Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent customer service! Work on my vehicle was beautiful! I will recommend Your your company ! Thank you for a job well done!
Alisha A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Tyrone was fantastic and the work done on our car looks great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tyron called me regularly with updates and kept me up to date on the status. Great customer service. Thanks for making a **** situation as good as it could be.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and kept me abreast of the status of my car along the way. I appreciate your customer service and attention to detail.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Beautiful work!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
John’s is the best!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
professional, friendly, responsive... they did everything absolutely 100% ????
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Looks like damage never happened
Mikel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you to you and your team for taking care of my 2017 Toyota Tundra. You see I just bought her in November and I was hit and run in the parking garage at the Navy hospital. I’d especially like to thanks Tyrone, as he took extra time to assure me that everything would be taking care of correctly. He went the extra mile when he explained the whole process that my truck went through. He is top leadership caliber and if he’s not the boss, he needs to be. Thanks, Mike Carr (very satisfied customer)!
Brydon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Took the car on short notice Delivered on estimated time Looks like a quality job
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional but very personal. Good people doing great work. I would recommmend your shop to all my friends!
Yadhira N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service!!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to family and friends if they were in need of auto body repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great quality work! Tyrone had amazing customer service skills.
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Got us our car back very quickly! VERY satisfied with my experience. Exceeded my expectations ?
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job on the work! Finished sooner than I expected, constant updates on the estimate and the progress of the repairs. And they worked with my schedule to get my car back to me on a weekend, which was after-hours for them. EXTREMELY happy how I was treated and the quality of the repairs.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Best place for customer service in San Diego. Tyrone is the best. I would go back in a heart beat. The guys also did an amazing job on my car. Extremely happy
Nancie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The car looked very nice and shiny when I picked it up. Wish I had been able to get the entire car polished tho. Tyrone was very friendly, professional, and made sure to let me know what was going on all along the repair. The estimated time to be fixed was 3days. It was done in about **** ****/2 days.
Antthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
When Tyrone explained exactly what was to be done to my car in great detail I felt like I was part of the process. John's Collision was the forth estimate I obtained and was not the lowest. All other collision services did an excellent estimate but with very little dialogue with me. Tyrone made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen to my car and thus provided me with the confidence I would be getting the most for my money. Thank you Tyrone you are worth your weight in gold to John's Collision.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My compliments to John's Collisions and especially to Tyrone. The customer service and attention to detail for a complete and timely repair is excellent. I have already made recommendations to others that need one of the best repair shops I have had the pleasure to experience. Regards Manny

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications