Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I love Sterling Collision, they always take care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The workwas done quickly and competantently.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
It was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. We were kept updated throughout and Barbara was wonderful. Would definitely return to the dealership for anything based on this encounter. Thank you. Blanca Galo
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Chirs and Danny are helpful and makes it easy to trust the department for services. And Barbra at the collision center was so fun she loves her job. This is Sterling KIA in Bryan, Tx.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good follow up in keeping me informed of progress
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I was easy from start to finish. Barbara Benson did great job of informing me of estimated cost of repairs and delivery of vehicle. Her assistant was also very helpful. I'm very impressed with the professionalism and customer service I receive at Sterling Automotive.
Laurence P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Beautiful job.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Barbara is the best! I can't emphasize that enough. She went above and beyond to ensure that not only the repair, but also the insurance, were kept on track.
Crumley.brenda Crumley,charles.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The persons with whom I dealt with in your Collision Shop (Barbara B.) was very friendly and helped me with recommendations for my bumper. I enjoyed dealing with your repair shop. Thanks. Charlie Crumley
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Barbara is always wonderful! She has our cars in and out in a timely manner and the work iat Sterling s always excellent! We love that Sterling is always in communication with us through the entire process of repairing our vehicles. Thank you for always taking such good care of us and our vehicles.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
All aspects of the service provided were very customer friendly and transparent. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule. I am very pleased.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Barbara was knowledgable, Efficient and provided outstanding customer service.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Said she would fix driver front done in your parking lot. When picked up said all she could do is touch up paint and that would not look good.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Took a little longer than originally estimated but we were kept informed during the whole process.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Communication was good, job was completed very satisfactorily. Second time I've had to use Sterling, wouldn't go anywhere else : ) Will be happy to refer family and friends. Thank you everyone. Sincerely, Theresa B
Lero.andrea Lero,donald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
**** Kalah did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. A pleasure to work with.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very professional and timely communication
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
**** and Barbara kept me well informed on what to expect and the status of the repair. I appreciated their knowledge & support, which allowed this to be a very pleasant experience. Thanks again!
Walker D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
My licenses plate was messed up bad when I got my car back had to take it off hammer it flat and the holes back so it didn't fall off
Sanders.linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
As always great service thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications