Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for your hard work and dedication for full customer satisfaction.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very professional; polite and helpful owner and staff; the car came back cleaner than when dropped off. Glad that they work so well with USAA. The whole process was seamless.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. They made it a painless experience . Kudos to G&B
A U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very friendly and excellent service. Took care of all the insurance aspects and had my car repaired in a very timely manner.
Nayyer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good experience in all aspects of the job
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I appreciated the great communication and also the help they provided in dealing with the insurance and car rental. Everyone is very friendly too.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Terry and his staff are second to none in every way:quality of work,excellent communication and explanation of work needed,courteous.I would highly recommend G&B to anyone in need of the particular services they offer.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very prompt, polite service. Your courtesy is much appreciated. Also, nice work, and, although I am not knowledgeable to be an authority, when I studied the bill, it seemed your prices are reasonable. Thank you for fixing my car nicely!
Aline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Keep up the good work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
In my opinion they are by far the best in the business. Besides the outstanding quality of work and professionalism, they treat you like family. In today's world of indifference Terry and his staff make all the difference in the world. I would recommend them to anybody. A word that is seldom used today is thank you. Thank you. Terry I thank you and your outstanding staff for always being there when I have needed you. Michael G
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Kyle and Terry at G&B were fantastic. From start to finish they were extremely helpful and kept us updated on what would need to be done and how long it would take. We were blown away by how great the car looked when we got it back, it looked just like the first day we drove it off the dealer lot. A big thanks to all at G&B who helped get our car back on the road quickly; we will certainly be back if the need arises.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The team was great and took good care of me and my car. I trust them and would recommend them to anybody who wants quality work done right.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job by Kyle and Kate!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
As always, prompt and efficient service !!! Thanks for making the repair job "painless." Ron Steiner USAA 288088
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
GREAT SERVICE AND CRAFTSMANSHIP. JOB WAS DONE IN A TIMELY WAY. STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Therese R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with G and B Auto.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service, great people. Thank you
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Happy to know that we have a dependable company to take our vehicles when in need of repairs.Thank you for a job well done.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Outstanding!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything was great and staff was helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications