Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emery O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
you guys do a fantastic job ! also delivered ahead of schedule . highly recommended .
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I was very pleased Cimorelli’s Collision. They did a great job on repairing my vehicle. I would differently recommend Cimorelli’s.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was great working with the Cimorell's team. They did a great job. I'm completely satisfied.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
It was great everyone there was very nice and professional. Kept us up to date with progress. It was hassle free. Thank you again
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Outstanding customer service from Paul and Nicole. Kept me updated 100% along the way and the car looks better than new.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Just keep up the good work and it was a pleasure knowing that you guys did an outstanding job fixing up my vehicle. Thank You very much for your services, Mark S
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was treated fantastic!
Gerard E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
This is my second or third time using your service and I appreciate your professionalism and attentive service.
R A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
I love your professionalism in your work and appreciate your taking the time to keep us informed of the progress in working on our GMC Terrain . We never were left out of the loop ( so to speak) We were going thru a rough time with a sudden death in the family and your friendliness shined thru . My family and I would recommend your shop to anyone who is looking for collision work, or even just touch ups to their car , Thank you so much. I wrote a note to USAA Telling them how We feel
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2019
I had a very good experience with everyone and the shop. Very helpful and professional. The work was more expensive then expected, but I was told that there was potential of that when I got the initial estimate, so I wasn’t caught off guard. Even with the extra work and holiday my car was finished ahead of schedule. The quality of the work is excellent. Hopefully I don’t need body work again but if I do I will use you guys, and I will recommend you to anyone who need bodywork. Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent repair work. Excellent job keeping us advised of progress. Highly recommend Cimorelli's.
Shanon P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional. Made my car look brand new. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Every time I turned in a vehicle. I ended up with zero gas as soon as I left. I have turned in a vehicle with at least half a tank and left on empty.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I would recommend Cimorelli to anyone needing body work.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful and made my experience efficient and easy.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Amazing job on my Ford Mustang. Very professional family run business that you can trust to do the best work.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
GREAT communication and easy to understand explanations of what needed to be done and changes that needed to be made.
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Not only was the job completed to my satisfaction, it was completed much faster than I expected. This is the third time over many years that I have taken a car to you for repairs and I have been happy with the results each time. Keep up the good work!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
It took some time to finish but with elegant finished
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications