Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I got a call that my truck was completely done with repairs!! I come in to pick up my truck and first I'm given a packet from neil huff and a note saying that my Geico rep has signed saying that he personally inspected my truck and otherGeico info inside of repairs done!! Upon looking over my truck I first noticed lol degree here and there bout 3 diff places within the repair, I bring it to their attention and the lady ask to take my truck back to someone inside???? So back out it comes it's not as good as I was hoping but IMMEDIATELY MY ATTENTION DRAWS TO MY 24IN CHROME AFTER MARKET RIMS AND TIRES!! I RUB MY RIMS AND ALL THAT OVERSPRAY ON THEM TURNT MY STOMACH NOW IM IN A BIT PANIC BECAUSE I LOOK ALL ON THE SIDE OF MY TRUCK AND OVERSPRAY ON MOST OF THE SIDE OF MY TRUCK, WINDOWS, TRIM, ROOF LUGGAGE RAILS, ON MY TRUCK!! I HAVE TO BRING THIS AGAIN TO THEIR ATTENTION, THEY TAKE MY TRUCK AGAIN BACK IN THEIR BLDG, AND COME TAKE ME IN THEIR AND POINT OUT THE SAME OVERSPRAY AND TRY TO CONVINCE ME ALL THAT OVERSPRAY WAS NOT THEIR FAULT BECAUSE IT HAD TO ALREADY BE THERE!!?? My truck is still almost clean from me washing it prior to entrusting my Truck to them!! Now my last concern is that my rear bench seat is folded forward, I assume there was something they had to climb in the rear of my truck as part of the repair???? But I know for a fact that I Always Power OFF MY HEAD UNIT, TV TOUCH SCREEN!! BUT WHEN I TURN MY KEY THE RADIO IS ON AND PLAYING AN ALTERNATIVE STATION, I LISTEN TO RAP/HIPHOP!! I feel like my truck is just as Important as the next hard working mans vehicle!! Only right after this botched quick spray job that my Truck be painted right and rim or rims be replaced!! Unless this is the Service that this business has to offer?? But I'd like to have my vehicle done at a Different Establishment of my choice!! very SINCERELY Robin H
Roscoe D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Neil half a collision center was professional and courteous every step of the way. My car looks fantastic it looks like a new vehicle and I’d like to personally thank Brian for his help and kindness
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job on repairs made. Excellent service Thank you very much for your quick service.,.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
The time expected was exactly what I was told through email. That gave me the chance to plan with my employer to pick up my vehicle. So far the vehicle looks brand new again.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Well the process wasn’t complicated . The adjuster did their job. So far we picked up our vehicle and from what we seen of the damage repair . Our truck looks new again. Just like when we purchased it . Thanks so much for your help and your timelines on this job. We appreciate all you have done. To make our experience a good one. Thanks again
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good job. I’m pleased
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
From the moment I walked into your office I felt at ease. Taylor, Tonya and George were all awesome to work with. Thank you so much for a great experience.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The text communication was great. I felt informed about what was going on during the entire repair.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for making my car look so great! I appreciate all of the updates and it was fixed quickly. The whole process was seamless.
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Efficient
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service. Car looks great - very pleased. Tonja was very helpful and accommodating.
Teda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had three different completion dates and did not get a call or text. I was not notified until I placed a call to the shop.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for being courteous and expedient.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I couldn’t believe how easy the entire process was; from dropping the vehicle off to picking it up. I even added addition repairs and they still finished ahead of their original schedule estimate. Exceptional value, exceptional service, and a team that truly takes pride in their work - Tonja specifically was great.
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Repairs & experience were outstanding
Aric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for everything no more texts please
Alphonso D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service was quick and painless. The replacement part looked fantastic! Like it never was damaged
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Always professional
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
good experience with exception to the dirty shoe prints on the carpet. Other than that everything was great.
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
They had everything ready for me when i dropped my vehicle off as enterprise was onsite with my remtal. They did a great job keeping me updated on the status kf my repairs via text message and they had my vehicle ready right when they said they wpuld. I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications