Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great as always!!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Competent, highly effective, professional and caring.
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
My girl is pretty again!
Angelia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience, even cleaned my car for me!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were very helpful with the ins co and getting me a rental car. Feel they did a good job.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great customer service!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Seriously the best. Excellent service all around. My car looks amazing and the customer service was excellent
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The car looked perfect and the inside was even clean when I picked it up. Great job!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car looks terrific and it was finished a day earlier than promised. Thank you so much for the grat job !!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
They got my car right in fixed it and had it back to me within the week! It looks good ????
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for the great professional service and for being prompt and friendly. I highly recommend you
Mireille J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Absolutely fantastic. Great service. Great communication. So personable. I highly recommend them
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very accommodating to work with!!
Hallie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
You guys always do an awesome job, thank you. I recommend your business to anyone needing body repair.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Friendly and went out of their way to keep me updated, worked very easily with my insurance company, will definitely recommend them to family and friends and will return for any auto body issues. Thank you.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome people, awesome job. Highly recommend. Jared and Karen are the best!
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The texting service for updates was nice. However, I personally would have enjoyed a few more as in one per day. I love that my car was cleaned inside and out.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My car looks beautiful thank you so much your staff were more than kind and very helpful I would certainly recommend your services to anyone that I know in need of a car repair thanks again for restoring my car to its natural state
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I've had several experiences with car star in Cameron & have been very pleased with the customer service & repairs. They go above & beyond ! I will never go anywhere else & will HIGHLY recommend them !
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I am very impressed with the service that I have received at Carstar. They are very professional and kept me updated on the repairs of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications