Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eryn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent work!
Isaias D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job!
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thank you **** Nissan for a job well done. Excellent service!!
P Jean.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Service was good and staff excellent.
Joanna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great Customer Service!They fixed my car on time and i was surprised they wash ans clean it too.Thanks **** Nissan.
Siu C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The employees of **** Nissan Collision Repair Center are friendly and helpful. They explained the repair procedures in details. The workmanship is very good.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you so much.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Took 4 days when original estimate was for **** day. Other than that great experience.
Thaddaeus I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you, job well done, enjoyed the staff also. Timely, professional, and completely explained, I had every question answered with updates given as service preformed. Regular service of my vehicle is also great ! Again.....total THANKS !
Nashid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you for the service. The collision repair looked flawless. Keep up the good work!
Raina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I really enjoyed my experience! Gabriel was very informative.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I'll be back
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Did not replace the plate cover as requested
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was taken advantage of from the loaner department over a small scratch. I was charged for the scratch 260.00. I was lied to and about the amount, I was told I could use my insurance, he charged my debt card anyways. He was rude and talked over me. I am beyond upset. I lost everything in the storm and now this. Thanks a lot Nissan.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Steven was great to work with!
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
When I brought the car in, I pointed out two areas that needed touch up paint and asked if that could be done while the car was being repaired. I was told that wouldn't be a problem and that they would take care of it, but no touch up paint was done to either spot that I pointed out. It's disappointing to be told something is going to be done and then have no attempt at completing the job.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
I am dissatisfied with the fact that the repair has not been completed due to a part that has not come in.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Team was very personable and understanding of someone who hadn't been involved in a collision previously. I'm hopeful the work done in the shop stays looking good and no additional problems show up that we have to argue about in future.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff was courteous, professional and informative.
Antoine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My Traverse looks brand new!!!!!! My agent Steve was very professional and was very patient with all my annoying questions. I hope my car never gets anymore damage, but should it happen I will be back! Thank you all !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications