Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chalres A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
There is something on the passenger side windows. Whatever it is someone did a poor job of removing it. I will be in Tuesday 10/30/18.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The entire staff was absolutely courteous and professional I would highly recommend Central Cadillac, thank you.
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repairs took a long time, but there was extensive damage to my care. Quality of repair is much better than what I’d hoped for. Mike and his team were truly great to work with. In fact everyone from loaner cars staff, cashier, porters, just everyone is top notch. Thank you! Gordon C
Bonniesha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
I was very upset and frustrated when I brought my car into repair shop. The staff was really nice and understanding even when I wasn't the nicest person. Unforeseen things did occur out of their control, but they still managed to keep me satisfied. I would recommend this repair Center to anyone.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
The vehicle on the back and on the back seats were full of the sanding powder, even hand prints were left by your employee.
Verrina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike Zavoda and his team in the Body Shop are very professional, kind, caring and considerate. Thanks so much for the dynamic service that I received.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
my experience was ok I felt the job on my car was ok but could have been better communication
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Well DONE
Lorna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Mike and staff were friendly and professional. My car looks great! I had a very positive experience with Central Cadillac.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Both Mike Z and Jennifer L are a wonderful team, courteous, friendly with good customer service skills and surely going the extra mile if necessary. Two employees the company should strive to keep. Peter
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
AMAZING. PERIOD. Thank you
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Work was done in a timely matter, it doesn’t look like there was ever any damage thank you, you guys did a great job
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Well done. My car was fixed within two days customer service was awesome
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I been having issues with my dash lights since leaving your repair shop
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Pleasant and kept me informed tha through the process. Do great work!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The service was great. From the mement I walked into the company everyone was pleasant. Mike, Shop Manager greeted me and reassured me that my car was in good hands. He also arranged for the rental car company to pick me up. The repair was completed within 4 days. I am happy with the repairs. Thank you.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Brian is such the professional. He knew just what I needed & took care of it immediately and was very courteous while doing so. He’s a excellent employee @ Crestmont
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
This was the easiest process I have ever done with any car repair ever. It was so seamless it was easier then getting a regular oil change!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
I felt like a bother to staff picking up my car. They were not friendly and gave poo information on where to pick up my vehicle.
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
All went well and in the time frame needed. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications