Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Left unsatisfied. Hearing a noise in the rear of the car.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Would have liked the settings (time, mileage, etc.) reset after the car was fixed.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
customer service and work were excellent.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very friendly and professional. Car looks great.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work done by a super professional team . Thank you Doris
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
G & B service was great
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Job well done. Repair was completed sooner than I expected.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Professional and first class. Thank You
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I highly recommend G&B Auto Body. Terry and Kyle and his highly trained auto body specialist did a great job on my car. They made sure to use Original manufactured parts not second party parts. They also have thorough knowledge, understanding and experience dealing with car insurance, making paper work and insurance follow up, painless and minimal for me. If I ever need to bring any of my cars to a body shop or recommend a body shop to family and friends, I will point them to G&B Auto Body.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The efficiency, professionalism and quality of the work done on my car was outstanding. I have dealt with other body shops in the past and they do not even compare to the service at G&B Auto Body. I would recommend them to everyone I know!!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great Job - done in a timely fashion - a good family business where the owner practices nepotism advantageously
Aris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Staff was professional, conscientious and helpful. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was so impressed with the people at G & B Auto Body. They were polite, friendly and extremely helpful. They repaired our car while we were away on vacation and it was ready when we got home. They are a pleasure to work with. What made the experience even better was the way USAA and G & B work together. USAA paid G & B promptly and it's plain to see they have a great relationship. Kudos all around.
Conrad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
they do excellent work...very professional and polite...completed the repairs when they said they would be finished...very satisfactory handling by them when a person is upset about having a damaged car....also took me to car rental place for pick up of rental.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
They were very professional, timely and did a great job
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excelllent workmanship Great customer service and correspondence during repair time. I always recommend them.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
As always, Terry and his team did a great job.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Work was done in only 3 days. Very happy with the repairs that were done. Process was easy and stress free
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
You were very nice with me n did a good job on the car Thank you
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
G&B service was excellent, staff very professional and courteous, couldn’t have gotten better service. I’m glad they are affiliated with USAA. Thanks again G&B.. Regards, Ronnie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications