Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jo K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Car looks good. We will see if it drives like before. Thanks. You have
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent job on the body work, just didn’t fix the horn that won’t work since the collision. Staff was professional and friendly.
Shamecole L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
My car look brand new when I picked it up. I was definitely satisfied with the work and friendly customer service
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
You guys have made my car look like brand new. Thank you so much
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Excellent job on the repairs for my car.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
Picked up my car yesterday. Heard a noise on the way to work and a rubber piece in the rear is hanging down. I did call and they said I could bring it in tomorrow and they would take a look at it. Hopefully it’s just something small they missed and they will fix it quickly tomorrow.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
My vehicle is restored and there’s no remaining evidence of damage. The team maintained adequate contact and kept me informed about progress throughout the process. Lastly, the ladies in the office made it so easy for me to drop off my rental and drive away carefree in my vehicle. I have nothing but good things to report about ABW.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I was really concerned when my Nationwide specialist gave me some Name of Shops that did body work. Of course I never heard of Auto Body Works and after I explain my concern to Chelsea, who was one of My Nationwide Specialist, she explained that ABW was OEA certified for Honda parts,that based my mind. The people were very courteous and pleasant whenever I talked to them from the beginning to the end.I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my 2016 Honda Accord and to make it even better the work they did to my car is guaranteed as long as I have the car. The car look like it was never in an accident. I am a very happy customer.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Bill and the crew made me feel like an old friend. They truly cared about my old truck and that I was happy with the work. Will recommend them to anyone needing work done!
Bryon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They are great people who give excellent customer service!
Carlson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Very friendly, excellent service and the repair looks great!
Terry Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Everyone was helpful and the work was done perfect.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great running shop. Work was up to my expectations and they worked very well with my USAA adjuster. Quick estimate and quick turnaround on the work.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Repair was completed quickly and looks great. It was easy to work out a time for the repair that did not disrupt what I needed to do.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The repairs really look good and the truck runs smooth. The paint is an excellent match.
William Craig.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The team at Auto Body Works did a great job on my truck and kept me informed about the progress. They answered all my questions and worked with me to ensure that everything was done to my satisfaction. Thanks ABW
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
I think everything went good it was ready when they said it would be they did a good job
J B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Good job
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great
Office Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Looks brand new! So happy with it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications