Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
John’s Collision can be trusted with all repairs that had been done with my vehicle. They’re on time in the completion of the repair of my car as promised. Well done!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and helpful in all ways. So far we are very happy and satisfied.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I really appreciated that you could keep me updated about the car repair. You did a very good job. Thank you!
Laurey L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I very much appreciate the kind and courteous attitudes of everyone I dealt with at John's collision service. Their knowledge and experience is also very much appreciated. They answered all my questions, and even allowed me to drop the rental car off at John's Place. To the guys who fixed my car, thank you very much! Excellent work! I will refer friends and family should they need your services.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent customer service! Work on my vehicle was beautiful! I will recommend Your your company ! Thank you for a job well done!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tyron called me regularly with updates and kept me up to date on the status. Great customer service. Thanks for making a **** situation as good as it could be.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and kept me abreast of the status of my car along the way. I appreciate your customer service and attention to detail.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Beautiful work!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
John’s is the best!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
professional, friendly, responsive... they did everything absolutely 100% ????
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Looks like damage never happened
Mikel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you to you and your team for taking care of my 2017 Toyota Tundra. You see I just bought her in November and I was hit and run in the parking garage at the Navy hospital. I’d especially like to thanks Tyrone, as he took extra time to assure me that everything would be taking care of correctly. He went the extra mile when he explained the whole process that my truck went through. He is top leadership caliber and if he’s not the boss, he needs to be. Thanks, Mike Carr (very satisfied customer)!
Brydon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Took the car on short notice Delivered on estimated time Looks like a quality job
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional but very personal. Good people doing great work. I would recommmend your shop to all my friends!
Yadhira N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service!!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to family and friends if they were in need of auto body repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great quality work! Tyrone had amazing customer service skills.
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Got us our car back very quickly! VERY satisfied with my experience. Exceeded my expectations ?
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great job on the work! Finished sooner than I expected, constant updates on the estimate and the progress of the repairs. And they worked with my schedule to get my car back to me on a weekend, which was after-hours for them. EXTREMELY happy how I was treated and the quality of the repairs.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Best place for customer service in San Diego. Tyrone is the best. I would go back in a heart beat. The guys also did an amazing job on my car. Extremely happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications