Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
very professional and helpful
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work, fastest turnaround and most professional team.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Have been going to get my cars. Fixed for many years and would not go anywhere else. Great people to work with . Would give the auto body shop a 10
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
You got it all. Car rides better than when I brought it in! Denny and Gloria
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The work was outstanding. Your team are truly artists, thank you for a job well done.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
excellent service.... doug villari
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
the work looks great and was delivered as promised
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Work is excellent. Terry and company are wonderful.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Like always Terry and Kyle are my go to guys when we have any kind of repair to the body of our cars. They are professional, responsive and put the customer first. I love USAA and when I have an accident, I love G&B. Thanks. Pam Friedman
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I will highly recommend your services
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Not this time, but the previous time you kept extending the date my car would be ready and at that time I didn't have Car Rental insurance coverage. It was costing me about $40/day, even with USAA discount of 25%.
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Outstanding, very quick, complete, effective repair, by friendly people in a clean Iinviting environment! BravoZulu!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent experience with Robbie, Kyle and whoever did the work. Thank you G & B!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly, professional and do great work.
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
From start to finish, everything was taken care of perfectly. Thank you for making it easy!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Best ever
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job!
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Terry and his son are outstanding! The repairs to my car were high quality, reasonably price, and they provided me excellent customer service. Overall I was very please to do business with them and I will certainly refer others to G & B in the future.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you Terry and Kyle for your time, patience, and hard work. It's more than appreciated.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for the great service again.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Owners are skilled professionals whom you can trust to get the job done & to do it right. They are courteous and friendly, and a delight to deal with. They kept me posted every step of the way on their progress with the wprk on my car. I recommend them very highly!!!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car is perfect
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very nice to work with and very accommodating. Had the work done in a reasonable time frame and took care of most of the paperwork.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great communication and great guys running the shop. My car looks incredible despite the damage that happened
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you very much for your speedy service. Thanks for the phone calls to keep me updated on the work being done on my vehicle, both the owner and his son were the nicest people and were very understanding of my work schedule. Again thank you for all that you guys do. Thanks Sean
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Best repair shop ever!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repair was good, but not perfect as was the original "factory" installation of the rear bumper. I did not expect it to fit perfectly, but I am satisfied. It was nice that you cleaned the entire exterior, but would have liked it better if your cleaning staff removed the adhesive on the quarter panel which was from the tape I put on to protect the old tail light. I had to use adhesive remover to get it all off. One other minor thing was that I did not notice till I got home but there was a "rub" mark on the left side quarter panel (opposite to the damaged side). My wife noticed it and I was able to get it out with rubbing compound. It's gone now and the back end looks great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
They wete fast with fixing my car and very kind
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very professional. Job WELL done.
Luisita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kyle Grahn was a professional, he promised that my car will be done in 2 to 3 days & it was well worth it.
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole process from making the estimate to scheduling and then doing the repairs was very smooth. The staff is polite and friendly. Everything was done on schedule--no delays, no excuses. It's becoming a rarity to find people who do their jobs well, so it has been a pleasure to have this work done by G and B.
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The people at g n b made me feel they were professional , courteous and concerned. They answered my many questions and kept me well informed. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a body repair shop. My car appears to be running fine although I only have it back one day, hopefully if there is a problem , although I don't see a problem, they will be as professional. Thank you Usaa for having them on your recommendation list.
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
The car looks great. My only other comment is that the driver side was really muddy. I understand it was raining and probably unavoidable. Thank you for getting the job done in a timely manner.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great customer service. Great body work. For future reference and as a friendly reminder, when replacing headlamps, please ensure to make all adjustments then to the headlamps, and be sure to run all computer checks on the engine for dashboard warning indicators to be reset to prevent rework thereby, preventing customers from having to bring their automobiles back in.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
appreciate your timeliness and honesty
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They do excellent Auto Body Work. They are very friendly to deal with. Excellent PR.
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Nice work done in a timely manner. Also gave me a ride home after dropping off my vehicle. Very accommodating and friendly service.
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Appreciated the periodic updates via telephone from start to finish. Hard to believe it only took two full weeks to make my car new again. Thank You Very Much Kris Cleveland
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The car was fixed in the stated timeframe. The work was excellent. The car really looked great. USAA certified facility made everything very easy. Thanks again for a great job.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I really liked the staff at G&B Auto. They were so friendly and made this such an easy process. I got my car back within 2 days and it looked new. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you!
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The body work looks great. The car looks new again. Thanks for completing the job in a timely manner.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Dear Terry and Kyle, You always do the best job! Many thanks. Jill S
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thanks for your courtesy and professionalism. The whole process was seemless. Stay well !!! Ron Steiner
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Of course I am completely satisfied and have even told USAA how pleasant and easy you are to work with. However, I really don't want to see you again for a repair!! God bless Kyle and his bride!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very satisfied. Fast and friendly service. Most importantly, my car looks better than before. Brand new again.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Best experience I have had with a body shop. Everyone was so kind and professional.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Friendly, punctual service. Highly recommend them. Couldn't be better!
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
very pleasant and thorough, helpful and conscientious about the work that needed to be done-thank you
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/24/2015
You guys went the extra mile by rigging up my muffler so I didn't have the hassle and expense of a rental. The car looks great. Thanks so much
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. You kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and finished ahead of schedule. I am very happy with the work that was done and I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know that needs body work on their car.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Kind people, great service, excellent job on vehicle
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great job & friendly staff -
Melinda V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very friendly and accommodating!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I have used G &B Auto Body for several years and have had nothing but professional service and expert work on my vehicles. I have and will continue to refer them to family and friends.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Kyle and Terry are the best. Thank you for doing such great work!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
G&B always kept me abreast of the different stages of work progress my vehicle was under. They were very professional and did an excellent job restoring my car to it original outlook. I would most definite recommend G&B to other folks to have their cars service by G&B. Job well done.
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Above and beyond what I expected. I will recommend them to everyone.
C K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
It was great!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Car looks and rides great, they did a beautiful job. They were also incredibly friendly and helpful, for example - rather than wait for enterprise to show up, they drove me over and when I picked up the car helped me adjust all the settings that were lost when the battery was disconnected. I was very happy with g&B
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Excellent service
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was told it would take 2 days for my repair. The job was done by 10:30 on the 2nd day.
Bonnie Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Terry and Kyle were extremely pleasant to deal with. The work was outstanding!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Superior service and extremely professional
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I'm glad I trusted my car's repair to B&G. Thanks guys!
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great service, great quality of work. Thank you!!!
Gabrielle K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Super easy! They took care of all the details. I would use them again!!
Aleksandra S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
The professionalism and trust I have received walking through the door of G & B Auto Body to receiving my car back is exceptional. Instantly noticing the cleanliness and organization of the office gave me the confidence that I will receive my car professionally put back together and drive feeling safe again. Thank you for giving me back a beautiful detailed car and for all the hard work you have performed to make it perfect. I am very pleased with the fast and kind service. Thank You!
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
G&B was very professional and supportive. As always, I was pleased with the quality of her work.
Jennis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The text messaging service was helpful in monitoring what was happening and the repairs finished early. Nicely done!
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very good service. Wonderful people to deal with. Never fun to repair your car but they make it easy.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Friendly awesome service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Job was done well and faster than I expected.
Abagail M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I had a great experience with G&B auto body. My car was hit by a deer and they did an amazing job making my jeep look good as new! Everyone was extremely friendly and the service was very fast. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone and plan on using them again if need be.
Angelo N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I was very satisfied with the work performed. G&B were very efficient, courteous and professional and this reflects positively on USAA.
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Everthing was good. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
The folks at G&B were very professional and courteous.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
They were very helpful and polite to me! My bumper came out just like new, if not better than it was before my accident! I will definitely be back to you guys for other marks on my car! -Brianna H
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Great service finished within a short amount of time. Thanks
Anderson T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
These guys did a great job. They were very professional and got the job done in less time then originally stated. Nothing but a great experience from start to finish.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
they were friendly and honest and did a great job
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Very professional. Made it very easy to drop off and pick up. really satisfied with the work they completed
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
G&B auto body was very courteous, helpful and prompt. I would return there for future service. " Patrick McKenna"
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Very happy with the service
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
The work was well done and I was treated like family . Thank You Lawrence Jacobson
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications