Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zoe E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you so much for your time! Car looks great and it was cleaner than when I brought it in :)
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They were fantastic. Did a great job on the car and took the time to explain to me how the process would work when going through insurance. I really appreciated that
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional and great wirk
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Besides the high quality of work on the car, I was most impressed with the sensitivity and kindness of the people involved. This was my first solo experience and they made me feel comfortable and not at all intimidated by the whole process. I will be forever grateful to them.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
When we were in cub scouts together, he always made the best models of the group. I knew even then that he would make a great auto body man.!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you all so much! The car looks brand new! I’m super pleased with the results and I will be sure to recommend your service! Thank you again for the awesome results and pleasant experience! Sincerely, Dawn H
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I definitely am very happy with my service,and would recommend them to everyone
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and kept me well-informed of the extent of the damage to my car and of the progress of the work. When I picked up the car I reviewed the work with the technician who had performed the repair. I am very appreciative of the thorough, careful job that he did! I have not had the opportunity to review the full extent of the repairs, however I am confident that when I do I will be pleased. I will highly recommend Palisi Auto Body!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
They were very courteous and quick to respond when I brought my car in. They kept me updated at every step and let me know as soon as my car was finished. Small detail but they did a quick vacuum inside and I was very happy to pick my car up. They have been in business in the area for a long time and I can see why. Very good shop.. they have all of my car business moving forward
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Prompt,courteous and professional service.
Cassie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
They did an amazing job and were delightful to work with!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent work by excellent people. Would recommend them to anyone
Kelley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks to Pelosi Auto Body. The staff was great and the wirk completed on time. Definitely recommend their services!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great shop. Excellent work. Delivered exeacy when they promised. Would use again, but hope I don’t have to. :)
Leon U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The people had Palisi were helpful as always. I have used them in a past claim, and I would certainly go to them in the future.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Friendly, informative, excellent work on vehicle
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very well organized I like that they have a schedule and they keep to it
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
As in all of my experiences with PALISI the entire process was absolutely PERFECT from start to finish. Thanks Mr Palisi Vincent Lopiccolo
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2017
Palisi did an amazing job on my car after I was rear ended on the highway. They repaired everything beautifully outside and underneath. My car looks beautiful. The estimated time for repairs was very reasonable, and to my surprise, it was done even earlier. I will recommend Palisi to anyone looking for a reputable and meticulous auto body shop. Thank you again to Bob, Kris, and the staff at Palisi.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications