Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
You guys made my car brand new. I love it. Thank you for your hard work.
Fransisco P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you Jose!
Genaro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
My truck looks great. Awesome work on the bumper/grill. Really appreciate the wash too. Great work, great service. Keep up the good work!
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
The door was not put on correctly
Isidro N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Buen trabajo muy profecionales y cumplen con lo prometido asiendo un trabajo profecional
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Staff was very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommended to future customers.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Just needed a little more feedback on your texts so that I did feel I needed to call when my car was done. The work itself was great. Thx
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent as always
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Vehicle is not repaired properly. The windshield washer reservoir is leaking, it should have been replaced since it was damaged during the collision. I even mentioned that the washer fluid had all leaked out when I dropped off the vehicle. There was also a part of the front bumper that was not installed. so now I must make another appointment and wait for the parts to arrive so I can have the car repaired again.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your team is very efficient and gets the job done!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service excellent people excellent quality everyone there was friendly courteous very helpful answered all my questions thank you very much
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keep up the good work!
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Unfortunately I have been in three rear end accidents in about 4 years in two different vehicles 2005 BMW and 2014 Kia Optima (2x's) Fortunately for me Eckles was a very good choice for me to take my vehicles there to be repaired. Eckles staff is professional, friendly, well informed and supportive. I truly appreciate having them in my community and my life :)! Ethel B
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. The blending of the new parts with my old car was done so well, it seems I got a newer car than what I had before the crash. The care and attention to detail will keep many coming back.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you very much you guys did a great job
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very pleased with how my car looks. As well as the service, thank you Jose!!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone involved with my repair was above and beyond. I am 100% satisfied you have an excelent team and I have told all my friends how impressed I am with your shop. Thank you again
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very prfessional and quick service
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Awesome job
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
I left a message at the number provided.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications