Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car looks beautiful!
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Looks like new. Thankd
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job but 6 weeks was too long rental car ran out at 3 weeks
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Customer service was wonderful, I appreciate the professionalism of everyone there. Thank you!!!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Your business is awesome
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Awesome everything!! Great job you guys!! Thank you!
Southon.charlene Southon,robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
It took too long to get repairs started.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The e-mail updates were nice so that we knew the work was progressing and the finish date was still on track. One suggestion - we received a call saying there was additional damage found but the person on the phone wasn’t able to share what the additional damage was until we picked up the car. Thanks for your help the finished product looks good.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a great job thank you all
Shauntell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The truck looks amazing! Well done!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did not receive status updates. Waited until the day it was supposed to be ready to call me and say they needed more parts
Mateo U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very pleased with all work done on our truck and cars.. We will bring you all of our vehicles for paint and body work from here forward. We have a beautifuly straight 1976 Ford with a flatbed that needs exterior paint job. Hoping to get it in for an estimate soon.
Lilly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
From what I understand, the hail storm amped up your lives, but after superb communication in the beginning, at the end you left me chasing information from you and feeling like a just a number. But your work is exceptional and I couldn't be happier with how my car looks. Thank you.
Kayleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
I have only had my car back for a couple days, but the paint job seems to be wonderful. I took it in again for some minor repairs they went above and beyond and replaced a taillight that blew during the process also.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
They kept me informed along the way. The staff I dealt with were all great. The truck looks unbelievable. I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome. I will definitely be recommending them.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
We are very pleased with Dans Collision on repairs to our Volvo. Dan and workers go above and beyond to work with us and insurance Company. Very outstanding company and repair work. Highly recommend Dans for work needed. Thanks you Dans Collision ????
Denise And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Dans did a great job. Very friendly and they kept us updated on the progress!!
Nick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2018
We haven’t picked the car up yet
Angie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. I am very happy with the work that was done. The work done was above and beyond what I could have asked for. Would definitely go back and recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications