Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2020
You guys did a fantastic job on the vehicle, thank you for your swift service
EDWARD S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Cimorelli’s staff were extremely friendly and did terrific work!
ESTEBAN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great job always keeping you updated. Definitely the best shop in the area
VIRGINIA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Your entire staff and ‘family’ were so professional and yet friendly and warm! A rare combination for sure! You kept me informed every few days of the status on the repairs to my Toyota. Even though there were roughly $6,000 in damages, I was hopeful for the repair work to be completed before Christmas vacation. Your staff told me that if all went well - they would meet this deadline. To my surprise and delight, the repairs were completed one week before promised!!!!!! The car looks great - Thank you!!!!
ANDRES M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Repairs took a little longer than expected. Otherwise, all went well. Nicole is very friendly & helpful.
HECTOR T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Thank you for your outstanding service.
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
The completed work seems to be excellent. All questions were answered honestly and in a timely manner. Though I hope I don't need a collision center in the future, but if I do I would return there. Also would recommend them to family and friends.
ANNE K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everything looks great! Thank you for a job well done… Again
EMA L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great friendly service. Professional service. Fast completion of the job, Great communication throughout the process. Thank you
JOEL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very fast and efficient repairs of the damage deer strike damage to my car. Thank you very much!
DALLAS G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work on my vehicle. Finished well before the quoted time. Staff was very friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle’s progress throughout the repair.
EDRI R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The repairs were Fantastic, and the Time factor to complete the Job Was Excellent!!! Five Star’s ??????????
JOSHUA S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Awesome, quick service! Great staff!
JOE D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Awesome! Thank you for a great and speedy completion on both of my cars the Kia and the Subaru . Also keeping me and our insurance insurance company informed.
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great service. Very pleasant staff. Car looked great. Done 5 days earlier then expected
BRIAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Courteous staff with excellent communication throughout the repair process. Very satisfied with the work performed. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a courtesy bottle of paint.
LORETTA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The work on my car was perfect. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Thank you for repairing my vehicle
PATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and the repair was superb
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great folks. Finished ahead of schedule. Kept me informed of vehicle status on a regular basis. I’m totally satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications