Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Efstathios T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Found my go to autobody shop...I’m pleased with the service I received and I would recommend your shop to everyone.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Looks like new!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Service was timely, polite and well done. Car was returned to me clean.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Professional job: on time and on budget. Jimmy is the best in the world!!!
R M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Friendly and efficient plus works well with car rental company.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I’ve only had it back for a few miles & hours, but the work looks fine.
Charlton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
Your staff is absolutely great but wenhope we don’t ever have to come back. But if we have the need we will come to you. Thanks.
Gregg D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
A very good experience
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was kept up to date with frequent texts and calls. Very courteous customer service.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very responsive and great attitude.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job & excellent communication & service
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Angelos always goes above and beyond. Their work is amazing. Jimmy helped me when I was in a tough situation and I am so grateful.
Damienray A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Overall, very happy with the service. Thank you.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We were well informed and the work was completed on time as promised. We were very satisfied with the work that was done. The staff is friendly and we felt well taken car of. We trust them and would recommend Angelo’s to others.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
These guys are fantastic. Fair price, quick repairs, responsive service, frequent communications, and quality work.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
The folks at Angelo's are great. They are very trustworthy which is critical to me. Everything is done carefully and completely. I've used them for 20years without any issues.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
pleased:
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The most professional auto repair shop that I ever have dealt with! I will always use and recommend them. Extremely organized and efficient. They do what they say, never playing any games.
Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Impressed that,despite 2 day delay, Jim came in on Saturday to ensure I got my car. Thank you.
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great communication and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications