Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Cimorelli's was helpful and completed my job to my satisfaction.
Jaclyn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service! My jeep has a very hard color to match and they did beautiful. The staff is professional and polite. The only place I'll go for my body work.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job and completed early! Kept me informed through the process!
Lanny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Work was well-done - thanks
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The team at Cimorelli’s was courteous and professional. Our vehicle was done even sooner than expected. Would definitely work with them again in the event we need a repair.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
No comments or complaints
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Completed work ahead of the estimated timeline. Communicated with client about the progress. Did all the necessary paperwork.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
You all did a great job with the repair! Moreover, we really appreciate you being responsive to our timeline. Thank you for adjusting the schedule to ensure we had our car for vacation! You really made us extremely happy!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Work was excellent
Woo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Professional and precision work. Thank you
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
Hood is misaligned
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Work was completed in a professional and timely manner. Extremely happy with the work performed
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job in timely manner.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
4/30/2018
my vehicle was not ready on the day it was supposed to be, which led to me having to spend over $200 with rental car fees and gas.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looks brand new after having extensive damage. They communicated throughout the whole process and I am glad I brought my car there. Thank you again for the help.
Jonah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Car looks amazing! Wonderful service. Helpful staff. Would recommended to anyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great staff. I’ve had work done on 3 of my cars there. They kept me updated on the progress and even called to give me details on work along the way. They were able to get the body work done 2 days ahead of plan.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job thank you
Branimir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Professional and kept me updated
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Estimate and total value were challenged from the start. Long behold **** day before the vehicle is to be completed a supplement was submitted for 28% more of the original estimate. If it was done correctly the first time as I indicated, the claim would’ve been coded as a near total loss and the insurance company would’ve had to send someone to look at the vehicle. Unethical practice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications