Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job! Thanks
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You treated me like royalty and made my car look like new.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Well satisfied done in a timely manner very professional
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that you cleaned my car after you fixed it. Very professional company that I will definitely be referring to others. Thank you so much!
Julius G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A great job!!! So pleased!
Eliezer R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excelent custumer service and on a timely manner!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great communication and great service
Kenisha Dorsey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Kept us informed about the process
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The truck looks great. You couldn't tell it had been damaged unless you were told. Your text messages kept me up to date on the repairs so it never interfered with my work schedule. Thanks USAA and ABW!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The work is perfect I couldn’t ask for more great job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great quality work and great staff. Definitely will return for more work if needed.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job done with the repairs to my vehicle! I have more confidence that it will continue to serve me well.
Eva J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
ABW exceeded my expectations. The work they did is beautiful. They are quick, efficient, and made everything so easy.
Rowland S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Couldn’t ask for better communication between ABW and us. Quality of work is beyond excellent. Customer service was excellent as well. Our car was fixed far sooner than I expected and updates on repairs were very helpful and appreciated. When the accident occurred , we called ABW to tow the car and they were there within 15 minutes. We stopped by one day for my daughter to see her car and the young man took her back to see her car and explained everything about what they were doing and what was damaged. Being her 1st and hopefully her last accident, she felt much better about getting her car back to normal! Can’t thank ABW enough and Danny for the awesome service we received! The car looks like new!! I’d highly recommend them to anyone!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone is professional
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for picking us up with the shuttle and vacuuming the car
Kennard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Superb job. Thanks again
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good job. Completed as scheduled
Briyana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great effort to assess and repair my vehicle in a timely manner. Awesomejob.
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I love it but how I want need them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications