Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

. Richard.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for your excellent work
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job repairing my car. Everyone went above and beyond My expectations.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job
Dave Walter.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The job looks great impressed with the exact schedule and constant update on my car thank you I will recommend your business when I have the opportunity thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you and the staff for your excellent service. Merry Xmas to all.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The car looks like it was never scratched. All the employees from the secretary to the office manager to the estimater to the repair personnel are all very friendly and anxious. to please.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thankyou so much - the ol girl looks awesome!! And the cleaning job !!! OMGosh!!! My van hasn't been this clean since the day we bought it! Especially inside and having to work around all the crap I left in there! I'm very pleased - great to have it back for today's errands. Merry Christmas to all and Best wishes for the New Year
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very nice the way the Quality Body Shop kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service and great expert work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
It looks like brand new. So happy with the shiny 10 year old car!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
David was always there to answer questions and made it a great experience. Kept me informed on any changes to the estimate. The women in the front office were also very nice and informative. Thank you for taking care of my truck.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
i would happily recommend quality body to all my friends and family.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
George contacted me regarding taking out small dent not initially done. Work completed perfectly. Very happy with result. Dave Waters BMW had referred me. I will let them know all work has been excellent as expected.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for repair my dad car we love it
De Anna.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car looks great !! The customer service was just as great!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very well done with quality customer service. Thank you
Brigit C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You are simply the easiest body shop to work with. Thank you fir taking such good care of my car and me!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Always professional and handled with care! Detail clean job was A++ my car looks fantastic.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The repair looks great. I was very pleased with the accommodating service and the professionalism that was exhibited by all employees with which I interacted. Thank you very much!
Orville J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You follow thru and keep client informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications