Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
My gearshift was reattached crooked and will need fixed/adjusted. Otherwise the detailing was done well and I am very happy with the bodywork.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Absolutely think Quality Body Shop is the best around. Fantastic customer service and a real commitment to quality. Everything they have worked on for me has been flawless. I will continue to use them and recommend them to anyone that needs body work done.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The car looks great and everyone was friendly and professional.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Quality work, quality service, I see how you got your name!
Montoya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
All the people who played a part in renewing my car did a great job ????
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The transit was excellent the body work was great and super cleaned inside and out very pleased thank you
Jasmine V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service, and excellent work on my vehicle
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent fit and finish w outstanding matching paint.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
I already knew you guys was going to do a good job because I seen your work before. Good job!!!
June S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Thank you for the professional, prompt and expert quality that quality body shop owner and staff provided. I would highly recommend quality body shop to others.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I will recommend Quality to everyone.
John V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Mari H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for excellent service and communication!
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
We returned car for a small alignment you took care quickly you are great thanks agsin
Audrey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I loved the entire experience. Even coming in for my quote was fast, friendly, and fair. I would recommend QBS in a heartbeat to anyone. Elizabeth at the front desk is awesome as well, and the work is superb. Thanks for being so accommodating and quick. I also love the text updates!
Kalim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you guys for everything you have done to save my car. Me and my family really appreciate it
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The car looks great. Additional work needed to be done with out hassles.
Lyndon T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Looks great.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
They were wonderful to deal with, especially Nicole. Nicole was very professional and knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications