Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You all did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with my entire experience. The customer service was great and the quality of work to my car was excellent. I would definitely recommend to someone I know.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The company was very professional and courteous. The craftsmanship was amazing, and their communication was second to none. I will do any future business with this company. They have earned my trust and confidence. Exceptional business with genuine craftsmanship.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great family run business
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional..kept me up to date with the progress of my car..excellent job..would highly recommend them..
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very professional, thorough and helpful.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Took great care to fix our car. The car was returned to us very clean. We were happy to have the car back earlier than the estimated repair time!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
No complaints repair was done nicely. Completely satisfied.
Reggie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
That's Family
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Work was excellent and the turn around time was quick. That's the second time I've been to that shop and again I was completely satisfied.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good communication.
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great family run business!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very happy for the excellent job the Cimorelli team did on my Ford Edge!!
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
great job
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
This was a grest experience. My car was ready way before the date that was told. Great job my car looks brand new.
Amarilis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job was done great and in a timely manner, thanks and very appreciated.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Everything about the experience was positive. The quality of the work was great. Team at Cimorelli's was very helpful and customer oriented. I cannot think of anything they could have done better. The text message updates were appreciate. Lastly they completed the work was done ahead of schedule. Well done.
Colin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
There are black stains in my rear seat after the repair to my door.
Parry P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The team at Cimorelli's is very accommodating and professional! They have been a local family business for many years and have an outstanding reputation!
Selena G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent professional quick service, the quality of work is amazing. Thank you so more for a job well done.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great Service... Went above and beyond to meet expectations. Truly military friendly.
Cadet Caroline.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great repair job and great customer service!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great work and communication. Thank you for making this as painless as possible
Kimberley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The car looks beautiful
Stefanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
Just an issue on timing. Estimate submitted to my insurance said 5 days...called on day 4 to say there was another issue...Told me 15 days. I understand other customers need to be helped but I did wait another 2 weeks to bring in so it can be worked on immediately, especially since the original estimate had repair and no replacements so it wasn't like we were waiting for parts. Otherwise I was satisfied
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Cimorellis is simply the best.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The nicest and most accommodating people. I unfurtunately have had to go there 3 times and every time I am treated so well. To bad they don't own a restaurant!!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great friendly service!
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service, I was always kept informed of the progress of the job. Would go back again and recommend to others.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great work, regular updates, faster than estimated.
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks for keeping updated as the work was being done would definitely use you again and will let other people know about the good work you do again thank you
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Professional courteous staff and no detectable overspray. Job well done
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Wonderful service. Great communication. Thank you
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very happy with the service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent customer service. We really appreciate the way you kept us informed
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Nice job on the bullnose on my Dodge truck. Thanks!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Outstanding communication during all phases.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job, and wonderful service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The service was professional and complete. Staff was personable and caring. Everything you would expect from a business that obviously sets the standard for the rest of the industry.
Torrance H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent work!!! Truly profeesional
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Well done. Thank you.
Esteban A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great communication, and great service
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Once again a fine job.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great job and customer communication
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Very professional guys there and got the job done asap
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
A truly professional organization. They did amazing work and were very customer focused. I would refer them to anyone freely.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Seems to have been done very well, and very fast
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very nice repair work. I will recommend your services in the future. Thank you
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I couldn't have asked for anything better from this fine establishment. All of the people were so friendly and accommodating. The very first day I showed up to discuss my vehicle Mrs. Cimorelli Drove me home to get my car. An establishment that shows their customers what "Above and beyond" truly means. I will recommend this business to everyone. Thanks John for returning my baby to me so quickly! Thank you all!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Awesome service!!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Once sgain the job was well done and we knew how things were progressing at all times. just wish I didn't need them so often.
Danilda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The vehicle was ready way before the estimated date. Love the text message feature keeping me informed. Paul was really nice, he took the time to call me a couple of times to give me updates. Great service!
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
John and his staff were professional and kept me informed through out the entire process. I am impressed and extremely satisfied with their work. I would recommend them highly to anyone and will always come back should I need their services again.
Dornn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Nicest people. Especially the owners and the girl at the desk
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent job! The repaired bumper looked better than brand new. I had to look twice to be sure it was my car. When I got inside and saw you had even vacuumed and cleaned the inside I cried happy tears! I didn't expect that. You never experience folks taking those extra steps these days, but Cimorelli's sure did. I am grateful. And, that you did the work so fast, too! Top scores in quality, efficiency, and customer care! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you all.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The whole process was quick and easy. Thank you for making it stress free. Your help was greatly appreciated!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
We were very pleased with the entire experience.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Job well done. Appreciate all the updates. Thank you!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very courteous and thorough from start to finish.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I was kept informed each step of the way. Everyone was helpful and polite. When I saw my JEEP I fell in love with it all over again. Excellent customer service!! Thanks for taking such excellent care of my car. Patricia
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great Job on my car! Thanks John, Paula, Paul, Nicole, and Danielle! Excellent service and great job car looks brand new. Great team at Cimorelli's i highly recommend them. Paul M
Brodie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excellent service, and the color matching is perfect. Just like new.
Genevievre M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle every step of the way. Thanks for making my vehicle as good as new...
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I would highly recommend Cimorelli's Collision to any of my family or friends.. the staff was very courteous and helpful to my needs.. they repaired my car ahead of time.. the job was done with expertise.. I would not hesitate to bring my car back if I need a repair job..
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Outstanding!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
My car looks brand new. Thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
They were extremely fast with informing me on the status of my vehicle and letting me know what was going on with it. They were curtious and friendly and I had a great experience working with them and will recommend them to everyone and anyone that needs any work done on there vehicle.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
My van looks great. Im very happy with the work that was done.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Fast service. Professional work. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
I am very glad USAA chose you for as its primary service center. I am glad you provided regular updates on the progress of the repair process. While I do not looking forward to seeing you again, should the need arise, I will be at your door! Oh yes, this was our second meeting, which was as great as the first. Dan Shimek
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
This is our third time at Cimorelli's and always highly satisfied with their service!!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very professional damage repairs, knowledgeable and courteous staff
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Ii was kept up to date on the status. The car was completed ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the results.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
My experience with Cimorelli's was outstanding. My car was finished ahead of schedule and it looks great. I received calls and texts throughout the repair process keeping me updated. I would highly recommend Cimorelli's to anyone looking for a collision repair shop.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Courteous and responsive. Answered all questions completely and honestly.
Mana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great Service and great staff! Thank you
Ross K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Excellent service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
Loved the fun text messages you would send with updates on my car. Faster delivery date than initially stated!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I would like to thank you for the work done to my car. The car looks great. This is my second vehicle repaired by you guys and you are very professional and do great work.
Rachael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Wonderful job; wonderful communication throughout the process. expectations exceeded!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I want to thank everyone at Cimorelli for the great job fixing my car. Very professional, from start to finish. And my car is clean and well cared for.
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I was very comfortable with the fact that I was kept informed every step of the way. Also that the job was done well and before the estimated time. I would recommend your services to anyone.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Excellent communication. Friendly service.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Awesome customer service
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
Have a great day
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications