Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hyacinth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Gabriel went over and beyond my expectations.
Jander O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
**** Nissan body shop was excellent in providing me with the least amount of hassle. They always kept me informed every day and I truly felt comfortable with my experience. I would give raises to all that were involved with my repair!!!!
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The customer service I received from the staff was excellent. I was well informed throughout the entire process by my service advisor.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was smooth and easy. Love to do business with you guys.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Gabriel Anchia and Ken Chaison made transaction as easy as could be. Thanks to all.
Tanisha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
This place was amazing. In my 28 years this was the best customer service I ever experienced. I felt so welcomed, valued, and at eased. Everyone was knowledgeable, respectful, and kind. The manager has to be one of the nicest man I ever meant. I really think other companies should study their customers service skills and teach it elsewhere. **** Nissan please give yourself around of applause, you guys are beyond excellent . I was more than satisfied with them I was impressed. Great Job I couldn't be happier. A Thank you once again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The car looks good and I appreciate you covering my travel expenses to the airport. Thank you very much.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Love this repair shop and the people that work in it!!! This is the second time we have used them and we have been impressed each time with the accuracy of when our cars will be ready, the ease of the service and the professional service that each person we have dealt with has shown! Can't say enough good things about this repair shop!! They are awesome!!!!
Thelma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was impressed with the service I got! I only wished that the rental car was for two days would have been free of charge like your services area when work is done on your vehicle
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service,it made it a worry free experience for me. I would recommend **** Nissan to everyone. Thanks to every one who works there
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The hood looks fantastic well worth the extra cash
Jung K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
This has been the easiest collision repair experience I have ever had. Customer service was excellent from start to finish.
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Stephen was so helpful! You guys got my car fixed so quickly. I think it's great that you work on cars that are not just Nissans, and that you have a convenient rental service on site. I also like the text alerts!
Jennelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great customer service fast and communicated well
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very well informed of car updates via texts. All staff was friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was amazed at the step by step follow up of your team member.I was always aware of any changes to my vehicles repair schedule.I would no doubt return to **** Nissan for any future repairs.
Marilys K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I was updated as to the status of the repair by text messages or phone calls and I appreciate that very much.staff are so professional in dealing with customers.God bless you all and thanks to Steve....good job
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Professional and timely
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very courteous and professional service from start to finish. Our 3rd experience with **** Nissan Collision with identical results each time. Don't change a thing.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Yes, you have a proffessional team. It started when I came to the shop the first time. Mr. Oscar Pineda provided me with the info I needed and he was updating me during all the process until the job was done. Definitely I will look for Barker Nissan for future jobs and I can also recomend you with my friends . Thanks, well done.!!'
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Appreciated the communication.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very satisfied with the service! I liked how there was no issues with my car being fixed, the repair was perfect!! ! I was also pleased with the text message system that reassured me when my car was going to be done. The rental car was a luxury to drive! Everything was great!! Getting into a wreck is always a nightmare, but you guys made the process very smooth and less painful!! Thank you so much for all your hard work!! All your effort is noticed and appreciated!!
Umeka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I frequent this location and The service was good, Gabriel kept in contact with me and truck looks GREAT????. There was one hiccup though, my license plate was lost during the repair process yes it can be replaced and I can be refunded BUT the hassle of going to the DMV is a headache, everyone in Texas knows that, lol. Again thank you and I'll be back.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I noticed that there is some sort of spray /overspray on the deck lid of the trunk of my vehicle. I can describe its visual appearance as that of hard water spots. Since the vehicle had been in your care and detailed... It's as if the deck lid was too hot & some cleaner or other agent was used and now has a pattern in the surface of the paint that should not be there.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Did a great job on my Truck looks brand new thanks Nissan u guys rock ????????
Efren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excelent service. Thank you very much.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was a pleasure to deal with! Quality work and truck was cleaned inside and out upon pick up. Communication was frequent between insurance adjuster, collision center and myself. Thank you!
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Really love the updates and feedback!
Mal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I liked the app that kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were super nice and fast
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Looks great, just wish it was all done at the same time so I didn't need to make a extra trip
Randi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good job. And thank you.
William .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
None
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Light in trunk does not work.
Maite J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car was returned in great condition and I had all my questions answered.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great communication throughout the whole experience!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was happy to receive the frequent updates by text instead of having to call for updates. Oscar was very informative and was very professional and honest about the repairs.
Elia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service was awesome, excellent, Mr. Pineda is real professional and active. I am very happy with the service this time.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent repair work. The car looks just like it did when I bought it.
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Stephanie can teach the entire service department a whole lot about treating customers well.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job was done to perfection and Gabriel was very helpful.
Gricelda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Love what fast they work and they have a really good costumer services they make awesome work
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
When I got in my car, where the seatbelt comes out, the plastic was popping out and it wouldn't retract the seatbelt. There was a gentleman who works there that saw me trying to figure out the problem. He kindly asked what was wrong and immediately fixed it. Before the car was handed over, it should have been checked all around. I'm thankful for the guy who helped me. Sadly I didn't not catch his name but I thanked him multiple times.
Roel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everything looks great and I hope it stays that way.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good job by good folks especially my rep Tommy. Hats off to the technicians who did the work as well.
Padamnath P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
Took a long frustrating time for repair and did feel treated properly. I felt treated in a condescending/aggressive manner.
Suellen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great customer service at the collision dept. I am really satisfied with the work.
**** Rental.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great team, very easy to work with.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you Tommy!!
Sandy Anna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Oscar was very professional and helpful. The text msgs keep us posted on status. the car was ready on promised date. the customer experience is smooth.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Stephanie did a very good job of keeping me informed. Your body shop always does an excellent job.
De'ahna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Gabriel was very professional and honest. He guided me through this process with ease and understanding.
Hilbert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Gabriel kept me up to date as to my vehicle. Paint job was superb.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Was extremely satisfied with your service. Gabriel pulled out all the stops to get me back in my van and out of an abysmal van for the disabled. A fast and excellent job done. I thank you so very much for all your hard work. Merry Christmas, my van was my present. They even straightened out the rug in the back that goes under my scooter! Thanks ????????????
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Gabriel did an excellent job of keeping me informed and answering any questions that I had. Overall, you all did a fabulous job on my car repairs. I am very pleased with your service. Have a blessed day and keep up the great work! ????
Laquinnesias D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nissan always does a great job
Dalila B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent update. Oscar was very kind to make the repairs really fast. Was concern about the insurance. Really happy
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Oscar did a great job keeping me updated and the car was ready when expected. Really like text updates and info
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Job well done.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
When I first dropped my car off it took a long time to get everything set up. They were supposed to call me the day before by 2 pm to let me know if the car would be ready that day and they never did. And when I went to pick up the car they have a problem with their credit card machine and told me my payment had not gone through and when I called my credit card company they stated one had gone through and they had tried two more times and those had been denied. So I had to wait longer for them to figure out what had happened. I will most likely not be going back to this place in the future
Yajhaira H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
**** Nissan Collision Center was amazing, my car looks great and no complaints! Thanks to them I have my car back in better condition than before the wreck!
Ian I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks so much to Stephanie and Barry. Really able to explain the safety of my car and what needed to get fixed and done ahead of schedule.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Over all job well done in a timely manner.
Tedd A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone involved in the process was very helpful. Kudos to Gabriel Achila for his customer assistance.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
My car had been with the collison shop for alomost two months being repaird. I picked it up yesterday and my break light keeps turning on and off and the front end of my vehicle is shaking and vibrating. I notifed Oscar the rep incharged of my car and i will have to bring it back. My experience with the collision shop has been a nightmare.the manager is wonderful and is doing his best to make it right but 2 months and when i get my car back finally there still is problems
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Repairs look great and were completed on time. Repares were needed because of an accident and everyone was very nice and friendly which made the situation a while lot less stressful.
Shandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I am pleased , and would highly recommend the service shop to others .
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The manager of the shop went above and beyond to get my keys to me during a very rushed 290. Thanks so much for a job well done. Have a great Thanksgiving!!! Everyone.....
June S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
What an awesome job! Oscar made the whole experience easier for me. He explained the repairs needed to my car and kept me informed during the process. THANK YOU, To the Collision team at **** Nissan. They are the ones that did the repairs from start to finish and did a Great job!
Lucretia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Job well done. Thanks a million.
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very communicative, my car looks and feels great!
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Exelent job thankyou
Ralph Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job and faster than expected
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Car was not ready by due date, despite being told repeatedly by **** Nissan AND getting automated text messages that it was on track to have the collision repairs completed by the allotted time allowed by the insurance company. I even received a text message on the day it was supposed to be ready and when I went to pick it up no one was able to assist me because my vehicle was at another dealership alledgedly only waiting for freon. Later that day I received another text message thanking me for choosing **** Nissan with the link to this survey. #boom #roasted
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Roxanna was everything a service manager should be.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Exelent service
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Roxanne gave me super customer service... thanks for everything
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Gavin Menezes did a great job at keeping me posted and the repairs were done relatively fast.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wonderful service
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service! Very attentive! However the passenger back window that was worked on, has malfunctioned again not letting down all the way.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There was trash left in the paint around the nissan symbol on the back of my wife's rogue when they painted it. We are going to take it back. Also, someone wiped the inside of my wife's rogue with a dirty rag. It left a film on everything. The clear plastic and radio have a haze. We didnt turn it in that way. Disappointed.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair was good but there was no reason for the battery cap to be off and my vehicle not start and then the service guy wanted to argue. REALLY!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They kept me informed of the progress of repair. The job was done quickly and the final results was excellent. Thanks for a good job.
Hailey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ashley was awesome!
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Ashley was very informative. She was true to her word about calling on a certain day and providing status update. Thank you very much for your outstanding customer service.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Simply the best repair service I have ever had. Thank you for turning a bad situation into a great service experience.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Spoiler loose on trunk
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Your staff never fails to amaze me how fast they work. Great job!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. James Is a great advisor kept us informed about the repairs..
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good job
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
James was so incredibly polite and helpful. He answered all my questions in a timely manner, and sent me updates without me having to call and question. I will continue to do business with **** Nissan!
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Thanks for all of the updates and pictures.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job great employees
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
The results were good, but the "getting there" was a little bumpy. I had a Leaf being repaired, and when I got it back, thre wasn't enough charge for me to get home (3 pixels). I completely appreciate that the Leaf is an exotic car at this point, and it only took about an hour of Level 2 charging for me to get enough charge, but it's something to consider. The Service department (both times they've worked on my Leaf) has been good about that; though to be fair, charging capacity test is part of the service routine. In any event, it might be something to watch out for. Also, the EVgo 440V charger near the showroom requires an RFID card, and although there are four people who have them, none were available at the time. Might be worth putting one on a stick at the counter or something. On the other hand, if I'd been able to charge my car in 20 minutes, I'd have spent the next 40 in traffic anyway. Generally, I was delighted; the rebuild was artful, the cabin was vacuumed and cleaned, and the car delivered on time in spite of a backlog. My favorite part was that - in spite of my own difficulty remembering where the Enterprise facility was - when I arrived at **** Nissan to ask where to take the car, they said I could simply leave it there. A better answer than I expected; well done!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Extremely professional and worked hard to keep me informed. Great job.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/30/2015
Customer service and the body work that was done was great. Whoever detailed my car did a very sloppy job. There is still dust all over it and you can tell they wiped it down in a hurry. I've also found cardboard in the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications