Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent work. Good communication. Friendly, helpful staff. I would use them again.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
You guys were simply OUTSTANDING!!! Your work is excellent and so is your customer service. I am highly impressed and I will refer you to all of my friends and anyone that asks me Clifton Emison, J.D., M.S.
Minalou P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very pleased with customer service. We will be back to this shop if we need more work. Thanks
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Tyrone is amazing at his job. Thanks for the help. It’s nice to do business with someone who cares about the quality of work that gets done. I didn’t get to meet the workers but please pass along the thanks. Rick Bartlett
Gabbriela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
This is my second time at the John’s collision, and so far it is always a positive friendly and very professional experience. Tyron was very knowledgeable, professional, super friendly he listen and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you so much. Also I really appreciate that he took care of the rental and went ahead and call the rental place and save me the trip there.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very good customer service!!
Janene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everything was perfect
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very friendly staff
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent workmanship and communication throughout the process. Tyrone is a great representative of customer service and all of the team who made the repairs possible were excellent. Thank you for making a stressful issue easy!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
As always, Tyrone was exceptional in his communication, customer service and his professionalism. We bring both our cars here because of the outstanding service we receive from Tyrone. In a world where so few people truly care about their jobs, it is refreshing to meet someone like Tyrone who goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Our cars always look great and we always feel valued as customers. Thank you Tyrone!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Yelp review left! Great experience. Thank you.
Kalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Love your shop. Tyrone is the bomb!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very helpful and excellent service. I will recommend John's Collision Center to others!
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They ensured my car was in perfect conditions and they did an over the top job all around! 110% satistied
David T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
To Start, Really,Tyrone, was Simply,Thee Absolute Greatest,Best In Answering,Listening To All My Stress, Issues, On My Vandalism To My Vehicle, Along With Letting Me Bend His Ear But, The Actual Guys In The Back Of The Shop,Glass, Body, Seats, Interior, Pinstriping, And What Have You, Great Efforts Because, It Looks Brand New Again, And, It Was ALSO, "COMPLETED", BEFORE It Was Scheduled To Be So, I've Nothing But Praise And Am Truly, Much Obliged, Beyond Words, To Each & Everyone Invokved Including Tge Young Nice Caring Woman, In Thee Office This Afternoon, Upon Entering To Finalize, Pay, Chat, Drive Awsy Plus, I Live About, A 5 To 7 Minute-ish, Walk Across/Under The Freeway, Literally Meaning, Sidewalk To Your Front Door So, I Simply Couldn't Be HAPPIER! Close To Home, Repaired Before Scheduled Date And, Kept Me Up To Date, Via Texts. WHICH, I Must Say, Was A First And, Fabulous Customer Service To The Point, I Never Had To Be Concerned In The Least, You Folks Are Phenomenal, Hands Down And, I Give You: ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????,So, Thumbs Up, 5 For 5 & 5 Stars For 5 Of 5, Thanx A Million And, In Going To Alert The Presses, U S.A.A., Facebook, Instagram And, All My Friends And, Even People I Don't Know!??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Looks Brand New, THANX 'N' God Bless One And All!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great communication/updates on vehicle. Good customer service
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service, as well as the kind, very helpful office staff. The repairs were done in a timely manner and turned out beautiful. I will refer John’s Auto Collision to friends and family.
April J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Tyrone was great Car was done on time and looks great
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have never felt more like a family member at any kind of car service place before, women always feel a little skeptical dealing in a mans world. Tyrone Was fantastic and made me feel so comfortable! He even gave all the credit to the guys doing the labor! Thank you Tyrone and all the people at John’s collision in Santee
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
John's Collision is the best experiance I have ever had, Tyron and his crew are very helpful in explaining what is needed to get you back on the road and safely. I highly recommend you fix your vehicle here at Johns this my second time, and still completely satisfied. Very happy. Thanks Tyrone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications