Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 460 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great work and great customer service
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent work and service. Thank you very much.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciated the promptness in repairing my vehicle and the car looks great.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This was a job well done. Looked like a new fender. Thanks for your efforts. Regards, Bill Feth
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work, great to work with and most important great staff. Nicole was there to answer any questions and most importantly responded to any questions I had regarding process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Gary H
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Quality work. Above and beyond Expectations due to George and Beth. Thank you!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent job!! We were completely satisfied and the car looked great. Nicole was also very pleasant to work with. Lisa
Georgeanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept us updated. Very courteous. Through. Professional.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly service.
Ben E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Best service. Always happy with the quality of eork
Francine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
GREAT service all the time!...the work I have had done was excellent. Never a worry and I just love George he makes sure I am satisfied with all work done on my vehicle. I will always bring my service to Quality Body Shop...Mrs. Blackwell
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased with how smoothly my experience went with Quality Body Shop. From George that got all parts ordered , my suv fixed to perfection..from the lady at customer service desk helping with all questions to the getting the rental car promptly, to picking it up. Somebody had washed the car and cleaned inside.i would recommend this place highly. Thanks for all the good service.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very Professional and I know why Quality is the name of the business. Thank you so much and I will always refer your business to all that would require your service
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Happy !!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very satisfied with the repair of the Quality Body shop Service and it is Truly the definition of quality really Is quality thanks.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
You are very nice folks to do business with, thank you.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
This is the second time in 2 months that I've had my car repaired by QBS. Both times I have been completely impressed with their professionalism, level of expertise and attention to detail. While I hope I never have to use their services again (people, stop rear-ending me!), they are true professionals!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Highest quality work ever. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks again
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
A The job was done very well, and the crew.helped a lot helping me get the trailer hooked up.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Work was done well and on time. Tks for a quality job.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I think the work that was done was great! I really appreciated the time they took to wash my car. I wasn't expecting them too, but they did! I honestly was impressed! Thanks!!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Car looks great. Everything went as planned. I would use Quality Body Shop again.
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Yay
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
My Vehicle looks good,you guys did a awesome job.A special thanks to Dave Jr.for your kindness!
Virgina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was completely satisfied with my car repair. The people who work at quality were very nice very professional and I couldn't be happier.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Wonderful customer service and always been very pleased with the quality of the work. Top notch business and I would higjy recommend to anybody that needs body work. I especially like getting the text updates.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I have had my car repaired by Quality Body Care several times and every time I have been satisfied. I was updated on the repairs thru the process, it was done in a timely manner and every person was a delight to come in contact with. Thank you again for being there for me when my car needed you.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quality Auto Body shop comes highly recommended by Dave Walters dealership. Thank goodness they did!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Service was excellent. I was well informed as to the progress. And I got a thank you hug from management.
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Yay, my car is happy again
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
As usual they did a great job at a more than fair price. Quality Body has and always will do all of our families work.
Romeo P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everybody very pleasant,text updates were funny and appreciated, most importantly the car looks great! Thank you!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
There are a lot of minor problems that were left half done or done carelessly. I have only had my new car for 5 months and I would expect it to come out looking better than when it went in. The insurance company and dealership both recommended you and I would have never expected to receive my car back looking like this.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
As usual everyone was very professional and made everything easy! You do quality work and had my car done in one day! Much appreciated!!! Thank you! I recommend your shop and will continue to do so!!!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Thank you all.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Job well done and George did everything to make the work seamless between your body Shop and BMW. Terry R
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Dijana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
One word. ..... excellent!
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I'm wondering if your work philosophy is "under promise; over deliver". Our car was done 1 week before we expected it based on your original estimate and it looks perfect. Thank you for another great job! And, yes, we are repeat customers ????
Ellie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You and your team took excellent care of me and my Rav. You kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Excellent communications. My Rav looks brand new! When I picked her up today I was totally surprised that the inside & outside was washed & cleaned. All of you at Quality Body are awesome and have excellent customer service skills & body repair skills. I was very well taken care of and I appreciate that very much. Regards Ellie T
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have been totally happy with Quality Body Shop since "back in the day" when I was a repeat customer
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Keep up the good work!!!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional
Marva J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love Quality Body Shop!!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Loved the job done on my Jeep! And thank you for the detail job. My baby keep looks awesome!!!!??????
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
Promised on Fri but not delivered until Mon.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done, I really like the work you did to my jeep, keep up the good work, I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you Regina
Tremayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Awesome job well done!!!
Jefferson K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The Ladies in the front and on the phone, George and everyone there was so helpful and nice. I'm so pleased with my car it is great to have it back looking to nice. Thank you, Jeff Keener III
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Another fantastic job. You all are the best!!!!
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Nice job. Love the updates even tho I kept getting the same two pictures.
Jennifer Long.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding customer service and excellent repair-work. Would recommend to anyone!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Professional staff, friendly, and helpful. Excellent work!! I wold highly recommend Quality Auto!!!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Interaction with car rental (Enterprise) was terrible. Quality should discuss how to handle the rental process and treat their customers (Enterprise rental) in a more straight forward, prompt and professional manner.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Awesome place I am going to highly recommend them to everyone I know
Rayshell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great job, very courteous staff
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Dave Jr , staff and the body techs do a fantastic job. I've had other work performed there and it's top shelf. I will always recommend Quality and continue to use your service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job.
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very thorough; good communication every step through the repair process; excellent work.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car looks great. No one would believe it was 14yrs old. I took it in on Mon. and it was as good as new on Wed. Even though I had a loaner I was glad to get my car back in a timely manner. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. I liked the text updates letting me know what was happening. When I picked up my car I was amazed at how new and clean it looked. Not only was the outside fixed but the inside was clean and I could see out my windows. Thank you to the person who made it sparkle. Everyone did a great job. Thank you all!
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The car drives and looks great.
Ellen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
It could not have been in better hands. Thank you so much.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was very pleased with the job quality body shop did on car I would come back to them if I need anything else done to my car,. But I hope that doesn't happen.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Did the work as they said and to perfection.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The owner David and his team work very well together
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Outstanding work! I have always been totally satisfied, which is why I am a repeat customer. Thank you!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Gj
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff is friendly.liked the daily updates and pictures of the progress on the my vehicle.vehicle was finished when it was said it would be.I had a positive experience with Quality and would recommend to family and friends.Thanks
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
BEAUTIFUL, FABULOUS, SUPERB YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB AND VERY SURPRISED THAT THE CAR WAS DETAILED IN SIDE AND THE OUTSIDE WOW!!!!!! I will recommend you to all my friends and will be back myself if I ever need repairs done agat
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent work, thank you.
Irma F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
This is our third vehicle we have had Qualify Body Shop work on. To see my son and husband speechless and blown away at the results everytime we have picked up our cars is the reason we will never go anywhere else. I always recommend Ouality Body Shop to coworkers family and friends...... Thank you again for such an amazing job and the lifetime warranty that comes with it !!!! The Finnerty's. ????
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
A job well done thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job all the way around. George had all the answers
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Quality was excellent turn around great .
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your team is excellent from A-Z! My car looks amazing and the entire process was painless. The daily text updates were such a nice service touch. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Always do a great job! I trust and value your organization.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was great to work with! Thank you!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent team, customer service focused and always a fantastic job!
Alexa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The total experience was easy and the repair work is outstanding. I have recommended you to others already and will continue to do so.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I will recommend your body shop 2 others as well as always bring my car sto your shop
Juli H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
George went above and beyond from start to finish. He coordinated getting my car detailed from another establishment and my car repair with Quality while I was out of town. He was so professional and I knew I could trust everything would be taken care of. I will absolutely come back to and highly recommend Quality Body Shop.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent - will highly recommend.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent customer service and follow up.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
So far, so good.--EC
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service was punctual and courteous and the car looks very nice.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I can't say enough good things about this company. Not only did they fix my car beautifully but also swept the inside & made it smell amazing. This was all an extra perk I wasn't expecting. What a delightful surprise. Thank you for amazing service!
Elena T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job! Thank you!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone excellent to deal with and good communication, however hood not lined up evenly and or tolerances off somewhere causing hood misalingment. Wish it looked better.
Geneva M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job!
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Quick. Car looks great. Paint has no dirt or orange peel. match and fit is perfect. Shop Delivered car to my residence. A+++
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I found your shop to be top notch you repaired my vehicle in the time frame that you had stated. My vehicle looked show room new when I picked it up. I will use your shop again. Thanks
Fran S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was very professional and pleasant. I really appreciated the pick up and delivery, Gary was extremely pleasant. Thank you so much for the good service, that is what it is all about!!! Fran S
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent job
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys are amazing! Super fast - and my car looks better than ever!!
Karen &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very satisfied! The text updates with pictures was a very pleasant surprise. I showed all of my customers what real distinguished customer service looks like. Everyone I showed was equally impressed!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent work. My 2003 Lexus 430SC looks like new. Thanks Dave Sr. and staff! Richard
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Laquetta Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the work on my vehicle you guys did a great job thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We are very pleased with the service.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service
Kameren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Getting your car repaired isn't the most exciting thing to have done considering the circumstances Quakity Body Shop made it a painless prices! They were helpful from contacting the insurance company to the rental car. I appreciate their help through this process.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The service was great,and the hospitality was excellent,I have officially made my recommende bod repair shop,thank you for everything
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent job! All employees very personable and people oriented. Enjoyed receiving the updates. Would recommend you very highly!
Robin Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Seamless and professional. A very positive experience.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You gave me a time that my car will be completed and it was reading just like you said if I need future work I will surely look you up thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Reason for choosing Quality Auto Body based on previous experiences.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a very good job thanks for all quality body shop did
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work, Great staff, and Great customer service!!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Cleanest I've ever seen my car nice job on bodywork
Alamgir K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service and value!!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Quality work, high level of communication, and work done on time!!
Darletta R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent excellent job. Fair price too. Another shop wanted 400 for the same work. Will ref all my friends to you.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Deserving of the name quality. Everything was excellent. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Always very professional great job
Richelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing service. Great customer service. Everything was perfect. I also appreciated the car cleaning, I was not expecting that and it was a very pleasant surprise! Thank you for everything.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Absolutly fabulous...Dave is always professional, courteous and great to work with...thanks again!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks great job,I will spread the word,very happy,Dave was very nice,enjoyed meeting him,car came out beautiful,very happy,thank you!!!!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I wouldn't even consider using a different shop. You don't cut corners to save a penny and you always make sure I'm totally satisfied. Your staff is courteous and friendly. Thank you for another amazing repair
Anup S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent, quality, fast service.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I like the daily text with the photos keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. everyone was very nice and pleasant in my car looks super. extremely satisfied and if the need arises I will definitely use Quality Body again.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
The bumper is not fitting tightly on the body. It was reattached the next day but the problem still persists. Yesterday when the temperature was higher the gap was even more apparent. I would like to see what can be done to correct this issue. Yesterday as I was driving, a light came on my dash with a car with lines coming out from the back tire and according to the owners manual thus means a brake light malfunction. The outer light on the side that was repaired was out, then it came back on and the light did go away on the dash. I did take a picture with the light on in my dash incase I couldnt find it in owners manual and someone needed to see it. I also have a sound coming from the rear corner that was not there untill my car was repaired. I had new brakes installed less than a year ago. Dave thought that it may be a suspension issue but it is not. I took it to the Lexus dealer and they cleaned and lubed the area because they did not see any brake or suspension issues but the noise is still there. I would like to know what can be done next to fix the issues. Thank you
Buonma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Good price good work well done
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Super happy- thanks everyone!
Figried S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great communication along the process both via phone and updating texts. Car rental very convenient. Very special treatment down to cleaning and warming my car before driving off from what seemed like a private launching pad???? Top rate company!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
What a simple process you guys made this. And the photo texts were perfect.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Terrific job . Very pleased .
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job as always! Was a little nervous about you guys being able to match the handle to the front handle, but it turned out perfect! Thanks again
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Quality is their first name!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Hi Dave, Sorry we missed you on pick up. The car looks great! You have never disappointed me. I always recommend Quality when I hear someone in need. Thanks again and keep up the outstanding work. Bob Swanson
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
The paint scattered on other parts of SUV per my husband .
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Well and beyond. An extraordinary shop with extraordinary people. The ownership and their staff. Are the people you hope will take care of you and they do. I have just up my customer for life membership. I would suggest all others do the same.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very easy to work with and my car looks better than it has in years. Thank you!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciate the way you guys stayed in constant contact with me.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Wonderfull job. Quality body shop has fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thx
Shanice H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful i loved how organized things were and i appreciate the help
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
We always appreciate your excellent service!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you, great job and very friendly employees. Loved your service of bringing the car to our home. Thank you again!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Myron V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
We always receive superior customer service from Quality Body Shop.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was pleased just didn't think it would take so long. Very pleased
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
If I ever need repairs again you will be the shop
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Outstanding work every time. Thank you.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Always polite, focused, accurate on all apoointment timing and techs listen well to non mechanical descriptions.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Incredible in every way - workmanship, customer service, communication. There has never been a time that they have not bent over backwards to complete the job above my expectations. Outstanding team of people.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
We r very pleased with your work of art . I may in the next month would want to get some nicks and scratches fixed I'm my mercury.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I really liked the daily updates about my car.
Geoff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/5/2016
Crack in windshield was not repaired as agreed... The body work looks great ! Overall happy with service ... Please have Dave follow up about the windshield chip... Thanks
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You where like family. You can relax when you enter the door. Thanks
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great staff and quality work!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Always dependable with great service!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was great and you certainly lived up to the recommendation of my co-worker, Brigit Coffman.. i will pass your info along to my friends as well. Thanks for making the project so easy for me!
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Well done hassle free repair. Thank you
Lia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks for making the process easy
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service and George was outstanding
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job!
Deipak R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service and I was very happy with Quality Body Shop !! I was very happy to coordinate things with Beth till my vehicle was delivered back to me !! I would give them my highest recommendations !! Thank you again !! D.Raheja MD
Ellsworth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everything was excellent. Service, quality, and people.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Courteous well run and nice nice people to deal with I would not change anything
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
I had left a text about an issue before I received this texted survey. It gives the impression that whatever I say now won't be read either. To recap what I'd already communicated, my rear left tail light housing was not fastened down (large plastic wing nut was backed off half way) and the lamp in that same housing wasn't functioning either. I've already fixed those issues. However, when driving tto North Canton thus morning the car is pulling hard to the left. I was charged for a full alignment. Even when driving in the far right lane the car still pulls left opposite to the direction the pavement is crested. I'm impressed with the paint repairs but not very happy with everything else. I don't know if I would choose Quality Auto Body again if the need arose.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The overall experience was the best it can be. I will not go any where else to get my cars repaired.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Fantastic experience! Everyone I dealt with at Quality was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. To top it off the car was done BEFORE it was promised. I'll definitely recommend Quality Body Shop to anyone that asks.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you!
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Every aspect of your service exceeded my expectations! The car was sparkling clean and the body work looks great. Communications on scheduling and status were also excellent. Thank you!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent and attentive service , very easy to know progressive of car.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Quality Body makes a stressful situation (having your car repaired) so easy, which is great. I have brought my vehicle in for service here every time I've needed it since I moved to the Akron area, and have never been dissapointed in the results. The staff is super nice and easy to communicate with.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work was excellent and the service great. Thank you for a job very well done. You exceeded my expectations.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
It took 5 days for the Progressive Adjuster to come out so the work could get started. While this is not the fault of Quality Body Shop, I received no notification or update from Quality Body Shop about this problem. On the 4th day I called for an update, hoping the work was finished, only to find out that they were still waiting on Progressive to even respond! Wow! Why no update on day 2, or day 3, or actually any update since this only came to my attention when I called on the 4th day. I could and would have called Progressive to remedy the situation early on. I had a rental car that reeked of smoke (swapped it for another one), but ended up regretting that I opted for additional insurance coverage that over 9 days amounted to a couple hundred dollars not covered by Progressive. Had I known about the problem with Progressive and the delay not resolved, I would have taken my car back and rescheduled the work for another time. Love Quality Body Shop, long time customer, but this time the **** was dropped in my opinion
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I'm very pleased with the polite and professional service I received. There was continuous communication and the work was completed on time and of high quality. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Your professionalism, courteous staff, updates and the actually work done are fantastic! You should train other businesses to treat their customers as if they are super special! You take the headache out of the experience of an accident. Thanks David and Nicole. If I ever have another accident you will definitely see me again.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I love it, it is beautiful!
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
You have always done great work from this day on I will only get my car repaired by Quality Body and tell all my friends and F.B friends where to go for body shop repairs
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work and communication. All questions and concerns were promptly addressed. Immaculate shop.
Anant R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Been working with Quality for over a decade. Great people, great service. Thank you for always going above and beyond.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great experience. Everyone was nice and very professional and provided excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Professional, courteous, and competent. Great experience. Thank you everyone.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great experience! Staff was amazing and the work was perfect. They were great at communicating throughout the process! Thank you!!
Dave Walter.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Receptionist very nice
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone that I had interaction with was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I appreciated the daily status updates too! I would recommend your company. The staff in the shop did excellent work because the car looks great! Thank you!!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Perfect!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you very much for the excellent work done on the repair of my ES 350. The process was very easy and the text updates were very helpful in tracking the progress of the repair. The Lexus dealer should look into using this system in their service department.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Every step of the repair, I was kept up to speed with all that was being done. Great job guys.
Jolene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I felt I was treated with respect and kindness. Thank you.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job and great people!!!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Give Nicole a raise and a vacation! Happy Holidays and great job once again Vincent's!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Loved your humorous messages and updates and the fact since I didn't have time to pick up my car you delivered it! Smells great inside and looks beautiful outside! I will continue to recommend you!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I have had my car repaired three times and have been very satisfied. Thank you Nancy Nichols
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Fabulous job on my Jetta!! I can't believe I went in for a warranty and came back with not only a beautiful new hood but my entire car is so shiney and clean... Inside and out! You do fabulous work!! Thank you again for the text updates and prompt service... I will recommend you to anyone that needs a body shop!
James M..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome job! Thank you for the prompt and thorough service. I especially liked the updates with pictures of the repair progress. A I will continue to recommend you to everyone!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The work looks great and was done on time. My husband loved the text updates. Thanks!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks for the last minute touch up and the Sat morning pick-up option. That made it very easy for our family to juggle our schedules.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks! Very happy with the service & the car!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job couldn't went any were better great job thank you
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
You all are verrry caring and professional people and the work is excellent thank God there are still good people left, Nicole you're the best! Thanks And God bless,
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Outstanding service!! I'll be bringing all of my vehicles to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications