Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly & helpful. Special thanks to Victoria for all the updates on my repair & to Murphy for doing such a great job! I will definitely recommend Rick’s to friends! Thanks so much!
Urania W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Your customer service there was excellent..keep up the good work
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I love Rick's Paint and Body! They are always so nice, keep me updated, and do an amazing job every time! I will always recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired! I cannot say thank you enough for always taking good care of me and my car!
Molly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I always have great service at Ricks. We love working with Murphy! Thank you for fixing our car we appreciate it very much.
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Murphy Menger is the greatest. Took good care of me and my truck. He did everything to make sure it was right. Very good customer service. Awesome young man. Very professional and courteous.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My car looks brand new!!!! I am very satisfied with how they communicated with my insurance too. They even cleaned the inside better than I could have!!!!! Highly recommend!!!
Cherie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thanks for all of your help. The coordination with Jason for a rental car made the situation so much easier.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Outstanding Customer Service
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I like getting the text messages that let me know the status of the car and which process it was at. Also the phone calls to follow with me!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
I really enjoyed working with Murphy he was a lot of help thanks Larry
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
I was quoted $2008... for my estimate. Just imagine my surprise in hearing that the final bill was over $3600..! Although my insurance company did pay for the repairs, of which Rick's did a superior job - so far as we can tell at this moment, I was shocked at almost a 100% mark up on the completed job. If I am no mistaken there are laws protecting against this practice!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everything from start to finish was extremely professional. From my original greeting by Mary Louise, to the assessment of damage done by Murphy, to the update calls with Kaitlyn, I couldn’t be more impressed. Rick’s treated me with the utmost respect and valued my time. Another job we’ll done.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent staff at Rick’s Paint and Body. Was kept updated throughout the entire process. Would recommend to all for their repairs.
Celia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Murphy was very helpful in letting me know what was going on with the repairs. I appreciate that the car was ready ahead of schedule. The car looks great and I am glad to have it back. The girls in the front were very cordial and helpful when I called and came to pick up the car. The text updates were very good in keeping me abreast of the repairs.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The process at your business was prompt, simple and top quality. This was my first accident and I was unsure how to proceed. Your employees were all wonderful.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I am thoroughly satisfied with my repairs! From the estimate to the constant updates via text messages I was always informed about my repair. I thank Murphy and the entire reception team for all of their professionalism! You have a customer for life.
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Every one say Rick's paints and body work did a good job on my car.you got my vote
Akilah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
A wonderful experience. I was continuously updated throughout the entire time. And my car was perfect when it was done. Will refer to family and friends!!
Kiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very professional staff! Very knowledgeable and very prompt with my service! I will be returning!
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
My car as ready a week ahead of the expected completion date and it looks brand new. The staff was very friendly and professional and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications