Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Branimir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Professional and kept me updated
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
Estimate and total value were challenged from the start. Long behold **** day before the vehicle is to be completed a supplement was submitted for 28% more of the original estimate. If it was done correctly the first time as I indicated, the claim would’ve been coded as a near total loss and the insurance company would’ve had to send someone to look at the vehicle. Unethical practice.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great communication!! Quicker than expected! Would definitely recommend this business to others!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Nice job on the truck
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
The car was returned very clean. Of course, getting it back sooner would have been great but I realize I am not their only customer.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Perfect!
Liza G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent service. Thank you! We will use you again.
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The door was great and the pin stripe good job
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looks great and thank you for getting it done a little earlier!
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
As an engineer I have high standards and expectations for repair work. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of workmanship and would recommend the shop to others. In addition, the customer service was excellent.
Abriana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They were amazing, they were 4 days ahead the expected day & the job was amazing . definitely great people to work with !
Shasta K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent service
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Prompt and a pleasure to work with
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice and the work was done well and quickly.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great experience! Fast turn around and great service!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have never had a better experience with a collision repair shop. I can't recommend it enough. If you have a run in this is the place to go. -Charles
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very courteous and professional.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The car looks amazing- like new!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Do great worK, and make you feel like a person, NOT a number..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications