Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Dan has always done a great job. I have never gone to any other repair shop simply because I know I can trust Dan to do the best possible job on my car. My car looks fantastic! Thanks again!
NATASHA B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Super impressed with Dan’s Collision! Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!! Repairs were done in a timely manner and after all was said and done they car was clean and smelled great. Looked new. Your secretary Theresa was so friendly and sweet!!! After dealing with annoying insurances they were a breath of fresh air!!! Thanks for making my day!!
Tracie S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
You guys did an awesome job. I messed up my new car and was so upset. You fixed my car and it looks as good as new....even better. Your front staff was very friendly and kept me updated along the way. Thank you.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I am extremely pleased with the results and service provided!!! The car looks better than it did prior to the accident. If there ever is a customer that is put off by the cost of quote or service I can assure them it is because the work is top notch and thorough. Thank you so much guys and please keep up the strong work:)
CORY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
It looks wonderful, nice job. It looks great like nothing happened. I appreciate the wonderful customer service that I recevied from start to finish. I will very highly recommend Dan's Collision and Repair! Thank you so much you guys are awesome!
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
There were a few minor issues but Dan made sure they were fixed before I left. Thank you again
CLAUDIA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
I sent a note in the mail on this topic. I'm impressed with your staff and the smoothness of the process. Given the opportunity, I would recommend Dan's anytime. Claudia
CASSIDY J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Your staff was extremely professional, helpful, and prompt. Everything was communicated very clearly which I really appreciated. I liked getting text updates about the repair on my vehicle. The only recommendation I have is to make sure that information is always up to date. It told me I would wait another week to pick up my car and that work hasn’t even started on it. In reality, my car was almost finished and I got a call to pick it up a week before expected. Fast work, but make sure the communication to the client contains actually current details.
Val J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Called it in 2 weeks sooner than expected, returned **** week sooner. Looks and smells like new
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
They were very patient as we worked out payment and the car looks great!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car looks beautiful!
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Looks like new. Thankd
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job but 6 weeks was too long rental car ran out at 3 weeks
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Customer service was wonderful, I appreciate the professionalism of everyone there. Thank you!!!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Your business is awesome
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Awesome everything!! Great job you guys!! Thank you!
Southon.charlene Southon,robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/10/2018
It took too long to get repairs started.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The e-mail updates were nice so that we knew the work was progressing and the finish date was still on track. One suggestion - we received a call saying there was additional damage found but the person on the phone wasn’t able to share what the additional damage was until we picked up the car. Thanks for your help the finished product looks good.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
They did a great job thank you all
Shauntell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The truck looks amazing! Well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications