Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job, well done. My car is beautiful. I am extremely happy.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was great and my car is perfect!
Auston C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
They always answered when I called and checked on the status of my car!! Very nice to work with and get information from! :)
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was very happy with the work that Flair did to my car. It looked better inside and out with the work they did. Not only did they repair the wreck damage, but it also had a recent parking lot door nick on the drivers side that they also repaired. I also appreciated the daily texts concerning the progress of the work. That kept me from having to call to check. The personnel were great to work with and so efficient. I would not hesitate to use Flair again and refer them to others.
Shinese P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
When I spoke to her representative we only discuss prices and labor for the tire and I was also informed that the insurance company cover my tire and it did not cuz I told her if it didn't I have new tires that I just purchased at home that all it needed to be done as mounted now looking at my estimate and I owe them $****,000 for a lot of things that I shouldn't have to pay for.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Stephanie was awesome to work with. She kept me updated and was so friendly.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciate the courtesy & friendliness as well as keeping informed.!
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
My experience with Flair B.W. was positive from start to finish...from my first conversation with Ezekiel, including his consistent updates through the repair process, and to the point of conclusion when I picked up my car. Thank you!! I’m certain my husband and I will be back when we need auto body work in the future.
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly employees. Had my vehicle ready at the time I was told when I dropped it off
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was completed when I was told it would be ready. This is my second time using Flair. If needed, I will use them again!
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Stephanie was most helpful. Knows her stuff.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The work Flair did was excellent!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Quite satisfied. Have one small touch-up job to do, but otherwise all as expected. Stephanie did a super job, as has been my prior experience with her. Flair does really good work. Thank you!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
Couldn’t get an honest answer on when my truck would be done. I made arrangements to drop my truck off on a Tuesday. It wasn’t started until the following week. Was told 4 different times it would be done Monday, Wednesday, etc... All I wanted was an honest answer so I could make arrangements to have another vehicle. I am pleased with the job Flair did other than that.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Flairs is the best. 3rd time in the shop for my Honda and as usual PERFECTION!
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very friendly. Excellent service and work.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Perfect paint match and repair!! Staff very helpful and friendly!
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
The quality of your repairs we're not up to your standards
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was excited to see the repair work. I feel like Flair was able to restore the body to its original look. I was happy they took the time to spruce my cab up and wash the body.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Perfect repair work as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications