Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My daughter was well pleased with her first auto body repair experience. Thanks for your efficient and professional repair work.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service with daily text update of the progress. The work was done timely.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They did a wonderful job on the car
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Unbelievably quick & great work.
Deidre E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
This was the second time that I have availed myself of the services provided by Prestige Body Werks and, as with my previous experience, I am extremely pleased with the quality of work performed on my vehicle. Should I need bodywork repair again I know of no other place I would go. These folks are cordial, professional and do a great, great job.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Staff very helpful arranging for rental car, repair was to my satisfaction and completed promptly. Hopefully I won’t need repairs in the future but if I do it will be sent there.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Customer service excellent help very polite work and repairs were perfect I would recommend this shop to any one
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Best auto body shop around. Compared against a deler ip the road and these guys were half price. Work was perfect!
Erl P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
O U T S T A N D I N G!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent service. The car looks great, was ready as promised, and the staff is very professional and polite.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I especially appreciated the text updates about the car.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
My car is making a buzzing/vibrating sound from the front passenger side tire area. It is related to the damage, because I’ve never heard it before today. Somethings still needs to be fixed. The pitch rises when I accelerate and drops when I decelerate. I noticed it immediately upon leaving the place, and called immediately. The gentleman I spoke with suggested that I bring it back first thing tomorrow morning, which I intend to do.
Winsted Centerless.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Stephanine was awesome. Great customer service. Karl is incredible, fantastic job! Another very happy experience at the best auto body shop in the world!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Professional, polite, excellent work and customer service.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
THE BEST!
Raymond Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very easy to work with and professional.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
As a frequent flyer I’m always happy with the service and work!
Subbarao B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
Completed earlier than promissed. All look ok
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was so impressed with the quality of service as well as the quality of work! You guys are the best! And I was even more surprised how fast the job was done. Very satisfied and I’ll be sure to recommend you guys over and over again.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work done. Great time . Nice people and they even cleaned the whole car. Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications