Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
John's Collision did an amazing job. Their attention to detail was stellar. They kept me informed and my car was completed ahead of schedule. We couldnt be happier with the care they took in handling our new car. Tyrone was extremely courteous and helpful as well. Thank you to John's Collision team for a wonderful job!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tyrone assured me my car would be handled with car and by professional and I was very pleased! THANK YOU TYRONE! I tried commenting on FB but I couldn't find John's Collision. I am very satisfied and would recommend John's to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very helpful and courteous. Appreciate their work!
Mya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I enjoyed the excellent service I received and will be for all my friends and family to you. Tyrone was awesome, thank you again
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They were awesome , the best sevice I've had .
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied. Car looks better than new. Thank you.
Kristel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great place with great service!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You ALL did a wonderful job.
Daren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your team went the extra mile for me. They made sure my car was repaired with factory parts as much as possible. They even arranged for me to get a rental vehicle while my car was being repaired. I recently recommended John"s to my coworker. She told me that she had the best experience too!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very impressed wuthering the service provided. John's made every step of the process easy and step free. I could not be happier with my experience.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Tyrone runs a very professional shop and the work is beyond reproach. I would not hesitate to recommend Johns Collision to anyone needing professional body work done on their vehicle.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was done perfectly and I'm very happy with the finished product. Everyone I dealt with at John's was very kind and courteous.
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for such good cusromer service.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for everything...best experience ever
Elba P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You guys did the best job anyone can ask for. Thank you guys you went above above and beyond keeping me updated on my car and it's process. My car looks amazing thank you! - Elba Virginia Parra
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job well done! Tyrone's professionalism, follow up, organization and thoroughness is rare in today's busy California Auto Repair shops. Super refreshing experience. Would trust your team with my family, friends & clients any day. Again thank you to the entire team! Kristie ****
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
well done, I'll recommend you to others
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service and walked me thru what was being repaired
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They took of my problem and some. I was kept informed along the way. My truck looks beautiful, was done ahead of time and for a great price. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications