Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very professional and nice job
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/30/2020
This was the worst experience ever. Todd is a lying unethical abusive human and hides behind Ron The way you conduct yourselves is criminal and I will insure nobody ever has to go through what I did by bringing my car there for an ESTIMATE that turned out to be your way to take advantage of a person after a traumatic car accident.
Riverview D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2020
Worst experience I’ve ever had. It seemed like you had never worked on a Ford before. I was promised “Friday at the latest” THREE times! The last time was the following Tuesday. The Followup was nonexistent. You cost me over $1000 in rental car fees.
Shianne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Quick, easy process! Nice guy at the front and helpful!
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Excellent job!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
fantastic! Ron is a gem, don't ever let him go
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
very satisfied
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Everyone was super helpful. My job was completed in a timely manner and the cost was very reasonable.
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Great job by Todd and team.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
As always, very professional, easy to work with, quality work and delivered when promised! Great job!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
The work on my car was done quickly and I was notified of the status every few days. Thank you! I hope I will not need body work in the future, but if I do I know where to go. ????
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Unfortunately the car was deemed totalled. But the staff was very friendly and professional.
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Great customer service, great repairs. Very timely and all in all a very enjoyable experience. Also thank you for the car loan as well. The idea that you value your customers that much is amazing. thanks again Barb.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/22/2020
Ron was very helpful and informative. Todd was rude, not willing to help and probably the reason my vehicle is being totaled instead of repaired. He seemed like it was a huge bother to repair my vehicle. He even wanted to charge me a fee to borrow a screw driver to remove my cold air intake rhat I had just installed prior to my accident. He has horrible customer service skills and reeks of booze. Except for Ron, an overall horrible experience.
MARSHA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent service and repair highly recommend
THERESA H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
My car looks exactly like it did they say I bought it. I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone!
DAWN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everyone we talked to was just amazing. Very friendly, all of our questions and concerns were met and the work on the car looked amazing. It’s truly hard to find places like this anymore.
MARIA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I didn't recognize my car when I want to pick it up it looks beautiful thank you white eagle for the wonderful job you did on my car MARIA A
MARSULA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent customer service provided by Ron. Frendly, well explained all the process, honest . Thank you I am very satisfice
VALENCIA H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I had to get my car repaired through another person's insurance. White Eagle Auto Body Oswego was phenomenal. They are quick to communicate, easy to reach, returned all of my phone calls, kept in contact with the insurance company, handled all of their side of things expeditiously, repaired my car expertly, and on top of all of that Ron(the face of it all) was smiling, kind, and attentive to my concerns every time. They even texted updates on how repairs were coming along! I could not have asked for a better experience. This is my third time coming to them for different repairs, I won't go anywhere else!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications