Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Franklin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were GREAT!!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Quick and awesome repair!
Lifetime Benefits.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Professional from start to finish.
Brandy-ann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Paint color does not look right. I will be brining the vehicle back to repaint rear bumper piece
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Extremely satisfied from beginning to end.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
You guys always do great work, me and my family have been going there for years
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/1/2018
Ready y’all called me twenty times , one was enough, was working and could not respond
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Customer service outstanding, all aspects. Repairs look excellent. Can’t tell it had damage. Kept me updated.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Unfortunately I’ve had to bring my vehicle here a few times for repairs but the good news is you guys are awesome . Very timely and considerate! Thank you for a job well done
Hailey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You guys were absolutely amazing. I was told my car would be available Feb 8th and I picked it up Feb 5th. They were polite and worked with me. I would definitely recommend you guys again!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Will was great!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You made things easy going through hectic times. Very professional. Thank you.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Knowledgeable and hospitable staff. Updated about the progress of my vehicle in a timely manner. Great experience.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
As usual, Eastern came through with outstanding and timely service. Great work and great staff!
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great communication all along. Texts were great. Calls were good too!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Will and the team were great. I would definitely recommend you. Nice job!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
First of all I loved the way you communicate with your customers. You keep them up to date with what’s going on with the vehicle in a timely fashion. I was totally and I mean totally surprised that you cleaned my car so good. Nobody has ever done that when I have had auto repair done. Everyone that I was in contact with was awesome with me. I liked how they looked straight at me and talked to me straight and not beyond me. The cleaning was fantastic to my surprise. Great job everyone who worked and serviced my vehicle. Keep up the great work. I will refer others to your business anytime. You are all the best. Happy Thanksgiving ???? and Merry Christmas To All Of You and Your Families God Bless
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
How can an outfit whose physical appearance and location resembles a chop shop do such great work? Rhetorical question. Great job.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
Eastern Auto Body was fantastic. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications