Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Over all a great experience let me know when parts where on order and understood me being picky when it came to my vehicle being repaired. The work done was excellent and will go back if I have any other paint or body needs
R L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Professional. Great job!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good service by professionals. Thank you.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Ross was very informative during my service. He kept me updated on progress. The job was completely as arranged.
Shelagh M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Super job, like it never even happened! On time too. We appreciated the daily updates. Thanks!
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Flawless repair. Give the technicians who worked on it my sincere thanks. All have provided me great peace of mind.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Our vehicle repair caused numerous issues for quality auto due to the difficulties in getting replacement parts. The employees did a very good job on continuing to try to get the parts needed and then put our vehicle ahead of others to get ours completed. We are so excited to have our vehicle back after five weeks of frustration it caused for Quality Auto. Thank you for your patience with us! Our vehicle looks wonderful!! So pleased with the workmanship that has been done!
Kassey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Only **** small thing wrong...automatic up feature on windows on passenger side (where repair was completed) did not work when car picked up, but worked prior to repair. Automatic up feature in front passenger window seems to be working now, but automatic up feature in rear passenger window still not working.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
good job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Quality Auto Rebuilders completed the repair in a timely manner and did a good job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Timely and informative communication throughout this repair job. Seamless process. Very customer oriented.
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
The process of working through my truck repairs was efficient, professional and an overall good experience. Quality Auto Rebuilders (Ross specifically) made this transaction painless and worry free. 10/10 would recommend -
Srdjan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
This is the second time we had our vehicle repaired after an accident at Quality Auto Rebuilders. Exceptional work was done both times. We couldn't be happier. I know that winter is very busy season for body shops, but you still managed to take in our car the same day, and have everything done in a very short time. All of your efforts are very much appreciated.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very satisfied and liked the updates sent. Enjoying having my car back. Thank you. Judith C
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The team at Quality did an outstanding job on my vehicle! Whenever I need to have work done or if someone I know needs a repair, I always think Quality Auto.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Have dealt with quality before they do excellent work and love the updates
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ross and the team did a great job with my car. I am extremely happy with the results and I will pass let USAA know how pleased I was with the service. Thanks! Larry Starr
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome each step of the way- thanks!
Monty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks Gary , it drives like a brand new car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications