Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good job in timely manner.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
4/30/2018
my vehicle was not ready on the day it was supposed to be, which led to me having to spend over $200 with rental car fees and gas.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
My car looks brand new after having extensive damage. They communicated throughout the whole process and I am glad I brought my car there. Thank you again for the help.
Jonah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Car looks amazing! Wonderful service. Helpful staff. Would recommended to anyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great staff. I’ve had work done on 3 of my cars there. They kept me updated on the progress and even called to give me details on work along the way. They were able to get the body work done 2 days ahead of plan.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job thank you
Branimir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Professional and kept me updated
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Estimate and total value were challenged from the start. Long behold **** day before the vehicle is to be completed a supplement was submitted for 28% more of the original estimate. If it was done correctly the first time as I indicated, the claim would’ve been coded as a near total loss and the insurance company would’ve had to send someone to look at the vehicle. Unethical practice.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great communication!! Quicker than expected! Would definitely recommend this business to others!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Nice job on the truck
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
The car was returned very clean. Of course, getting it back sooner would have been great but I realize I am not their only customer.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Perfect!
Liza G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service. Thank you! We will use you again.
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The door was great and the pin stripe good job
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looks great and thank you for getting it done a little earlier!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
As an engineer I have high standards and expectations for repair work. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of workmanship and would recommend the shop to others. In addition, the customer service was excellent.
Abriana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They were amazing, they were 4 days ahead the expected day & the job was amazing . definitely great people to work with !
Shasta K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent service
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Prompt and a pleasure to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications