Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I really enjoyed my experience! Gabriel was very informative.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I'll be back
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Did not replace the plate cover as requested
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was taken advantage of from the loaner department over a small scratch. I was charged for the scratch 260.00. I was lied to and about the amount, I was told I could use my insurance, he charged my debt card anyways. He was rude and talked over me. I am beyond upset. I lost everything in the storm and now this. Thanks a lot Nissan.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Steven was great to work with!
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
When I brought the car in, I pointed out two areas that needed touch up paint and asked if that could be done while the car was being repaired. I was told that wouldn't be a problem and that they would take care of it, but no touch up paint was done to either spot that I pointed out. It's disappointing to be told something is going to be done and then have no attempt at completing the job.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
I am dissatisfied with the fact that the repair has not been completed due to a part that has not come in.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Team was very personable and understanding of someone who hadn't been involved in a collision previously. I'm hopeful the work done in the shop stays looking good and no additional problems show up that we have to argue about in future.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff was courteous, professional and informative.
Antoine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My Traverse looks brand new!!!!!! My agent Steve was very professional and was very patient with all my annoying questions. I hope my car never gets anymore damage, but should it happen I will be back! Thank you all !
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Good job Gabriel
Kellie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The customer service from the reception to updates to car delivery was on spot.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very happy with results and quick delivery. Will certainly Refer you. Thank you again!
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
I contacted Gabriel to explain the repair was not done right. My car needs more work.
Charl G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service.
Elena Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great way to provide update via text. Thank you, great customer service at the body shop.
Ashleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great work product. Fast turn around. Great customer service.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
for some reason The from bumper on on the driver side it's sticking out it doesn't lined up with the other side of the side panel ???????
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional service. Glad to have my car back.
Klaus B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the professionalism and quality work performed on my Honda pilot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications