Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional service. Glad to have my car back.
Klaus B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the professionalism and quality work performed on my Honda pilot.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Had to continually call about status and it took longer than expected for car to be fixed. No one was there to thank me for my business when I dropped off the rental. No one even checked the rental. Felt very lost and worried the whole time.
Bredena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and thoughtfulness displayed by the entire collision center staff in the repair of my car. Steven **** and Ken Schrader especially went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered and kept me informed of the status of the car repairs. Thanks for providing me with such a pleasant experience at **** Nissan ????
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kevin Ryan in the service department and he was absolutely amazing with returning my calls and emails.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I appreciate how professional and polite everyone was. I felt like Gabriel and Ken really cared. I appreciated the regular updates. Overall good experience.
Paulette V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was a complete Pleasure dealing with all the women at Nissan. I especially want to Thank Stephanie O'Neal she made a scary experience much less scary ThankYou So Much for all Your help and knowledge.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gracias Grabiel
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
When I got home I noticed that the paint was chipped on the right side where the bumper meets the next panel. Wad planning to call tomorrow.
Florentino M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Muy buen servicio!!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Stephanie is a pleasure to work with, as well as **** Nissan!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everything was easy thanks to Steven and the communication I received along the repair process was great. The car looks fantastic. An oil change was said the be included but I do not think that it was done. Overall I would return to **** Nissan
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Well so far I am satisfied and hopefully it will be forever. Thank you .
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
N/A
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Stephanie was very helpful and very professional throughout the repair process. She kept me informed and answered all my questions along the way. I appreciate the great work that was done to repair my Jeep to its original state. Thank you **** Nissan and the terrific staff who work there!
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looked amazing when I picked it up. It was ready before expected and I really appreciated the daily feedback on the progress of my vehicle.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car was repaired in a timely manner & they did a very good job. The people were helpful & friendly. I was stressed when I came in & they took care of everything that had to be done, so I felt better when I left. They have good people at the collision center.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Truck came out awesome paint was matched perfect looked like I just bought it !! Fast turn around and great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications