Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOEL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very fast and efficient repairs of the damage deer strike damage to my car. Thank you very much!
DALLAS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work on my vehicle. Finished well before the quoted time. Staff was very friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle’s progress throughout the repair.
EDRI R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The repairs were Fantastic, and the Time factor to complete the Job Was Excellent!!! Five Star’s ??????????
JOSHUA S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Awesome, quick service! Great staff!
JOE D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Awesome! Thank you for a great and speedy completion on both of my cars the Kia and the Subaru . Also keeping me and our insurance insurance company informed.
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great service. Very pleasant staff. Car looked great. Done 5 days earlier then expected
BRIAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Courteous staff with excellent communication throughout the repair process. Very satisfied with the work performed. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a courtesy bottle of paint.
LORETTA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The work on my car was perfect. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Thank you for repairing my vehicle
PATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and the repair was superb
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great folks. Finished ahead of schedule. Kept me informed of vehicle status on a regular basis. I’m totally satisfied.
EDWARD H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
They did an excellent job really quickly and kept in close contact with us
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Quick and efficient repair service.
DARRELL G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
We appreciate the professionalism and personable treatment of Cimorelli's Collision Center. They made a difficult process of the insurance claim and repair a smooth experience. The extra time they took to ensure a complete appraisal was made, guaranteed a quality product. We are pleased with the results.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/20/2019
Paul and His Father do the best work in town!!! And in “Orange County NY” there are ALOT of shops. None of them do the quality work Cimorellis does period!!
TERRY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
6/12/2019
I have a run in the paint and some scratches
BRYAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/8/2019
Awesome service, I was so happy that I heard from you about that status of my car even when I couldn't get back to you. Seamless transaction working with USAA. And my favorite is your sweet little dog.
THEODORE G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
I really appreciated the phone call and the texts that followed keeping me updated as to how things were progressing. The work that was done is beautiful. Thank you so much and I'll definitely recommend you to all.
ILENE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Very professional. Quality work and friendly people
EDDIE T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
EXCELLENT COLLISION SHOP!THE CIMORELLI FAMILY ARE A GREAT FAMILY TO DO BUSINESS WITH!
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Fantastic job, and ahead of schedule!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications