Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
To me it looks great,question will this show up on car fax?
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Prompt and courteous service for a redo job...hope it's fix ed now...Paint peeled the first time
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
David and his team always go above and beyond, setting a new bar in customer service. I have brought my GTIs and several BMWs to this shop and have had complex paint codes matched superbly. Upon getting my 335i back this weekend I have been asked at different times if I purchased a new car and simply stated that Quality Body Shop had the car for a repair and I had them detail it while it was in the shop. I can not say enough good things about Quality Body Shop with regard to service and craftsmanship. My thanks for a job well done and I will continue to recommend Quality Body Shop to those I meet. ~Scott
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/14/2017
The stuff communicated lovely with us about a repairs and told us everything that needed to be done.
Darrika M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you
Ned S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great people great company very conscientious and doing business many years
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did a great job and their quote was cheaper than competitor but the work was excellent. The online pictures features was a great way to watch the car go thru the repair process. Very satisfied customer.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciate the quality work and service. Nicole was great with helping me get everything set up and ready for my appointment. I'm a repeat customer and would come back again and recommend to others.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good
Earliene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My car looks beautiful. Thank you for your excellent work and and help . I appreciate your efficiency and thoughtful treatment.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you very much for a great job my daughter car looks great also thank u for the cleaning and details
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
This is the third time we have had Quality do repairs for us. The work and service has always been top notch.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
I want to thank you for the excellent work and attention to detail that was reflected in my car. You made a bad situation wherein I was a victim of accident so much better! Im car looks like new!!! I give two thumbs, holler, and a hooray. Shop immaculant everyone professional and accomodating. I plan to complete any surveys and ratings will refect the highest marks. I will be recommending and patronage again. Let's hope I don't need too. Thanks again
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great job on time the people was great as well the car is ok
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Well done Dave! Thank you and your staff!!
Darla M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service and work. Very convenient with the loaner. Appreciated the text messages to stay updated on the progress. Staff is all very friendly. Thank you.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thanks once again for a job well done!
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Loved the updates and ongoing communicatuons
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you I an very pleased
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great people to work with complete satisfaction thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications