Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KELLY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Picked up my vehicle and specifically asked if the sensors were working since it was front bumper damage. Was assured they were and were run through inspection. Get home and sensors are not working. plastic on underside is also rubbing tire when turning.
ELGIE W.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I was completely satisfied with the flawless repair done to my vehicle. Stephanie kept me up-to-date regularly as the repairs were coming along. I would definitely recommend **** collision to anyone needing collision repairs. Fantastic job!
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Gabriel is the best
Ruzena M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I was kept informed on the status of the repair work being done on my car. Gabriel called me to go over what repairs were needed and what the insurance company said about repairs. If I had to complain, it would be just that there was a slight miscommunication on when the repair work was actually completed. I’m so happy to have my car back! It was even cleaned inside and out.
KAREN T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Stephanie was amazing! The repair was quick and she took care of everything. Thank you!
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent communication Great customer service Would even rather go to **** Nissan for normal repairs instead of a local shop
ASHLEY W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did an excellent job
ERIC H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Beautiful, thorough job. I appreciate the minimal inconvenience and keeping me up to date throughout the process.
Jayeshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Yes. Work done on time and everything is perfectly fixed. Thanks
MR .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very satisfied. Gabriel was great very organized and provided continuous updates about status. Car looks new!
ARTRA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
It was a wonderful experience. Stephanie was excellent!!!!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great work, kept me updated every step of the way, and Gabriel had a well detailed explanation for every question I had for him. 10/10, would come back again. The car getting washed was icing on the cake.
TONY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
All the glass was left in the bed of my truck feom thr accident, overspray and too many points to list but poor customer service
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
10/4/2019
All was done to my satisfaction. However 2 of my license plates screws were missing.
Mechelle G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone was extremely nice and my car wa finished a day early!!
VIC S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thx **** collision team. Kudos to Steven who made sure the job was done right.My truck looks and drives like new i gotten comments yall did a great job.Thank You **** Jackson Vic
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
They kept me informed throughout the process and my car looks great
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/29/2019
100% satisfied with repair experience and repair work. **** Collision provided excellent customer service upon arrival (9/25/19) and departure (9/27/19). Enterprise rental, however, I was not satisfied. The Enterprise employee showed up 40 minutes late and gave me a car on empty. Terrible experience with Enterprise which unfortunately affected my overall experience.
ALTON D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Job well done
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Gabriel was GREAT! I will use **** Nissan Collision center and will recommend to friends if ever needed in the future. Very professional and courteous customer care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications