getting a ride over to pick up car.
Mayur P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Good job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job and timely.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Five times in five years did excellent work every time thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
The car looks great. Thanks for a great job.
Lyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
You guys are the Best!!! My car had 6k. In Hail damage,it looks Brand New!!!!! Highly recommend you to my friends!!!
Timothy/bridget Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/26/2018
Maybe I dont much but the job took over 30days to complete with many resoms why it was delayed
Michels Corp.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Quick service as requested with quality work.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent job n thanks for speedy service.
Bartholomew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
No need to contact me. The work was fine. The estimated cost was much lower than actual cost. The wrong part was quoted. A very unpleasant surprise. This was not an insurance claim.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The car looked great again when I picked it up. The inside as well. They were very curtious. I would highly recommend them. They blend the paint perfectly.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very pleased with the work and the timely manner in which it was done the car looks great thank you for doing such a great job
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great work & friendly service. The only place I will go when I need this type of service.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did an awesome job! My Veloster looks brand new!! I am completely satisfied and would recommend everyone to take their vehicles to White Eagle. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nice job
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Looks great, was completed faster than we expected, gentleman at front desk is friendly and a great asset to your company, would highly recommend!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did an awesome job and really listened to what I needed. Absolutely exceeded my expectations
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Awesome job like always! Thanks Ron and Todd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications