Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 57 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your team is very efficient and gets the job done!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service excellent people excellent quality everyone there was friendly courteous very helpful answered all my questions thank you very much
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keep up the good work!
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Unfortunately I have been in three rear end accidents in about 4 years in two different vehicles 2005 BMW and 2014 Kia Optima (2x's) Fortunately for me Eckles was a very good choice for me to take my vehicles there to be repaired. Eckles staff is professional, friendly, well informed and supportive. I truly appreciate having them in my community and my life :)! Ethel B
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for the prompt and excellent service. The blending of the new parts with my old car was done so well, it seems I got a newer car than what I had before the crash. The care and attention to detail will keep many coming back.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you very much you guys did a great job
Pedro F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very pleased with how my car looks. As well as the service, thank you Jose!!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone involved with my repair was above and beyond. I am 100% satisfied you have an excelent team and I have told all my friends how impressed I am with your shop. Thank you again
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very prfessional and quick service
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Awesome job
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
I left a message at the number provided.
Iris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Like always, great service!
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent work and superior service!
Gilbert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent service. Our Toyota is back to looking like new. We are so happy. We were also happy to have picked up our rental car at your facility and return it there also when our truck was ready. Wonderful service and a job well done. Thank you, Eckles!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you. I appreciate your Good job on my truck Att.portillo medrano
Irene O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent body work and how you keep customer in formed of every stage of the repair. Excellent service, would recommend to others.
Isaias E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It looks good , was done in a timely manner , and a text that I got in regards to status of my car . That was great thank you !
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I can't believe how great my car looked after Eckles worked on my Honda. They answered every question I had in a timely manner. My car was over 13 years old and they made my car look like it was only a few years old. They were very friendly
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looked awesome great job thank you for a quality job on my Kia
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Heat experience and an amazing job on my car. Thank you Eclectic for the work performed.
Marlen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They had their act together - they were timely, professional, cordial and knowledgeable. I had a great experience! Thank you!
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
I notice when bringing in the truck I had 3/4 tank for of fuel. When picking up truck I had less then 1/4 of fuel. I'm not certain maybe emptying a tank and not replacing the fuel is policy? Everything else is up to standard.
Lynda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
This was my 4th time having a car repaired by Eckles and I have been completely satisfied every time. The staff are friendly and professional and they do great work! Thank you Carlos for helping us out once again.
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Eckels provided excellent customer service & the quality of work was incredible. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was very pleased with service, the timing and the communication. Thanks for a great experience!
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very professional and courteous service; thank you so much for all of your help!! The text message updates were extremely helpful as well; I had a great experience! Thanks again, have a blessed day. Carmen
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everyone was great and took care of my car. They were easy to talk to had all the information and worked fast with my insurance. I am very satisfied and would not hesitate to use this shop again!:)
Crystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was happy with the customer service and quick turn around however there is a drip in the paint. I don't know how that got through the inspection.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
As soon as I walked in the door I was created with smiles and felt very comfortable. I also liked the updates. Thank you very much for taking care of my baby.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great customer service ,very professional and excellent work. I will recommend you to family and friends .Thank you Jose Sosa.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Fast & Fantastic work. Thnk u.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Mr jos Was very professional he explain me all the steps is going to take in order to fix my car and they fix super fast thank you so much for good costumer service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
It was a well done job and it exceeded my expectations since my headlight were cleaned. Thank you very much!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Excellent work
Shweta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Best service
Ernestine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Amazing experience! Thank you for getting my car fixed in 2 days! Everyone was so nice and professional. Such a great experience in a time that could have been much worse.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Was very pleased with the staff
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
The job was done sooner than expected with out any inconvenience. I would highly recommend you guys.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I am completely satisfied with the repair work on my car and it was completed in a timely fashion. Eclectic Auto Body Shop is tops in my book. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto body repair.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/2/2014
Customer service was fabulous, although when our car was returned to us, there were black marks on the interior roof of our car, as well as on our back seats.
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
I was happy that my car was ready 2 weeks early. The service was great.
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Excellent
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Great job.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
My car looks beautiful!
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
I was very impressed with the professional manner in which you treated me as soon as I stepped into the office. I also admired the very respectful way I observed your team conduct themselves with each other as well. I will highly recommend your shop to anyone who needs your services. Thank you for the great job you did on my vehicle and for your efficiency!
Lyric A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Awesome people and customer service went above and beyond expectations
Teresita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
I was very satisfied with the service and repairs done to my car. Thanks
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Excellent experience. Service end result and communication. Thank you so much.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2013
Great and friendly and respectful service Thanks
Kimiko M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Amazing job
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
you guys did an excellent job.!!
Cecil A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Great work, great customer service, delivery on commitments. I highly recommend your services to any of my friends who may need it. thanks for everything!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
U did a great job on the truck the ony complat I have u did not clean my engine like u said u whould but other wise u did a great job
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
I had a positive experience. I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. My car looks new. Very exceptional service.
Humberto J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
The car was expertly repaired and delivered as promised. Thank you for washing the exterior and cleaning the interior, this was a pleasant surprise.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Very nice, quick and competent .
Lilia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
I really enjoyed the service. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Mike Vidales explained everything to me and made sure to follow up with me despite the fact that I was receiving text updates. I would definitely go back especially since you have Hertz right on your lot. Thank you for taking care of my truck.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/24/2013
Personable yet professional staff & service. It helped make a painful/scary event much more tolerable. Margaret ****-Monge
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
touch up paint on minor scratches on other parts of the vehicle that where not part of the job...big plus thanks
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Mike is a very good representive for your Business! Thanks, Gary Draper
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
You guys were awesome, thank you so much!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2013
Job is very well done, but final details are not taken care off, customer has to be coming back to fix minor details several times.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2013
We were extremely happy the work met or exceeded our expectation and was done in a very timely manner. Also, it was very thoughtful of Mike Vidales to keep us informed each step of the way. Al & Norma W
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2012
You Guys are great!!! My car was done when they told me it would be:) love the service and all the people who work there!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications