Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
My car is making a buzzing/vibrating sound from the front passenger side tire area. It is related to the damage, because I’ve never heard it before today. Somethings still needs to be fixed. The pitch rises when I accelerate and drops when I decelerate. I noticed it immediately upon leaving the place, and called immediately. The gentleman I spoke with suggested that I bring it back first thing tomorrow morning, which I intend to do.
Winsted Centerless.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Stephanine was awesome. Great customer service. Karl is incredible, fantastic job! Another very happy experience at the best auto body shop in the world!
Raymond Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very easy to work with and professional.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
As a frequent flyer I’m always happy with the service and work!
Subbarao B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
Completed earlier than promissed. All look ok
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was so impressed with the quality of service as well as the quality of work! You guys are the best! And I was even more surprised how fast the job was done. Very satisfied and I’ll be sure to recommend you guys over and over again.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great work done. Great time . Nice people and they even cleaned the whole car. Thank you all.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Pleasant, efficient, expertly done. Thank you!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Perfect job done more quickly than promised and nice people to deal with
Neil And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you so much for doing such excellent work ony Camry. I will highly recommend Prestige to all my friends.The car looks better than before the tree accident. Thanks!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Sadly I was told I would have to pay for the full bill rather than just my deductible. I spoke to AMICA and they indicated I indeed should have only paid the deductible given you are a preferred repair shop. If this didn't happen it would have been a great experience.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great work, friendly and professional customer service. Status of work updates always kept me informed of work progress.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Work was done quick and done well.
Lucia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Totally please
Aa Carl.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent work, completed earlier than promised, wonderful attitude
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Prestige did an amazing job and exceeded the time they promised.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great customer serviced. Repair done efficiently. Worked well with insurance company.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
Staff was extremely helpful with getting me into a rental within moments of arriving. Upon pickup, my golf looks as if it had just rolled off the lot. Very happy with the work!
Maryann S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repair looks great. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would recommend prestige to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications