Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Tom Vicino's commitment to the turnaround process in completing my Toyota Van was total. As important, he kept me updated as to status on a regular basis. The technicians who completed the repairs did a thoroughly professional job. The details of the job were perfect. Whoever cleaned my Van did a scrupulous job. It is immaculate! No question why USAA recommends you so highly. I will be recommending Superior without hesitation to family and friends Mike Cummings Killingworth, Ct.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome job and great customer service
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent workmanship. No cutting corners. The car drives beautifully and looks beautiful too.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job was done better than I could possibly expect. Fixes were done quickly and I can't even tell there was ever an issue. The car came back cleaner that when it was new. We will be back and recommend you to everyone
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Car looks beautiful!!!! Thanks!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was so surprised at the interior detailing!!!!!!! The body work was amazing and the inside looks like new! Thank you!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks for quick work, looks great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I have done business with Superior Auto for many years. I have always been completely satisfied with the quality work completed on my automobiles. Beyond the quality workmanship, the Superior Auto team has always made me feel welcome. I have always felt that customer satisfaction is the number one priority at Superior Auto.
A H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service. The customer truly comes first at Superior Auto. Very satisfied with auto body repair. Thank you.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
The wrong wheel was fixed on the vehicle.
W S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Repairs are still in progress. Updates were timely and helpful.help girl
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very happy my car was done ahead of schedule. Excellent job. Many thanks
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent work- immaculate car- will come back absolutely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications