Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyonna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great repair job and very good customer service. I really liked the texts to keep me posted on the status of the repair.
Kami W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The work is always professionally done and I love the friendly staff.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The entire team was wonderful to work with. Cindy did an amazing job keeping me informed. The work looks perfect- thank you. It was also returned to me fully not only washed, but fully detailed. It was a pleasure to work with your team. If I need collision repairs in the future I will definitely return to your shop to have the work done. Thanks Brian & DeLaine
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fantastic and timely service. Very pleased. Car came back cleaner than before, too.
Christian T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I love the team! I will be going back to get the rest of my truck done!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very quick body work turn around you cant tell my tail end and rim were damaged.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone super friendly and a completely stress free experience! Cindy and Kenny we’re amazing!
Cari O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great work. Thank you.
Krystal L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Extremely grateful for the care given for our family and our needs. Such quick service for a lot of work, and staying in contact with the status of our car! Thank you so much!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The service was great. Everyone is very friendly, and I enjoyed getting the updates on the service. I really liked how clean my whole car was inside and out. Thanks !
Bart T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Cindy was always very nice, keeping me informed on the progress and they finished the repair a lot sooner than i had expected, which never happens ! On top of that, kenny rented me a very nice jeep for a really good price. Over all, it was a very pleasant experience to work with them
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Customer service was amazing and the car looks good as well. Thank you!
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone was so great and friendly! 100% satisfied.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Really appreciated the help fullness of everyone and kindness. They were awesome!
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys did an amazing job repairing my car and keeping me updated on all progress with my vehicle. I am completely satisfied, and will return and recommend Cutrubus.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Your staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They did a great job and kept me updated the entire time.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
10/10. Completely satisfied.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Phenomenal customer service and workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications