Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Overall great work. Had my vehicle done in a timely manner ahead of schedule.. keep up the great work.
Jalynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You all did an awesome job with my van!!! Thank you
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Brian and Stacey were professional and efficient, and cared that things were done right. Great experience.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I have had my car taken to this place twice in two months after two different accident. I have been very pleased both times. I would recommend this place to everybody. They are all so friendly and ready to help.They kept me updated as my car was being fixed.I was pleased with all the work they have done.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great customer service all the way around! I like the updates, but can you include a visual like Dominoes Pizza Tracker has?!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You all did a wonderful job!! I would highly recommend Neil Huffman Collision Center.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
A fantastic job well done!!! I will request you for any future repairs either for my car or Tim's car and I will recommend you to the rest of my family also! Again, a job VERY WELL DONE!!!!
Jennie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I would definitely recommend Neil Huffman Collision Ctr. They were professional and easy to deal with through every step of the process. They kept me informed during the process and finished my car earlier than expected. My car looks amazing! Jennie
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Cleaned inside and outside of car when I picked it up. Brian was very polite and answered all my questions and kept me informed about what repairs were being done on my Jeep. Will recommend anyone to your place of business for auto repairs
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Awsome job ????
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Outstanding staff! Great vehicle!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Amazing service! Very happy with the information I was given to keep me in the loop. Kept me notified and called the minute my car was ready. I picked my car up and it looked brand new. Extremely happy with the attitude of the way we were treated - very professionally!! Thank you so much for the way you handled the repairs and got my car back to me so fast!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great work, even better customer service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service, thanks.
Le E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly, professional, and fast.
Denisha V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job, great service.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Wish it hadn’t taken as long to repair but they did a great job
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Outstanding! Professional! Personal! We are extremely satisfied. Communication was great! Excellent work. Vehicle looks new! Could not be more pleased. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications