Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yleana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for your courteous and professional service. The company provided numerous updates on my vehicle, and repairs were complete well before the scheduled date. I am pleased with the work, and would recommend them to friends.
Kama M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Liked getting updates by phone a lot better than the new text notification system.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job! Will definitely recommend you to others!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I liked that you all kept us informed about the car.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome as expected
Tristan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very mannered and polite staff. Prompt repair and kept me up to date very well.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Finished in a timely matter
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Truck looks great. Thank you! Erik
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service.
Estevan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks good as new! Thank you very much!
Beverley R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Your agent David provided me with superior customer service, he kept me informed every step of the way. He was kind and courteous answering all my questions and was able to gain my complete trust. Your staff and the reception area made the process of getting and dropping off the rental car seamless. I was both impressed and completely satisfied. Thank you.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car completed ahead of schedule.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
My repair was originally supposed to take 3 days, but it ended up being a full week due to having to order parts. I understand that is not entirely controllable. The largest problem I have is that the bumper was reshaped, but it still had a noticeable dent where the impact was. A new bumper was ordered and scheduled to be installed. A rental car was supposed to be set up for me when I dropped it off Wednesday 2-10, however entreprise never received that information so I had to wait around for an additional 30 minutes for a car which made me late for work. I was told the repair was going to take a few hours, and i should have my car back before the end of the day. By about 4pm I had not heard anything so I called and left a message for David, but never received a call back. I waited until 11am the next day before calling back. When I spoke with David the first thing he asked me was if I was provided a copy of the estimated cost for the bumper replacement. On top of all of this, after picking my car up the first time I found that my car charger for my cell phone was missing. I brought this to Adrian's attention yesterday and he did offer to reimburse me if I were to purchase another. Overall this was not a pleasant experience.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Mr Adrian and all the staff were very attentive to my needs. Thank you.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job great staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was most impressed with the painting that was done on the Edge. The best I have seen!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
None. I was completely satisfied. Your staff was most courteous and I definitely use your facility again!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great service. Customer oriented staff. Regular updates on repair status. I would recommend Priority to others and return again myself. I hope I won't need to though - :)
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Very satisfied with results and really appreciated the computer messages on progress of work on the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications