Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Staci N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
I had a series of unfortunate events in 2018. I got through this period worry free because of the confidence I had in the Quality Body Shop team. Their professionalism and relationship-based approach to customer service was exceptional. I highly recommend Quality Body Shop.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The body work looks great. And I appreciate how you also cleaned my car. Thank you I was bummed when my brother in law inadvertently hit my car. The ease of fixing it lessened the “headache”.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I have always been very satisfied with everything and will not go anywhere else.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Quick. &. Fast. Great. Job
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great customer service!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
On schedule; great coordination with insurance company; very good communication; excellent workmanship quality.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Truly couldn't ask for a better body shop. They were very rapid, precise, and kept me up-to-date throughout the entire process. At no time was I wondering what was going on or when I was going to have my vehicle back. The body repair was beyond expectation.
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job. Great service.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
Please correct my name to Dana Shoff. Car looks great; I appreciate that you also clean the inside....my son is real messy lol! Job completed on time and like receiving the updates. One suggestion...I understand that it costs to accept credit cards, but it’s only about 3%, and many people are pretty strapped when they have to pay out of pocket. You might want to consider a cash price and a credit price (adding the fees) to make it more convenient. No one told me there was a max of $1000 ok credit until I dropped the car off.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Perfect experience from beginning to end.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent work and excellent service. On time delivery. Everyone is professional, friendly and accommodating. The porters were kind and helpful. Thanks so much! Angela S
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They always do the best work
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am truly amazed at the total communication that I received from Quality staff. But most of all I will be telling everyone that I know about Quality Auto BodyShop!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent job. Done on time. Very informative and pleasant.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great communication and service!
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quality Bidy Shop is the absolute BEST!! Not only does your vehicle turn out better than when you bought it but theft truly take care of everything for you! Making a bad experience with an accident much easier to deal with!!!
Francie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was explained well and handled very nicely! Thanks!!
Larissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
All the work was not completed when I was asked to pick up my vehicle. A lot still needed done and I was promised an appointment to come in to finish a couple things that needed the dent repair guy..well I still haven't heard back from the company body shop. Some things were done well, overall the money the shop received my car should have not come back to me unfinished. I will not use this shop again.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I went in for door ding repair on my ‘14 Passat. I was very impressed how you cleaned in inside and outside. The attention to detail of even curling up my cell phone cord and putting some loose change that was found in a cup holder was incredible. Please tell your team these little things don’t go unnoticed. I think you found a new customer. Excellent work!!! Thank you, Jeff L
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Great customer service all the way around and outstanding job by body shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications