Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I couldn't be happier with the repair work, the continued updates and friendly consideration for my concerns. This was definitely a job well done. Thank you.
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I am more than just a satisfied customer! The quality of workmanship, and especially the timely manner in which the completion of the work and repair was done really amazed me. What else stood out was the consistency of daily updated me of the progress of the repair. I will definitely share my experience and 100% satisfaction with friends & family and highly recommend this establishment for such expert professionalism. The honda looks brand new! Great & perfect job well done! Appreciatively, Joann Alvarez
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You did an amazing job on my daughters car. I didn’t think it was possible her car to look better than it did before the accident. It looks like a brand new car! Terrific job on the car and excellent customer service in always keeping us us informed of the status of the car. I will recommend Hohns Collidion to all my family and friends.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
When I picked up my car there was a check engine light on that was not there before the accident. I had to bring my car back to get it fixed. Its currently at the shop.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
John's Collision did an amazing job. Their attention to detail was stellar. They kept me informed and my car was completed ahead of schedule. We couldnt be happier with the care they took in handling our new car. Tyrone was extremely courteous and helpful as well. Thank you to John's Collision team for a wonderful job!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tyrone assured me my car would be handled with car and by professional and I was very pleased! THANK YOU TYRONE! I tried commenting on FB but I couldn't find John's Collision. I am very satisfied and would recommend John's to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very helpful and courteous. Appreciate their work!
Mya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I enjoyed the excellent service I received and will be for all my friends and family to you. Tyrone was awesome, thank you again
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They were awesome , the best sevice I've had .
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied. Car looks better than new. Thank you.
Kristel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great place with great service!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You ALL did a wonderful job.
Daren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your team went the extra mile for me. They made sure my car was repaired with factory parts as much as possible. They even arranged for me to get a rental vehicle while my car was being repaired. I recently recommended John"s to my coworker. She told me that she had the best experience too!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very impressed wuthering the service provided. John's made every step of the process easy and step free. I could not be happier with my experience.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Tyrone runs a very professional shop and the work is beyond reproach. I would not hesitate to recommend Johns Collision to anyone needing professional body work done on their vehicle.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was done perfectly and I'm very happy with the finished product. Everyone I dealt with at John's was very kind and courteous.
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for such good cusromer service.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for everything...best experience ever
Elba P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You guys did the best job anyone can ask for. Thank you guys you went above above and beyond keeping me updated on my car and it's process. My car looks amazing thank you! - Elba Virginia Parra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications