Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I have used Lake Country in the past and was very pleased. This time I knew I wanted to take my car to you. You have done an awesome job! My car is like new! I appreciate the detail on the inside as well. Gary has been in touch with me the whole time and should be commanded! He is a pleasure to work with. I also got a loaner truck. I very much appreciate that also. Thank you for doing such a good job and making this experience easy. I will tell other people about your work and work ethic. Thank you!
Kala M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Staff was Curteous, Professional & provided excellent service . They got my Lexus fixed in less than 2 weeks at very reasonable Cost . My SUV looks like a new Vehicle . I would recommend them highly to all my friends & family . Great ???? Job
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looked beautiful outside and in. There was perfect communication. I always knew what was happening. It seemed like they finished it early. Because they had a few jobs going on and I thought it would take longer even though the time was not a problem for me. The staff was great and went above and beyond to help me at any time. Sincerely thank you Terry Patrick Dillon
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Staff at Lake County Chevrolet was very assuring and communicated updates effectively and timely. Our "experience" on the road was traumatic and Lake City was the healing balm we needed. Thank you Lake City "Collision Team ##GoteamGary!!"
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We cannot express how happy we are about the customer service we received! We worked with Gary and he was the absolute best, any questions we had he would promptly get back with us. The workmanship is astounding. This team of guys have went above and beyond anything we could have imagined. The whole process was absolutely seamless and absolutely painless. We have already recommended Gary and his team of guys and will continue to do so! Thank you
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your dealership made everything so easy & even washed my car when done! Thanks!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The body shop did an excellent job. My car looks as good as new. Mr. Andrews was very helpful and kept me informed. I would recommend Lake Country Chevrolet body shop to my friends.
Dorothy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very satisfied the staff were very pleasant and my. Car looks great
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Well done guys it look real good very please thanks so much I will tell everyone all about it
Kaye A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My experience was seamless, straightforward, and pleasant. I heard no double talk or excuses. Personnel was very pleasant. Thank you for a positive experience that in my past experiences has been dreadful at other repair shops.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Well just a little thing the headlights are different, but it's ok. Thank you
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
The damage was not completely fixed from the wreck I was in. The insurance paid far too much for the crappy job that was done. I also have primer and paint over spray on other parts of my truck. I am very unhappy about my experience. The man who did the estimate acted like I had no clue what I was talking about. When I asked what all needed repaired since it was in the shop for supposedly only a bumper but it took 4 days I was told I honestly don't know. When I got home with my truck we noticed not all of the bolts were even put into my bumper to hold it on. The side panel is still not aligned along with many other things. So am I pleased with my service absolutely not!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I received great customer service and everyone was very nice. Thanks everyone
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding service thank your staff.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good job. Friendly and cooperative staff. I will be back if I ever need repairs again. However I hope I don't.
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very easy to work with. Quality workmanship & would highly recommend you for any kind of body work. Satisfied customer here.
Carissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
They called me and said my car was done after a month of being repaired. When I arrived at Auffenberg, There were bubbles in the paint on the side panel, overspray on the roof and a chip of paint off the rear bumper. They said they could fix the problems, but why would I have received a call saying my car was finished when it was not? They did in fact fix the problems and I received my car 4 days later.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications