Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you all so much! The car looks brand new! I’m super pleased with the results and I will be sure to recommend your service! Thank you again for the awesome results and pleasant experience! Sincerely, Dawn H
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I definitely am very happy with my service,and would recommend them to everyone
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was very pleasant to work with and kept me well-informed of the extent of the damage to my car and of the progress of the work. When I picked up the car I reviewed the work with the technician who had performed the repair. I am very appreciative of the thorough, careful job that he did! I have not had the opportunity to review the full extent of the repairs, however I am confident that when I do I will be pleased. I will highly recommend Palisi Auto Body!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
They were very courteous and quick to respond when I brought my car in. They kept me updated at every step and let me know as soon as my car was finished. Small detail but they did a quick vacuum inside and I was very happy to pick my car up. They have been in business in the area for a long time and I can see why. Very good shop.. they have all of my car business moving forward
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Prompt,courteous and professional service.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent work by excellent people. Would recommend them to anyone
Kelley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks to Pelosi Auto Body. The staff was great and the wirk completed on time. Definitely recommend their services!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great shop. Excellent work. Delivered exeacy when they promised. Would use again, but hope I don’t have to. :)
Leon U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The people had Palisi were helpful as always. I have used them in a past claim, and I would certainly go to them in the future.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Friendly, informative, excellent work on vehicle
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very well organized I like that they have a schedule and they keep to it
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
As in all of my experiences with PALISI the entire process was absolutely PERFECT from start to finish. Thanks Mr Palisi Vincent Lopiccolo
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Like new!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you very much I Am So Satisfied I would give them more than a 10 at a satisfaction but I believe they deserve a 20 they know how to take care of their customers Pelosi's again I would like to thank Pelosi's for taking care of my car
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Friendly staff and extremely helpful
Theresa Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great work
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They are very friendly and handled all of the paperwork with the insurance company. My car looks great and was completed faster than I expected.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
My car looks great
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very meticulous in repairs and thorough in explaining work done! Car looks better than before the accident happened! Excellent job!
Conan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great people, service and workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications