Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very pleased with the work done.
Jefferson W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I loved the text msg updates. Anytime I called for human interaction, it was always pleasant and informative. I like being presented with repair options that could save the customer money. My vehicle overall appearance inside and out was that of a new car experience. Thank you.
Holli R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great customer service!
Bequeta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent customer service! Brian was very accommodating and let us know what was going on with our vehicle every step of the way. We are extremely satisfied.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
My car looks great Thanks
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everyone was fantastic, especially Tonja! She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. The car looks like new thanks to you all, and it was done quickly! The car was even detailed inside and out. I really couldn’t be any happier! I will recommend to everyone that they see Neil Huffman for anything they might need! Thank you all so much!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I'm really satisfied for the job has been done to my Chrysler Thank you very much
Elliot T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Team members kept me informed about every step of my repair. My car looked good as new once the repairs were complete!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The entire experience of having Neil Huffman Collision Center handle the repairing if my vehicle was wonderful. I was kept informed at every step of the process which allowed me to feel assured that my vehicle was in good hands. Courteous, professional, and customer friendly service.
Jamilah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was very satisfied, you guys went over and beyond.I would definitely recommend you guys to others.Thx alot!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Brian provided great customer service. I’ll return with all further repairs in the future.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
You guys are already working on fixing the problem. They’ve been very nice but I can’t bring my car across town again that Oxmoor Acura May fix. Did make me laugh. Car was with you guys for almost a month a the car started falling apart with 10 minutes. Thanks for even the follow up. Everyone been good. Just a little inconvenient. Thanks Bill
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I was extremely satisfied with quality of work, assistant manager Brian ****'s professionalism, and they comunicated with me throughout the process, great job.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I got a call that my truck was completely done with repairs!! I come in to pick up my truck and first I'm given a packet from neil huff and a note saying that my Geico rep has signed saying that he personally inspected my truck and otherGeico info inside of repairs done!! Upon looking over my truck I first noticed lol degree here and there bout 3 diff places within the repair, I bring it to their attention and the lady ask to take my truck back to someone inside???? So back out it comes it's not as good as I was hoping but IMMEDIATELY MY ATTENTION DRAWS TO MY 24IN CHROME AFTER MARKET RIMS AND TIRES!! I RUB MY RIMS AND ALL THAT OVERSPRAY ON THEM TURNT MY STOMACH NOW IM IN A BIT PANIC BECAUSE I LOOK ALL ON THE SIDE OF MY TRUCK AND OVERSPRAY ON MOST OF THE SIDE OF MY TRUCK, WINDOWS, TRIM, ROOF LUGGAGE RAILS, ON MY TRUCK!! I HAVE TO BRING THIS AGAIN TO THEIR ATTENTION, THEY TAKE MY TRUCK AGAIN BACK IN THEIR BLDG, AND COME TAKE ME IN THEIR AND POINT OUT THE SAME OVERSPRAY AND TRY TO CONVINCE ME ALL THAT OVERSPRAY WAS NOT THEIR FAULT BECAUSE IT HAD TO ALREADY BE THERE!!?? My truck is still almost clean from me washing it prior to entrusting my Truck to them!! Now my last concern is that my rear bench seat is folded forward, I assume there was something they had to climb in the rear of my truck as part of the repair???? But I know for a fact that I Always Power OFF MY HEAD UNIT, TV TOUCH SCREEN!! BUT WHEN I TURN MY KEY THE RADIO IS ON AND PLAYING AN ALTERNATIVE STATION, I LISTEN TO RAP/HIPHOP!! I feel like my truck is just as Important as the next hard working mans vehicle!! Only right after this botched quick spray job that my Truck be painted right and rim or rims be replaced!! Unless this is the Service that this business has to offer?? But I'd like to have my vehicle done at a Different Establishment of my choice!! very SINCERELY Robin H
Rodrica C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks amazing, thank you so much for taking care of my baby, bringing her back to life, you all did an amazing job.... Thank you
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Tonya was the best !
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
You did a great job, “Happy Wife, Happy Life” the only thing is I wish you all had of told her she could of left the rental at your office. No one told her that. She had to fight the traffic to return the car., with minutes to spare before they closed at “Enterpiese “. Then I had to pick her up to bring her back to your office to pick up her car. Please if you have a partnership with a rental company, and with the traffic being so bad out there, let your customers know that they can leave the key and the car will be picked up by the company. Thank you!!!!
Vera N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I really liked the texts with updates. I was impressed with the service and the reps that called were very professional.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you so much for your team repairing my car in such a very quick and timely manner! I was told that you got it done ahead of schedule. Hooray, and great job!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for all the hard work you guys done on our suv it looks great thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications