Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly-Knowledgeable about repairs-Prompt service-would highly recommend!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Since picking up my vehicle I am unable to use my hands-free calling. The microphone is mounted in the headliner, to my knowledge, and at this point it is not picking up any sound. If someone would please call me, at ****-****-xxxx, I would greatly appreciate it would be helpful To discuss this with someone so that it can be resolved one way or another. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thanks John ! ????
Juan Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It took two months to get my Silverado but it was well worth it..She looks great.Thanx
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Truck looks fabulous!! Thank you guys and gals!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for your prompt attention and quality of repairs. Very satisfied with services.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Y'all worked on the back end of my truck and yeah there's some lousy work the front is darker than the back the games are still showing on the passenger side the bumper is not bolted on right and it is not completely centered when I open the tailgate the tailgate sits on the bumper it's just some terrible work I would never take my truck back to you again
Clinton R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
The entire staff was polite and friendly. My car came back to me clean inside and out and with headlights freshly polished. John twice went out of his way to let me pick up/ drop off on Saturday outside of regular hours. I will recommend them to others.
Melina S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I would like to thank God for leading me to a team that has done so much and blessed me
Nikita K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They have always been very professional and I feel confident my vehicle is safe.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for you throughness in getting my car fixed. I appreciate it!
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent service!
Victoria Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great customer service great attention to detail John did an excellent keeping me in the loop about the status/progress on repairs
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Friendly staff.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The staff was great. They made me feel so comfortable leaving my car. Josie stood out and was so helpful and always patient with me when I asked questions. I did not plan on having my car repaired at this shop but when I went for the estimate the staff showing they care changed my mind. Thank you. Tiffany G
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Friendly and excellent service.Will never go anywhere else and will recommend your company to all my friends
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The job looks very professional and with the guarantee you gave us we are very pleased.
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Josie was incredible with taking care of me and the whole staff went out of their way to help.
Daniela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The service over all went above and beyond!!! The nicest staff! God bless you all for your sincere services and the effort you all put into having a happy client!
Mohan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/3/2015
N/a
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you to all from the front desk to the collision specialist and Kristel for all your help.Thank You Michele
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very courteous, efficient, good communication, great service
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Crack my window still not fixed .. Head rest not reset upon pick
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
You guys did a good job, and finished sooner than expected! You guys vaaccumed the floors but you left the door handle really dirty, it's almost black, but overall you guys saved my cars ****!!! (It was rear-ended) Thanks bunches.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I had an awesome experience. Everything was handled quickly and with great customer service! Thank you!
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Excellent service. Appreciated the updates via text message.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great customer service! I was highly pleased with the business. Thanks!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Friendly, courteous staff. My car looks great. Fast service, had her back in two days!!
Merri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
They did an amazing job!! I appreciate everything!! Thank you!!
Cecily D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Keep up the good work.
Sheelah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
What a terrific staff.
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome job! Thank you! Loved the text updates.
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/21/2015
Repair work is coming undone. I notice a gap in bumper and tail light area.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks for making my repairs quickly. Very professional. Car looks great. Couldn't have been easier to schedule and arrange a rental. Many thanks and job well done!
Tamas C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
First I tried to schedule an appointment via email (to but did not received any reply. In person everything went smoothly, customer service was great. Liked the daily text updates/calls from Jose, that kept me informed about the progress on my car. Repair work was nicely done - I was very satisfied with the final result.
Alberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Wonderful service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service at a great price. Only fine tuning is to give your self more time in the estimate to complete the job. Factors outside of your control causes delays. Jobs that are completed sooner than expected are better received than later than expected.
Arline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Continuously kept me informed about status of repair. Very supportive and helpful
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Had a wonderful experience. Great customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications