Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilma Ladner.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
I will always consider Quality Body as the number one Shop and will recommend it to anyone, the team and staff was just awesome. The body work that was done is perfect and thank you very much for job well done actually I didn’t expect anything different. I also like to thank George Gard for his keeping me updated on the progress
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
The car was finished ahead of time even though more work was needed to complete the work required..
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
First time at the shop- they did a fabulous job! Have already recommended you to several friends!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Completed on time and looks great!
Chi T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/2/2020
Didn’t clarify the cost up front
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
I would highly recommend Quality Body Shop.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Professional and efficient.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
I was totally impressed from the time that I first brought my car in to be evaluated until the end. I was even impressed with both drivers that took me back and forth( what nice gentlemen )I would be very confident in recommending Quality Body Shop to anyone in need of body work.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Professionalism was evident from the moment I dropped off my vehicle, estimate and updates were sent regularly, work was completed on time. I was very happy with the service and results. I will definitely recommend and use Quality, for any future work. Thank You for a job well done.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Excellent work, great team!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2020
Other than the delay with the arrival of the parts, the service was wonderful. The staff did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of the repairs and the car looks great!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
The body work and customer service were excellent. The only thing I wasn’t happy with was the rental car ~ cigarette smell. But that was a different company. Quality Body Shop does great work and I will recommend. Thank you. Kathryn H
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
I will always refer your shop to all of my friends, Bob
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
as always they did a great job. Painted the hood of my Audi A4 and it looks awesome. Great customer care.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Dave Vincent and the crew were the best!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Excellent repair work and service. The work was performed on time. I have used Quality Body Shop multiple times in the past and the service has always been superb. This is the only body shop in Akron that I will ever use for my automobiles.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Excellent customer service, expert workmanship equals exceptional customer satisfaction. That is why I am a repeat customer. I recommend Quality Body Shop to all my friends. A great company to deal with. Mark W
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Great job
Rex C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Great job! Thanks!
Joachim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
Always great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications