Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELLIS P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
From the moment of delivering my car for repair until a few days later when I picked up my car I was completely satisfied. I would recommend G&B to everyone seeking a professional auto body shop.
WELTON S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
The initial consultation and service call went amazingly smoothly with very few surprises. My concern is as follows: There is a noise emanating from the rear of the vehicle that was not there before the car was serviced at G & B Auto. It sounds like something is loose and banging around, especially when I turn. Should I bring the vehicle back in?
SUSAN B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Everyone there was professional and pleasant. They did an excellent job in a very timely manner. Woulc definitely recommend them.
DAVID F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
You make a less than great situation easy to deal with.. thank you!
CAROL O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Perfect. Cleanest auto body shop I have ever seen. You did a great job and took the stress out of the whole situation. Thank you.
RAFAEL F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
You went beyond your responsibility. You had the check engine light looked at and repaired whatever it was. The collision was repaired perfectly and we thank you for a job well done.
CHRISTINE M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great job Great customer service Very satisfied with overall experience
NICHOLAS H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
G & B brought my car back to good as new after and front and rear collision. The staff was friendly, worked quickly and were fully transparent. I’ve already recommended them to personal friends, and I will continue to do so in the future. 10/10
STARDEAK D.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Very reliable and professional
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Always a pleasure to work with your business repairs are done timely and the work is tops!
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
G&B provided high quality craftsmanship as well as exceptional curtesy.
ALICE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Always quality work from G & B
KIMBERLY M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Thank you for the quick and speedy service on my Jeep. It was a easy and great experience.
JAIME M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Professional job and service, I rate your service 5 of 5, I would recommend anyone to you guys at G & B.
DENNIS R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
Terry Thank You for handling our repair and making Meghan’s Jeep look like nothing ever happen.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
G and B did an amazing job. Very professional and friendly
LEROY R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Great service and in decent time
TAMARA B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Very respectful and relatable. Need to extend the business to encompass the city primarily queens ! Would be a great opportunity for expansion.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
G&B was great !! They were amazing !
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications