Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Not my first visit. There are other choices; however, I am pleased with every aspect of the job.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
This email progress report is a great idea. Thanks for a job well done. Tom Y
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/3/2018
Very satisfied with the exception that the right front passenger door panel is loose as a result of probably been removed to repair the auto. Will return
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank You
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you for taking care of my baby and even holding my truck a couple days until I got back home from work! You guys rock!!!
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank You for the work on the ford transit.As always GREAT JOB from your team.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I enjoyed the fast friendly service at the best price in town. Thank you!
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Looks great
Egan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
They always take good care of me and my vehicle Thanks Doug and Crew
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I always use your company for any body work I’ve needed on our vehicles. Great service and work.
Connor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very quick and accommodating, truck looks great! Thanks again!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Yes but they forgot one thing and have it ordered. So I will go back to have them complete that while I wait. They have done repairs for all my cars and do a great job!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I spent 21 years in many different aspects of the auto industry and I was very pleased to see the end results of your repair. The car does not look like it was ever damaged. Good job!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Olson's always does quality work in a reasonable time frame. Lots of experience with company vehicles, but this was the first time with a personal car, very satisfied!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
Only problem was estimated time of completion. We drove in from elk lake only to find we had to wait till the next morning. Repair and final cleanup was excellent.
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent body shop.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Great job! Thanks so much for getting my truck to pre incident condition. Loved how well informed I was during the whole process via the email updates. Truck was cleaned inside and out prior to delivery. Price was competitive and could not ask for anything better. Will highly recommend Olson’s to all of my friends. Thanks again! Karl
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Happy
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very efficient service. Vehicle was clean when picked up.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications