Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Glad to have my car back like new
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service advisors.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
The staff was great and my car looks like new after the repairs
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great quick service
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Stephanie is a gem. She was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I would work with her again in the future, and recommend her to others without hesitation.
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Follow up and updates were consistent, the vehicle was finished before the expected deadline and the employees were friendly.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Stephanie was awesome and addressed all my concerns promptly and effectively. I appreciate all the help.
Felipe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Gabriel did an awesome job, informing me and updating me about my car. I would highly recommend **** Nissan as a collision repair center.
Hasith Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent services. The car looked brand new after the service. Excellent workmanship.
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Pleasant treatment by your personnel
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was completely satisfied with the great job well done. My vechical looks good.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Keep me updated via text. I absolutely loved this!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I worked with Stephanie O’neal before on my other Nissan vehicle and she makes sure that the job is completed to the highest standard. She’s great at answering questions and keeps you posted on the progress of the repairs. Also, the entire staff at the collision center are very friendly and helpful. If we need body work and repairs made on our vehicle again, we’ll be sure to be back to **** Nissan.
Tamera J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great customer service????
Sadie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service with Gabriel. Everything went so smooth including getting rental. I will be bringing my car back to this dealership instead of the one I bought my car at.
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The vehicle was ready when they promised it to be. Awesome job! Friendly and professional personnel.
Jarnail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
I satisfied repaired to my car
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Your agent was very thorough in his explanation and live up to what he promised.
Oswaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
**** Nissan kept me inform of everything that was being done to the vehicle and overall it was a great experience
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The liaison I worked with was communicative, thorough and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications