Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional,my car was funshed on time.Everyone did an excelent job I thank you all and give a 10 out of 10
Jesus Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great customer service and a job well done on my car.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I took my truck in and told the they had a week to complete the job because I was going on vac. The next week they were done a day early and the job was fantastic thanx
Genaro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent work done on my Chevrolet and great customer service. I recommend this body shop to everyone.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Vehicle damage not correctly repaired. Additional damage observed. Representative dismissed items when they were pointed out. Insurance notified.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great service! Jose Sosa kept me informed during every step in the process. The repairs were completed on schedule as promised. Thank you!
Rigoberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Jose was great. Kept me informed all the way with the repairs of my car. He explained the repairs and was very courteous. I finally have found an honest bodyshop. You guys went above and beyond. Thank you so very much!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks Jose!! Car looks amazing!!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Car was washed as well. Great job.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
You guys made my car brand new. I love it. Thank you for your hard work.
Fransisco P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you Jose!
Genaro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
My truck looks great. Awesome work on the bumper/grill. Really appreciate the wash too. Great work, great service. Keep up the good work!
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
The door was not put on correctly
Isidro N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Buen trabajo muy profecionales y cumplen con lo prometido asiendo un trabajo profecional
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Staff was very professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommended to future customers.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Just needed a little more feedback on your texts so that I did feel I needed to call when my car was done. The work itself was great. Thx
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent as always
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Vehicle is not repaired properly. The windshield washer reservoir is leaking, it should have been replaced since it was damaged during the collision. I even mentioned that the washer fluid had all leaked out when I dropped off the vehicle. There was also a part of the front bumper that was not installed. so now I must make another appointment and wait for the parts to arrive so I can have the car repaired again.
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your team is very efficient and gets the job done!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent service excellent people excellent quality everyone there was friendly courteous very helpful answered all my questions thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications