Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The colllition ctr staff were amazing! Helpful( process of was going to done from start to finish), curtious, and professional!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Super nice Happy repairs done in timely manner
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My customer service experience with Gabriel Anehia was an outstanding experience I've ever had! I was also amazed with paint job done by Greg Barajas, I would recommend any and everyone to come to these men for TOP QUALITY SERVICE, Bryan Schwenn has a very outstanding knowledgeable and experienced crew!!! Thank you **** NISSAN NORTH ???? What I also love is that they kept me updated with text messages! So glad I took my vehicle here...thanks again.
Tommy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It was done well and I would recommend you to fix any person I know to u
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Stephanie kept me informed and answered all my questions
Theophilus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was amazed at how simple the whole process was. I have no complaints. Thanks.
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will be back.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Gabriel was very helpful.
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Communication was important to me and Gabriel kept me updated and I lied your text system. The job was great.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was great except our tire was lost and a much smaller old tire was put on. This was after our car was there almost a month. Besides that we were very happy.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was kept well informed of the progress of my repair,and the vehicle looks quiet well.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You did a great job on my repairs and got it to me on the deadline, thanks to you and your team
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
People were extremely helpful in getting the work completed and in a satisfactory manner.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was very pleased with the updates to keep me informed with the status.The repairs look fantastic, looks like a new vehicle.**** Nissan does terrific repairs.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great experience! Communicated well with me to keep me up to date and delivered my car back to me in a timely manner. Customer service is outstanding. This is why I continue to come back to ****! Keep it up guys!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The car needed some unusual repairs since I had damaged 2 wheels and the spare. Gabriel and his team in the collision shop were able to get the car back to normal fairly quickly. The car is running fine as if it had not been damaged.
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service through out the process. Excellent repair. My car looks like brand new again. Good timing as well. Thanks
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
There was a minor hiccup, but they are making it right. I am happy with this repair and they will keep my business.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very friendly Extremely efficient I was kept well informed on the progress Of the repairs Extremely satisfied
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Excellent job. Car looks great. Would use again if needed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications