Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARSULA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent customer service provided by Ron. Frendly, well explained all the process, honest . Thank you I am very satisfice
VALENCIA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
I had to get my car repaired through another person's insurance. White Eagle Auto Body Oswego was phenomenal. They are quick to communicate, easy to reach, returned all of my phone calls, kept in contact with the insurance company, handled all of their side of things expeditiously, repaired my car expertly, and on top of all of that Ron(the face of it all) was smiling, kind, and attentive to my concerns every time. They even texted updates on how repairs were coming along! I could not have asked for a better experience. This is my third time coming to them for different repairs, I won't go anywhere else!!!
JACQUELINE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Ever Was very nice they made you feel very confident that your auto would be cared as if it was there own. Thank you very much now my Nellie is smiling again.
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service & professional staff.
ERIN M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Very professional. My car was beautiful when I picked it up.
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Fantastic service ... open minded Todd went to work with his highly talented guys and followed thru on my designs with my 2019 Chevrolet RS/SS Blazer ... thank you everyone !! Great service .. Beautiful facility ... JOHN M
JAMIE M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I’m always happy with the work that they do. Very professional.
SERGIO N.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
You guys are all very professional
RICH R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
The car did take longer then expected. Although when the car was returned, it looked great. It was also very clean. Thank you
AMY D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
I really appreciate being updated with the repair status along the way. Thanks White Eagle!
JENNIFER S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Extremely easy to work with and schedule and make arrangements with. I appreciated the text updates.
CHERYL K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Great work and very friendly people
PAUL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Great job
MARC N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
Fast service. Great communication by Ron. Thanks
HELEN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
The service was great and a beautiful job on my repair!!!
MICHELLE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
My car looks amazing and I’m always satisfied with the customer service I receive from Todd. I highly recommend White Eagle, I’m never disappointed whenever I use them.
WASIU A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/9/2019
The body shop done a great job
MAUREEN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
They did an excellent job as always. I always use them.
Suzannah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
The body shop does exceptional work. I would highly recommend them for any services they offer.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Over the years we have had several vehicles In for repair. Every time the people And service have been excellent Thank you for everything you have done For us Tim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications