Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very nice and the work was done well and quickly.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great experience! Fast turn around and great service!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have never had a better experience with a collision repair shop. I can't recommend it enough. If you have a run in this is the place to go. -Charles
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very courteous and professional.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The car looks amazing- like new!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Do great worK, and make you feel like a person, NOT a number..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent job thank you????
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellen service all around. That's why Cimorelli's is the best. Thank you!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great work thank you for a great job
Silvestre G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Tremendously beautiful job. No marks, flush even color. It's my second time chiding Cimorelli's, and it gets better. I can see perfection and pride in your work. It brings full customer's satisfaction.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great work and communication. Really appreciate all the updates
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My car looks better than new. The very first day when I came in for my estimate I was very impressed with the clean shop and professionalism of the employees. I New right away I didn't have go anywhere else. Thank you for a great job repairing my car. Sincerely, Peter Barna
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent job. Car looks great Finished when said will be ready Staff very nice Definitely recommend this company
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job and excellent service!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job on the vehicle and keeping us informed of when it would be completed.
Rasheeda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I am very happy and thankful with my repair, Love you guys very much for the wonderful repair job that you have done. FROM my family to all of yours have a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year again Thank you
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You all did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with my entire experience. The customer service was great and the quality of work to my car was excellent. I would definitely recommend to someone I know.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
The company was very professional and courteous. The craftsmanship was amazing, and their communication was second to none. I will do any future business with this company. They have earned my trust and confidence. Exceptional business with genuine craftsmanship.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great family run business

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications