Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Prompt service, polite and helpful staff, flawless restoration of my car, and to top it all off I was able to return my rental car to them!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
One of the best experiences I have ever had. Your expertise, professionalism and courtesy were outstanding. I would unhesitatingly recommend your shop to anyone for any reason. You guys rock !!!
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The work looked great. Cleaning the inside of the car was an added benefit that I didn’t expect and really appreciated.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Simply put, Chris Thacker and his team at Fairfax Auto Body are top of the line. They are collectively the professionals that we all wish we could interact with every where we go. Chris and his team know the auto body business through and through. Chris even made time to provide me with periodic updates on the progress of my car repairs — as if I were the only customer under his care. The team there is kind, friendly, and sincere. Thank you for a first class experience.
Marguerite G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great team, very professional
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
TEam was thoughtful helpful and kind.
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repairs complete on time and quality of work appears excellent. Very friendly staff.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very satisfied and then some :)
Kelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great communication throughout the process. Will certainly be returning for future needs!
Riley K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Extremely happy with the work done, but also the speed and professionalism of the team.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Our experience with Fairfax Auto Body was totally positive from the first contact through completion. This includes: Valerie expertly managing the front office, Chris Thacker providing a thorough estimate/pictures and remaining the contact point through completion, Kyle Murphy delivering the completed vehicle and providing details of work performed, and of course the shop employees who performed the work in a professional and thorough manner totally erasing any signs of damage and restoring the parts to showroom condition. Thanks Farrish of Fairfax Auto Body!
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car looks good as new. Chris kept me up to speed with the status of my car without me having to inquire at all. They knew I had limited time in the area before traveling home and made sure my car was finished ahead of time. Would definitely recommend!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Fantastic work, excellent customer service and quick repairs
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Everyone was more than helpful. They went out of their way to answer all of the questions I had. They truly made my sad car situation better. The team was funny and so fast with my repair.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Car looks great. Good communication from start to finish. Bonus: car was available ahead of schedule.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everyone was great. Chris kept me informed along the way and Kyle made sure I was happy when I picked up the car. Thank you!!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great service and fast!
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Chris was always available to us for updates on the status of our repair. We found everyone, including the people answering the phones, to be courteous and professional. Thank you.
Conrad O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Appreciate how Chris kept me informed of progress.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Helpful, friendly and accommodating. They kept us updated and met the schedule they set. We were very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications