Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
**** Nissan kept me inform of everything that was being done to the vehicle and overall it was a great experience
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The liaison I worked with was communicative, thorough and efficient.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Highly satisfied
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent and timely repairs. The team had great communication throughout the entire process.
Jennie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2019
The office staff was very friendly and thoroughly fixed my car and made sure my van was working properly before I drove out.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent service exceeded only by the beautiful job in repairing my car. Gabriel was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. The short time for repairs was greatly appreciated especially during the holiday season. Thank you to Gabriel and the repair team for a job well done.
Horacio .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything good satisfied with your job
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
Repairs took over 2 months to complete which is deeply disappointing and as if it where any other person I know they would have been upset but I was lucky enough that I got a rental for 30 days and my mother let me use her car. Also when I went in I was not showed my car till after I paid and signed paper work.. My car is also not turnin on well and is giving me a hard time and when I picked it up my sensors where not working so the adjuster guy told me to bring it back so they could fix it .. So let’s just say I do not know how long my car will be gone again and I am hoping it’s only one day.. Would I come back to this shop? Probably not. I’m grateful for the work they have done but I am not willing to wait 2 months again to have my car fixed .
Allie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great job and great people. I would highly recommend!
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Gabriel was a big help for me in getting my car repaired.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
their service is excellent and I will continue to use them.
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Gabriel is the best...
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
My car was brought in on a Monday and finished by Thursday morning. Great service. I can’t say enough good things about the service all of **** Nissan provides. Thank you.
Latricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good job with repairs and answering my phone calls. I wish I would've gotten more updates throughout the process.
P Jean.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The colllition ctr staff were amazing! Helpful( process of was going to done from start to finish), curtious, and professional!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Super nice Happy repairs done in timely manner
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My customer service experience with Gabriel Anehia was an outstanding experience I've ever had! I was also amazed with paint job done by Greg Barajas, I would recommend any and everyone to come to these men for TOP QUALITY SERVICE, Bryan Schwenn has a very outstanding knowledgeable and experienced crew!!! Thank you **** NISSAN NORTH ???? What I also love is that they kept me updated with text messages! So glad I took my vehicle here...thanks again.
Tommy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It was done well and I would recommend you to fix any person I know to u

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications