Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The car looked very nice and shiny when I picked it up. Wish I had been able to get the entire car polished tho. Tyrone was very friendly, professional, and made sure to let me know what was going on all along the repair. The estimated time to be fixed was 3days. It was done in about **** ****/2 days.
Antthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
When Tyrone explained exactly what was to be done to my car in great detail I felt like I was part of the process. John's Collision was the forth estimate I obtained and was not the lowest. All other collision services did an excellent estimate but with very little dialogue with me. Tyrone made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen to my car and thus provided me with the confidence I would be getting the most for my money. Thank you Tyrone you are worth your weight in gold to John's Collision.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My compliments to John's Collisions and especially to Tyrone. The customer service and attention to detail for a complete and timely repair is excellent. I have already made recommendations to others that need one of the best repair shops I have had the pleasure to experience. Regards Manny
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent communication skills, we are really pleased with the repairs.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The car’s back end never looked better - thank you for the time and effort getting everything back in order. Much appreciated and the quality of customer service and positive interactions have been amazing. We will recommend you all for sure!
Randy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
Would have preferred that the daily texts (which I’m ok with) hadn’t been just copy and paste for each day and has included pictures or at least an update on what’s been done or being waited on so I’d have an idea of what my cars ACTUAL status is. Not just that. “It’s on schedule to be done by **** date” every day.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Every person I spoke to was a professional. I'm Amazed at how quickly it was completed and I'm grateful for the thorough job. I care about my car and wanted it done right. Thank you for doing it.
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
This was the best experience I have had with any collision repair center in 5 different States. I was able to drop my car off shortly after being rear-ended and they drove me to the rental car facility. I was updated throughout the whole process and I couldn’t have asked for better repairs. I highly recommend John’s Collission Center for anyone.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Tyrone made this unfortunate situation a pleasure. He was kind and helpful throughout this experience. ????
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Loved the service thank you
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Johns collision center has always provided upstanding service!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I couldn't be happier with the repair work, the continued updates and friendly consideration for my concerns. This was definitely a job well done. Thank you.
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I am more than just a satisfied customer! The quality of workmanship, and especially the timely manner in which the completion of the work and repair was done really amazed me. What else stood out was the consistency of daily updated me of the progress of the repair. I will definitely share my experience and 100% satisfaction with friends & family and highly recommend this establishment for such expert professionalism. The honda looks brand new! Great & perfect job well done! Appreciatively, Joann Alvarez
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You did an amazing job on my daughters car. I didn’t think it was possible her car to look better than it did before the accident. It looks like a brand new car! Terrific job on the car and excellent customer service in always keeping us us informed of the status of the car. I will recommend Hohns Collidion to all my family and friends.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
When I picked up my car there was a check engine light on that was not there before the accident. I had to bring my car back to get it fixed. Its currently at the shop.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
John's Collision did an amazing job. Their attention to detail was stellar. They kept me informed and my car was completed ahead of schedule. We couldnt be happier with the care they took in handling our new car. Tyrone was extremely courteous and helpful as well. Thank you to John's Collision team for a wonderful job!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tyrone assured me my car would be handled with car and by professional and I was very pleased! THANK YOU TYRONE! I tried commenting on FB but I couldn't find John's Collision. I am very satisfied and would recommend John's to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very helpful and courteous. Appreciate their work!
Mya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I enjoyed the excellent service I received and will be for all my friends and family to you. Tyrone was awesome, thank you again
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They were awesome , the best sevice I've had .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications