Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 595 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone is very professional and experience was without flaws
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys are awesome!!!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great Service Great Communication Great workmanship... A Quality Body Shop.... ????????????????????
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Good service and great staff.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/19/2017
I sent in my survey and it sh said person washing my car not easing
Rosalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You are outstanding! Thankyou!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Always get a job well done. Work is professionally performed. Never have to worry about anything
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very polite. Very professional and always sent me text on progress. Very jappy
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The Quality Body Shop staff provided the most courteous and professional service I've ever experienced. Thank you for taking excellent care of my vehicle!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looks great. Done when promised.
Marjorie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Love the communication with the texting. Very nice and professional people. Would recommend to friends for sure.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/12/2017
The dealer quoted me 1200 for the work. Quality body shop quoted me 900. After I took it into quality body shop, they had to take it to the dealer, which added an additional 200. So the cost ended up being the same. The total bill ended up being 1200 from quality body shop. The whole reason I took it there initially was because it was supposed to cost less.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work - on time - professional all the way & love the texts explaining progress
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your staff was helpful, friendly, and courteous. They helped arrange for my rental car with no issues.
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Is the second time that Tou guys have work on my car, and it had always been a great experience, professional, fast,and an overall job well done and you leave feeling at ease that if something would go wrong they will take care of you with no fuss. I love it! And I will always rate it The #1 thank you! Ohh and I picked up a very CLEAN car.. and I didn't pay for that! That's going the extra mile!
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very curtious and kept me updated every step of the way.Quality is a class act and would use them again! Let's pray that I don't!!!! ????
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything was PERFECT. I will certainly tell my family and friends about you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications