Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
The top of both headlights seem to have moisture in them. Maybe being outside in the wind today (Thursday) dried them out somehow, let's hope.
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took a little longer to repair due to weather and insurance paid out more than initial estimate, but the staff and technicians are very friendly, knowledgable and want to make sure your vehicle is returned in top notch condition.
Virgilio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Courteous service. My van was repaired very well and on time. I was kept informed of progress of the work being done. Just left another vehicle for some repais. VVG
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Crossroads collision employees are professional. Their work magnificent. They cleaned up my car. Inside and out. In every way I am happy!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone was so very kind and quick to do the job. The car looks GREAT!! It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a service company. Thank you all so much!!!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service! Everyone is so nice! Thank you!
Valaree R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Always wonderful services and everyone that works there is willing to help!
Grigore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I m very very satisfy with my car, this guys are so professional , frendly and dependable , i ll higly recomended, thank you so much guys
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
The only problem I had was with the tires. A few minutes after driving off of the lot all four tires triggered the TPMS system. When I got to a tire shop they found all four tires were very low in air pressure, from 16 PSI to 19 PSI. Not sure what could have caused that as no flat was found and I had them rotat d and checked about a month prior.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
We were happy to put out a very positive "Yelp" public memo ... you all are incredible. Go, Elizabeth! Go Nelson!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for getting my car back so quickly, even with all the unexpected damage! Everything was handled so well, I’m definitely recommending this place to friends.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Best Customer service ever!!!
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
My truck looks great again! You guys did an amazing job and right on time. Thanks again!
Mandi G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job ..i am happy with the great customer service and the repairs to my vehicle
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The people at this repair shop are excellent. I highly recommend this business .
John Colton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
We couldn't be happier with the service and quality of work that we received at crossroads collision center. We really appreciate all that you have done for us and will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Nigel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for a great job my truck looks like new
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly-Knowledgeable about repairs-Prompt service-would highly recommend!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Since picking up my vehicle I am unable to use my hands-free calling. The microphone is mounted in the headliner, to my knowledge, and at this point it is not picking up any sound. If someone would please call me, at ****-****-xxxx, I would greatly appreciate it would be helpful To discuss this with someone so that it can be resolved one way or another. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications