Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Keep up the good work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
In my opinion they are by far the best in the business. Besides the outstanding quality of work and professionalism, they treat you like family. In today's world of indifference Terry and his staff make all the difference in the world. I would recommend them to anybody. A word that is seldom used today is thank you. Thank you. Terry I thank you and your outstanding staff for always being there when I have needed you. Michael G
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Kyle and Terry at G&B were fantastic. From start to finish they were extremely helpful and kept us updated on what would need to be done and how long it would take. We were blown away by how great the car looked when we got it back, it looked just like the first day we drove it off the dealer lot. A big thanks to all at G&B who helped get our car back on the road quickly; we will certainly be back if the need arises.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The team was great and took good care of me and my car. I trust them and would recommend them to anybody who wants quality work done right.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job by Kyle and Kate!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
As always, prompt and efficient service !!! Thanks for making the repair job "painless." Ron Steiner USAA 288088
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
GREAT SERVICE AND CRAFTSMANSHIP. JOB WAS DONE IN A TIMELY WAY. STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Therese R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with G and B Auto.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service, great people. Thank you
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Happy to know that we have a dependable company to take our vehicles when in need of repairs.Thank you for a job well done.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Outstanding!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything was great and staff was helpful
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Terri. You and your associates made for an overall pleasant experience. Door can't be told from original one. Entire exterior clean. Forms filled out in advance was a plus. I actually recommended your business to someone today. Alice
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks!! All went smooth and easy
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
10/10 - Excellent work, awesome staff. Thank you!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You are so very dependable in every way !!! I actually had my car back earlier than I expected and looks awesome! It was a very organized and professional manner in which you conduct yourselves ! Really excellent results. Thanks for taking care of me though I really hope not to need to see you again !! HaHa! No joke - I don't wish to have any incompetent uber driver or taxi driver hit me again! Thanks to all. Jane R
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Extraordinary professionalism and customer service. Would recommend to anyone who is in need of their services
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The staff was friendly, professional, and courteous; and they made my auto repair experience almost pleasurable! Thanks a million!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
AAA highly recommend!!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great job. Easy to work with. Great family!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications