Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Coretta H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
My bumper looks two toned white and off white. My back up camera is now displayed in black and white instead of color like it was before the accident. All of this is unacceptable.I I'm neither happy or satisfied with this level of workmanship on my vehicle.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be coming back!
Demi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful:)
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good work and very easy experience overall.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Koontz's communication and professionalism was exemplary. We will chose them again!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
There are two things that still need fixing. I was planning on calling about it in the morning. Also, the finish time kept being delayed.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great work!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
They did a great job, good communications, and gray customer service
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Everyone was very professional.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
Repair appears perfect.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Inside of driver side door still has gap.
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very professional
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional and courteous.I will definitely recommend them for fast and great service.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
So pleased with your work and customer service. Made the whole process so much easier than I imagined and even got my car finished 3 days ahead of schedule. Grateful for a business made up of such helpful, caring, and competent people!
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone there was very customer oriented and treated me like I was the only customer they had. They also keep me well informed about status if my repair.
Megan Dixon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
I appreciated the vacuum and clean up of my car before pick up; however, the deodorizer or cleaning agent left a bizzare, funky odor that continues to linger after several days.
Tara Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Needs to be redone
Tiaisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Loved the service we received the entire staff was so helpful and friendly. My husband and I enjoyed the finish product. We will definitely use them again. Thanks again Koontz Team!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job and excellent customer service!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Having to listen to the nationalistic, racist, sexist, homophobic diatribe of Fox News constantly playing in the office is the sole reason I will not recommend Koontz, nor will I be returning. Otherwise the work was great, but I'm not giving my business to a racist redneck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications