Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yleana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for your courteous and professional service. The company provided numerous updates on my vehicle, and repairs were complete well before the scheduled date. I am pleased with the work, and would recommend them to friends.
Kama M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Liked getting updates by phone a lot better than the new text notification system.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job! Will definitely recommend you to others!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I liked that you all kept us informed about the car.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome as expected
Tristan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very mannered and polite staff. Prompt repair and kept me up to date very well.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Finished in a timely matter
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you! Erik
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service.
Estevan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks good as new! Thank you very much!
Beverley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your agent David provided me with superior customer service, he kept me informed every step of the way. He was kind and courteous answering all my questions and was able to gain my complete trust. Your staff and the reception area made the process of getting and dropping off the rental car seamless. I was both impressed and completely satisfied. Thank you.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car completed ahead of schedule.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
My repair was originally supposed to take 3 days, but it ended up being a full week due to having to order parts. I understand that is not entirely controllable. The largest problem I have is that the bumper was reshaped, but it still had a noticeable dent where the impact was. A new bumper was ordered and scheduled to be installed. A rental car was supposed to be set up for me when I dropped it off Wednesday 2-10, however entreprise never received that information so I had to wait around for an additional 30 minutes for a car which made me late for work. I was told the repair was going to take a few hours, and i should have my car back before the end of the day. By about 4pm I had not heard anything so I called and left a message for David, but never received a call back. I waited until 11am the next day before calling back. When I spoke with David the first thing he asked me was if I was provided a copy of the estimated cost for the bumper replacement. On top of all of this, after picking my car up the first time I found that my car charger for my cell phone was missing. I brought this to Adrian's attention yesterday and he did offer to reimburse me if I were to purchase another. Overall this was not a pleasant experience.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Mr Adrian and all the staff were very attentive to my needs. Thank you.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job great staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was most impressed with the painting that was done on the Edge. The best I have seen!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
None. I was completely satisfied. Your staff was most courteous and I definitely use your facility again!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great service. Customer oriented staff. Regular updates on repair status. I would recommend Priority to others and return again myself. I hope I won't need to though - :)
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Very satisfied with results and really appreciated the computer messages on progress of work on the repair
Eraclio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Car was a bit late but I didn't mind.
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I am very pleased with priority collision, they did a great job with the repairs on my chrysler 200. The repair time was 2 weeks and I'm happy to have my car back the way she looked. Great job you guys!!!!!!!
Jettie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you so "very" much. I'm so grateful for your expertise. Again, I thank you.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Heather was wonderful keeping us informrd. The car looks like new! I hope not to need priority Collision again, but will use them again if needed.
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The staff were very friendly and professional and provided me timely updates of the progress of my repair.They completed my repair 2 days ahead of schedule and I didn't even have to return my return car myself.Priority called Enterprise to pick up my rental car from their office.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent thanks
Kama M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Superb service! Best ever! Amazing!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very nice and helpful!!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The customer service overall was OUTSTANDING!!! Michelle was outstanding!!!!!
Auston L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job repairing my truck. Great service and status updates.
Elisabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The job was takin care of in a timely and efficient manner. Employees were wonderful to work with and had great communication. A perfect experience!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent job on the repair in a timely manner. The threat of a hurricane and flooded streets didn't slow down the team. Thanks for the wash and vacuum, the icing on the cake.
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Your service was exceptional. You kept me informed as to the progress of my repair and the result was fabulous. Thank you so much.
Breanna W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
They were very kind and communicated to me very well
Catrina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
100% satisfied thanks priority
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
After getting home, noticed a small blemish in the paint where the repair was done. I would have expected this to have been caught and corrected by your staff prior to completion. Very satisfied with the customer service, just disappointed in the final paint details.
Kennya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The priority associates were extremely friendly and courteous. Although my repair was not long I was given a update daily and was always treated with the utmost respect. I am very thankful and will advise my family friends and co workers about Priority and my repair experience.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was great!! Thank you
Shaon D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Great good. Fixed vehicle quicker that estimated date.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
It's always a pleasure to bring our repairs to your shop. Excellent updates and customer service. You all have done several repairs for us. Excellent work
Nikosha Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Priority kept me fully informed at all times and the repairs were completed very timely
Kelli Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
They did an excellent job fixing the scrapes on my bumper, looked brand new after.
Antonio Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Team is very professional in handling, with updates, and finished the job on the target 3 days.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
They did an excellent job on my repairs
Ishmael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Fast and great job
Lemont W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Team kept me updated as to the status of repairs. I really appreciate that.
Fn Samuel.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The first person that inspected my car wasn't that helpful but after that the day I dropped my car for repairs everything went smooth even the person who took me home was really polite a big shout out for him. Knowing the repair status of my car by calling me of txt was really helpful and make you feel like they are taking care of your car. When I car my car back was clean and everything was done in detail I'm really satisfied with the work done.
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2015
This vehicle was in the shop for more then 5 weeks and at time of pickup should have been in perfect condition. SOS cover was missing,had to be ordered. The rear view mirror is lose, the top of the car was filthy and the inside of the vehicle should have been detailed! We enjoyed the updates on the repair via text and Adrian was very cooperative anytime I emailed him!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
A well-trained staff. Very professional. Dealing with Priority is the only positive aspect of getting in a traffic accident.
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Service was professional, informative, friendly. I am completely satisfied. Great doing business with you again.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great service and kept me informed of my vehicle's status.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent job
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Good service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very happy with the repairs as well as the professionalism of the employees.
Logan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
I trust you guys with future repairs! You did an amazing job
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Thank you so much for the fast courteous services i received with the repairs of my vehvehicle.
Leighann R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Our vehicle looked great. Appreciate all the hard work.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great updates, I felt informed the whole time.
Luis Miguel.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Job well done!
. U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I really appreciate the dedication, professionalism and exceptional work. Your update system is fantastic. Thank you
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
My car repair was done in a timely manner, actually a lot sooner then I expected it to be done. They even washed and vacuumed my car. The staff was very friendly and explained any questions I had throughly out for me. Also, the work done on my car was exceptional. Overall, the experience here far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Once again your collision department was able to get everything back to original condition.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
perfect
J P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The customer service was exceptional.
Bennie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Awsome job
Javan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Awesome service
Efrain D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Good job thank you
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very customer service oriented and helpful. Barring the circumstances surrounding my car, the Freedom staff made the entire process smooth. I will go as far as to say that this is the best service I've ever received at a collision center ever! I will recommend them to anyone I know needing repair service.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The experience was very positive. I was informed every step of the way. The staff was professional and friendly. Thanks for everything!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
A top notch shop, very clean and presentable. Although the finish is not show quality, I have no complaints as the repair still meets or exceeds the factory finish. Quick turn around time with constant updates. Will probably come back if the need for such repair arises again.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Thank you for completing my mess of a car in a timely manner! Greatly appreciated!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Good job thanks
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Adrian is great.
Dewey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thanks
Katelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Adrienne was the one who managed my car and he was always professional. He kept me updated with my car during the repairs and answered all my questions. The ladies at the front desk were very nice as well.
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Great service! Excellent repair! Kept me informed the entire time! Very satisfied!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I will highly recommend your company and I must say it was a pleasure working your staff especially Adrian DeLeon. And the paint job was awesome and extra touch i.e. touch up paint on chips on my door-- everyone involved in the repair of my car gets an individual star!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications