Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
N/A
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Stephanie was very helpful and very professional throughout the repair process. She kept me informed and answered all my questions along the way. I appreciate the great work that was done to repair my Jeep to its original state. Thank you **** Nissan and the terrific staff who work there!
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looked amazing when I picked it up. It was ready before expected and I really appreciated the daily feedback on the progress of my vehicle.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car was repaired in a timely manner & they did a very good job. The people were helpful & friendly. I was stressed when I came in & they took care of everything that had to be done, so I felt better when I left. They have good people at the collision center.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Truck came out awesome paint was matched perfect looked like I just bought it !! Fast turn around and great service
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone I spoke with at **** Nissan was kind and friendly. Gabriel was very helpful through the whole process
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I thought they did a great job.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was told everything was taken care of with my rental. When i called enterprise, They told me a totally different story and charged me when i wasnt suppose to be charged
Tomekia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Stephanie was awesome ! She made my horrible experience with a crappy insurance company great, she handled everything for me. Nissan did a great job on my repairs.
Santiago M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great quality service. Thank you guys for taking care of what I need as always great job. You have a great team there.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very impressed, great service and very quick turnaround! Thank you **** Nissan
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Gabriel did an excellent job following up with me and AAA. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Please let him know this, since sometimes you only hear the bad feedback. Thank you Gabriel for the job well done and I will come back and definitely recommend this business and you to my friends and family.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had a wonderful experience, everyone was extremely helpful
Letha S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Gabriel was awesome the entire team was. My vehicle was finished on time and it looks awesome!!!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The process was extremely smooth. I appreciate everyone's assistance throughout the process. Everyone was very courteous and I am very pleased!
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were very helpful, thorough and patient with explaining the whole process. I was hit by another person and the customer service here made that incident much less stressful. Thank you!
Hyacinth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Gabriel went over and beyond my expectations.
Jander O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
**** Nissan body shop was excellent in providing me with the least amount of hassle. They always kept me informed every day and I truly felt comfortable with my experience. I would give raises to all that were involved with my repair!!!!
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The customer service I received from the staff was excellent. I was well informed throughout the entire process by my service advisor.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was smooth and easy. Love to do business with you guys.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications