Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Very happy with he work. It's nice to do business with the nice, competent, considerate people at Olsen's. I recommend them highly.
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Did an excellent job I'm matching the paint on the tailgate and the repair the mirror. Also went above and beyond to clean up the inside of the truck. Thank you
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
The car was meticulously detailed and cleaned. Thank you.
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
This was my first time using your services, and would gladly recommend you to anyone! Special thanks to Rose for her extra special care! Thank You, Jake P
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
A loaner car might help at times.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else! I've used Olsons multiple times and am always happy with the results. Thanks
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Don't rely on the technology communication too much, human conversation is still better...:) I am very satisfied with the timeliness and quality of the service. Having a rental car was also very helpful. Thank you!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Fast and cleaned my car so nicely! Thank you
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Olson's was excellent to work with. I'll definitely use their service again if needed.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
The repairs were performed on my work vehicle which I use every day. I asked to get it finished as soon as possible and I had it back in three days. I'm very impressed with the service and quality of the repair. Definitely would recommend Olson's. Thank you.
Marlowe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Olson's is simply all you could ever ask for as a collision repair facility.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
EVERY THING IS GREAT FROM THE PAINT TO THE INSTALL.
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Friendly staff and a great job! Thank You
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Not my first visit. There are other choices; however, I am pleased with every aspect of the job.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Everything looks great!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Laurie, Paul and Staff. Thank you for making my 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee look like new again. The entire process went flawlessly and I am very happy with the outcome. I will definitely return if I ever need work done again, and will recommend your business to anyone in need of auto body repair. Thank you. Scot ****
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
This email progress report is a great idea. Thanks for a job well done. Tom Y
Lani B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
My vehicle looks brand new. You all did a great job. I will surely use you again if the need arises. Olson's has always done great work on my vehicles. Thanks again. -Lani B
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/3/2018
Very satisfied with the exception that the right front passenger door panel is loose as a result of probably been removed to repair the auto. Will return
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great job. the car looks great inside and out. Thanks - Gregg and Cathy Beck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications