Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rockim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Wonderful service! My car was a victim of vandalism at its finest! Keyed two doors pretty bad, but this team had my brand new car looking show room floor ready upon completion!!Not to mention, but I will, they cleaned my whole car,inside and out, after the flawless repair was complete!! #**** REPAIR SHOP IN AKRON!!!!
Louetta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The time that it took, was excellent ????
Clara I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Friendly, courteous and very professional. They kept me informed throughout the process. My car looks like new. Thank you.
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
As always the job could not been better. The front end looks fantastic not to mention the car is so clean inside and out. Your office staff makes it all quite easy and they are such a pleasure to work with. I can't thank you all enough. It may be a bit early but Happy Holidays!
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent customer service , and my car looks great!!
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
You are the best
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service will recommend to our friends!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great service. Good procrss in place to keep customer informed on progress. Nice and friendly staff in a stress free environment. Not being rushed. So overall very satisfied
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The only thing I am finding a little off is that the engine is idling high. Otherwise, the car looks and feels great. The services are more then I expected. Thanks so much.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Good people. Met expectations in every way.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car. It looks brand new. I will be back!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
There are cheaper shops but you car would not like it.So if you are smart go to Quality body shop and see a happy car they are the best.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
George was easy to work with and took care of everything
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The repair was done excellent but I really appreciated my car being clean inside and out and the windows especially.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Outstanding service and compassion for me as a customer
Francie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always a good experience
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The car was perfect. Thank you to the workmen and their expertise. This is the only place in town for body work.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
All repairs were made within a reasonable time frame. I would highly recommend to others.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car looks perfect thanks so much.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent job and service! I was more than satisfied with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications