Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Burwell P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They just did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle. Thank you.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone I encountered from your staff was so friendly and my car looks great!They even went the eextra mile to vacuum the inside of my car! Thank you T-Masters????
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank You
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was truly amazed at the quality and the craftsmanship of the guys at T Masters they did amazing work on my vehicle my truck was sideswiped damage from the front to the back after a couple weeks with T Masters I came and took a look at it flawless absolutely 100% flawless great job guys thank you for making my truck show room condition you have a loyal lifelong customer
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
T-Masters Collision did an excellent repair on my car. Had it done before the estimated time. The car looks beautiful. Yhank you T-Masters Collision.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car looks great. It looks like new and you even cleaned the inside. I liked how you kept in touch as well. Just so you know, I did get your message which shows it was sent at ****:08 but reception at school and home is so poor I didn’t get it until after I called this afternoon. Thanks for the great work. I will recommend you, but hope that I don’t need collision repairs again for a long time. ????
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Looks great,
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
This is the second time I have used T-Masters. Their work is exceptional and I highly recommend them to anyone. Very professional and clean environment. There are many body shops closer to my house but I will continue to take the trip if need be knowing I am receiving the best work around.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You did a wonderful job, especially getting the car done before the Thanksgiving holiday! Thank you very much!!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
A well oiled machine!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you
Terrence A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You were all very nice and professional. Your office and shop were clean. I would recommend this place to anyone
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything was done beautifully, my car looks brand new, also cleaned inside. I'm so satisfied with everything. I highly recommend you !
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I appriciated how they continued to let me know how the repairs were coming along. They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service!! Car came back looking brand new!
Remedios B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
My Repair was done a day earlier than expected and I couldn't be happier with the result. The crew are the ultimate professionals and will recommend Masters Collision to everyone without hesitation. Thank you for a great experience????????????
Fredric K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The appearance of your property and equipment is what first impressed me. My experience with Kelly and Gary was friendly, courteous,and professional. Your concern for my satisfaction and your frequency of providing me with updates as to the progress of the project was much appreciated. I was completely satisfied and will not hesitate to recommend your company.
Cwo Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very professional and beautiful work.
Marisela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I love my truck and didnt expect anything less than what you guys delivered. Thanks again. Im a customer for life.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications