Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was kept up to date with frequent texts and calls. Very courteous customer service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very responsive and great attitude.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job & excellent communication & service
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Angelos always goes above and beyond. Their work is amazing. Jimmy helped me when I was in a tough situation and I am so grateful.
Damienray A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Overall, very happy with the service. Thank you.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We were well informed and the work was completed on time as promised. We were very satisfied with the work that was done. The staff is friendly and we felt well taken car of. We trust them and would recommend Angelo’s to others.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
These guys are fantastic. Fair price, quick repairs, responsive service, frequent communications, and quality work.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The folks at Angelo's are great. They are very trustworthy which is critical to me. Everything is done carefully and completely. I've used them for 20years without any issues.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
pleased:
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The most professional auto repair shop that I ever have dealt with! I will always use and recommend them. Extremely organized and efficient. They do what they say, never playing any games.
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Impressed that,despite 2 day delay, Jim came in on Saturday to ensure I got my car. Thank you.
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great communication and service
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
The Angelo’s team did a great job repairing the damage done to my car through a break in, including smoothing out some minor scratches. They were also extremely flexible with me, as I was traveling the week that the repairs were done. Thanks, Angelo’s!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service was excellent and very timely.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
Body work was fine but now my A/C is not working. It was working when I dropped off the car but now working when I picked it up.
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
As always they do a wonderful job and it’s always on time
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Over the past 15 - 20 years I have used Angelo’s three times. Each time they have done an excellent job. Kept their promises and coordinated all my insurance claims seamlessly.
Ravinder A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great service !
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Im happy for Work you did to my car thank you !!!!
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Well done job! Fast and quick!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications