Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The speed in which they got it done.
Voya F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Amazing ! They had my car ready before the estimated time they gave me and provided me with a car. Best part is that they kept me updated on everything that was going on. Definitely will be working with them in the future !
****H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service, fair price, constant communication. What more can you ask for?!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The car looks great.
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very personable and friendly and kept me informed. I really like your staff. Thanks for a great job!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work and great customer service!!
Irby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
You all do a great job for me. I regret that we only "meet by accident" - Irby Hollans / 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Silver grey ****-****-xxxx
Erlin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job and nice 2 day turn around. Thank you.
Laurie Beth.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks for the work!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks beautiful!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Complete updates all along. Detailed explanation of every step.
Bruno P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
You don’t disappoint!!!’ Excellent and courteous service as usual????????????????????
Farrish Cdj.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service Manager is 2nd to none and Whitney is the best
Juhee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am satisfied with Farrish of Fairfax because they are very kind and friendly to explain the details and willing to do the service for the rental cars.They good like experts so I feel really relieved. Thank you!
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Kept us current as to status and completed early...Chris was great
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent attention to my needed work. Smooth interface with my insurance (USAA) and perfect repair and part replacement. Highly recommend Farish Auto Body.
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Fast and beautiful. Happy to send all our body work here.
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Besides a good job, your courtesy it's outstanding. I know I am not your only client but you treated me as if I am your only customer. You took your time and assisted me in transferring my things from the rental car to my car. Special thanks to Kyle. Your truly, Pedro Fadul
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Kyle did an amazing job making sure everything was right with the vehicle and bent over backwards to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Thanks for the great customer service!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Much more satisfied this time. Fine work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications