Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great communication/updates on vehicle. Good customer service
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service, as well as the kind, very helpful office staff. The repairs were done in a timely manner and turned out beautiful. I will refer John’s Auto Collision to friends and family.
April J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Tyrone was great Car was done on time and looks great
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have never felt more like a family member at any kind of car service place before, women always feel a little skeptical dealing in a mans world. Tyrone Was fantastic and made me feel so comfortable! He even gave all the credit to the guys doing the labor! Thank you Tyrone and all the people at John’s collision in Santee
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
John's Collision is the best experiance I have ever had, Tyron and his crew are very helpful in explaining what is needed to get you back on the road and safely. I highly recommend you fix your vehicle here at Johns this my second time, and still completely satisfied. Very happy. Thanks Tyrone
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service! My coordinator, Thanks Tyrone
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I really think you folks went beyond the call of duty by letting me know the proprogress of my car
Johnette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I got excellent service, treated with respect and my repairs were done in the time I was told. Tyrone was friendly and always smiling, he made a bad situation not so bad, I would recommend John’s Collision to anyone.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
John’s Collision can be trusted with all repairs that had been done with my vehicle. They’re on time in the completion of the repair of my car as promised. Well done!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and helpful in all ways. So far we are very happy and satisfied.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I really appreciated that you could keep me updated about the car repair. You did a very good job. Thank you!
Laurey L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I very much appreciate the kind and courteous attitudes of everyone I dealt with at John's collision service. Their knowledge and experience is also very much appreciated. They answered all my questions, and even allowed me to drop the rental car off at John's Place. To the guys who fixed my car, thank you very much! Excellent work! I will refer friends and family should they need your services.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent customer service! Work on my vehicle was beautiful! I will recommend Your your company ! Thank you for a job well done!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tyron called me regularly with updates and kept me up to date on the status. Great customer service. Thanks for making a **** situation as good as it could be.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very professional and kept me abreast of the status of my car along the way. I appreciate your customer service and attention to detail.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Beautiful work!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
John’s is the best!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
professional, friendly, responsive... they did everything absolutely 100% ????
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Looks like damage never happened
Mikel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thank you to you and your team for taking care of my 2017 Toyota Tundra. You see I just bought her in November and I was hit and run in the parking garage at the Navy hospital. I’d especially like to thanks Tyrone, as he took extra time to assure me that everything would be taking care of correctly. He went the extra mile when he explained the whole process that my truck went through. He is top leadership caliber and if he’s not the boss, he needs to be. Thanks, Mike Carr (very satisfied customer)!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications