Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Juan was amazing and really took care of my car quickly and effienctly. I will be coming back in the future to only Chrysler to assist me with my car. The service they provide at the Sawgrass location is superior to anywhere else I have been.
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The repairs to my car were great. I was worried how it would turn out as I have custom paint work. The car looks amazing!
Minet B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All were very friendly and work completed as advised snd on time
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was great.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Juan in the body shop delivered faster than promised. He should be acknowledged for his commitment to his word & his job
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
All personnel were pleasant, and efficient. Completely satisfied with the work done.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job, by everyone at Arrigo. Car looks great.A special thank you to the person or crew who worked with the solvent.I know how bad that is. Joyce and Sebastian
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My experience was great! I really appreciate the text updates as well as the phone call from Juan about my cars repair process. From the time I brought my Mazda into the body shop until I checked out yesterday, everything was very easy. Thank you for quality work and service. Sherry L
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I sure am satisfied, thank you for babying my hellcat!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Repair job exceeded my expectations. Great communication keeping us informed of the progress. Juan did an excellent job making the experience a great one.
Leonardo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Juan and everyone on the team were very helpful. I'm glad I took my car to this collision center. I'd highly recommend this place to ANYONE.
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Juan and the crew did an awesome job on my charger, you can't even tell where the scratch on the door was. Thank you so much.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car came out amazing!! Great job and Juan was consistently updating me and kept his promise on completion date!!!! Great job, I’m very pleased!!!!
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with work that was done. Keep up the good work
Tereska S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They were very nice
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
very efficient and was kept well informed
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Juan was great. He kept us informed and went above and beyond!!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/30/2017
Arrigo body shop had my car for three weeks to spray and at the end the new paint doesnt match existing paint. Ps the body shop manager told me that my car was the hellcat.....
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very pleased with the result

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications