Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tyrone was very responsive and kept me updated of status on car. Very flexible in arranging work. Excellent job on car would recommend for service work.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Repairs completed on time and as promised.
Wiley G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you Tyrone Frazier and technicians for repairing our vehicle like it was your own!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic work!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff was very curtious and professional and my car was finished in a timely manner
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I received great customer service and was updated on my vehicle repair status. The quality of work was great. Overall, I am a completely satisfied customer. Thank you.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks good. 'Preciate the wash as well. And I like the text updates. Nice to stay informed.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tyrone was great making sure I was well informed with the details with my car. Great service
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellence service, friendly, acknowledgeable, wonderful staff.... Will recommend Johns Collision to everyone in need.... Great job & thank you...
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. Actually saved me a lot because he recognized that what looked like damage could be cleaned instead of needing repair. Looks like new.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Tyrone was awesome. Our car looks great. John's Collision is awesome.
Geoff S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Tyrone is the best!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Johns collision handled everything with my car to the best expectations! Tyrone was great to work with and was able to answer all my questions.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect, loved the emails.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent communication and great service! Tyrone is awesome
Maryland A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
There was a miscommunication regarding the time the shop closed - my bad, but Tyrone came back to the shop after hours and delivered my vehicle - truly above and beyond! They are the best! Thank you so much!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Tyrone took excellent care of my vehicle -paying attention to every detail. He's the best!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good people, quality work
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Tyrone was extremely knowledgeable and very willing to help repair my car. In addition, he was prompt in the ordering of the part and replacing it. All in all - it was a very pleasant experience! I will be a repeat customer!
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly service. Tyrone is a true Professional!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They did a great job, the car looks good.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent job
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
You did a great job. We are very pleased.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was a pleasant experience. No surprises and you did what you said you would do. The daily email contact was appreciated. I'd recommend you to my friends and neighbors.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
You guys were amazing! I wish I could go to you for all my car needs! Thank you so much go being not only professional, but exceptional!
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very easy process. Polite Professional. Friendly.
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Outstanding service! Car looks like new where damage was.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I wont know the actual quality of repaits for some time but the quality of repairs look top notch. Fast turn around time. Friendly staff. Competitive pricing.
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Not admitting that the shop dented my car ruins your credibility.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Awesome JOB!!! Tyrone was amazing!!!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I have never received such amazing service anywhere. Tyrone and his crew did everything possible to make it a positive experience. And it WAS!!!! Thank you John's Collison, I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs exceptional quality service. Suzanne
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I'am updated and posted as to how my car rep[air is going. I received an excellent service. I'm very happy and very satisfied with the end result of my car. I want to thanks everyone for a job well done. Will highly recommend this shop.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
It was a nice and easy process to work with Tyrone at John's. The car looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
We would definitely use your services again should we ever need them!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service and communication! Thank you for your excellent work, care, and empathy!
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Friendly and timely. Very respectful and always kept me in the know.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Keep up the outstanding work and excellent customer service! !!! CAPT Mount
Layne A..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I wouldn't trust my vehicle, nor sanity, to anyone else. ;). Tyrone is an angel, Travis is a dear (and John is the man)!
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They do good work. My neighbors are commenting on how good the car looks. They even cleaned it inside .
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
My truck looks like brand new real good job and tell the crew good job thank you guys
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Outstanding service! I am stunned, I never thought I would experience that from this industry. Thank you Tyrone!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Unfortunately I've been a frequent flyer. Every experience, including this one, has been excellent from start to finish. Staff go above and beyond to provide stellar customer service. I always tell USAA I don't need estimates, my cars go nowhere but El Dorado (John's Collision)! I hope not to be back too soon but know when needed I have the best of the best to turn to. And I do refer anyone in need. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
A great team of hardworking people! I appreciate all your help!
Jeri T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They were extremely kind, considerate, and i enjoyed dealing with them. They were well mannered, thoughtful and their mannerisms were more than i expected. Thank you for a job well done.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Highly recommended! Great job!
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great! Very pleased!
Therese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Tyrone kept me informed of my vehicle status throughout the process.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Well Done Workmanship was outstanding and the job was completed on time, impressive! Thank You Glenn Munoz
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great job.
Therese B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Tyrone provided excellent customer service! Thank you!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I liked the text message updates and Tyrone was very personable and helpful.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
I received amazing service. The repairs were perfect. Great overall experience!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Excellent customer service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! After going to a different body shop (recommended by my insurance) I asked my dealership who I should use. They recommended you and now I know why. All around great! John and Tyrone were amazing!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I was pleased with all aspects of the repair...personable office staff, speedy repair, texts to inform of progress, great repair on vehicle! I would absolutely John's Collision again or recommend to my friends!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2015
Already discussed and resolved
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Mr. Frazier is very professional. I was shown on a daily through photos how my car was being repaired. I will certainly refer people to this company. Thanks again!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very professional service. Play by play report regarding stages of repair was outstanding.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I would never take my car anywhere else.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Tyrone was awesome. Car looks great!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Always the best
Kandice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I had the absolute best experience with Johns! Every staff I came into contact with was amazing. They were attentive and sweet. I received text updates and pictures of how my car was coming along! They way exceeded my expectations! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I will always remember them and will always tell anyone that needs body repair that Johns is the best!!! My husband and I have already told most of our family and friends how amazing they are!... p.s. when I brought my car in it basically had no gas. When I came to pick up they offered to have someone follow me to the gas station. . I declined saying I was sure I would make it. Shortly after I finished filling up, I received a call making sure I made it to the gas station ok. I LOVE THIS COMPANY! Thank u again for amazing service!!!! -Kandice W
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications