Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was done perfectly and I'm very happy with the finished product. Everyone I dealt with at John's was very kind and courteous.
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for such good cusromer service.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you for everything...best experience ever
Elba P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You guys did the best job anyone can ask for. Thank you guys you went above above and beyond keeping me updated on my car and it's process. My car looks amazing thank you! - Elba Virginia Parra
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Job well done! Tyrone's professionalism, follow up, organization and thoroughness is rare in today's busy California Auto Repair shops. Super refreshing experience. Would trust your team with my family, friends & clients any day. Again thank you to the entire team! Kristie ****
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
well done, I'll recommend you to others
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service and walked me thru what was being repaired
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They took of my problem and some. I was kept informed along the way. My truck looks beautiful, was done ahead of time and for a great price. Thank you!!
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Completely satisfied! Couldn't ask for better service or outcome. We can't express how pleased we are. The car is beautiful! Tyrone kept us well informed with updates. Would definitely recommend your services. Thank you so much.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tyrone is the main reason I chose to bring my vehicle in. He provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.
Stormy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
A very smooth process, friendly staff, and I felt well informed the entire process. There were no unexpected or unpleasant surprises. Thanks for making a difficult time much more tolerable.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent work and delivered right when promised for the original price. Very happy
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thus being the first time I've actually had to use a collision center, I didn't have a shop I would call my "go to" place. Although, after the experience I've had working with Tyrone & his team, John's collision center will be my place for getting things taken care of the right way! I brought in a slightly broken gem and was returned a gleaming diamond! Knowledgeable, honest & a man of his word. Thank you Tyrone for keeping my mind at ease & taking the stress off my back with this incident. -Matt Whitcomb
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Always a pleasure! Thank you for all the great work you do and you always seem to go above and beyond. We will continue to use John's Collision repair for years to come.
Annabelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The repair to my car is perfect and looks brand new. The repair crew did an excellent job and will reccomend the service to everybody.
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I love that my car was detailed inside and out. I never expected that! Tyrone was great he kept me informed. And I really appreciate the status text messages.
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
This is a great garage with great people. Tyrone kept me updated and made everything easy. Thanks!
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I Am completely satisfied with the repair work on my Honda. Every one on the team are very helpful and truly work hard to make all aspects of car repair a great experience. Thank you and will always recommend you to others.
Kevin/diane R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
We are are ALWAYS very pleased with the customer service & repair workmanship of John's Collision Centeremployees. They do great honest work with a smile!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications