Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You all took care of my care once before and was very satisfied, You all went that extra mile to see that my Nitro was fixed the right way, no patch up repair, my car look almost new again, thanks for everything, I will always come to Quality and recommend you to my friends....Thanks again Regina G
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Already told you, if you want a quality repair on a damaged car, go to Quality Body Shop. Extremely we professional, ethical and informative on all fases of repair. Highly recommend this company. Go Knights!
Val C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They let us know each day the progress on the car. Would highly recommend their services.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Color didnt match. Representive was very understanding and said they would repaint it. The color match was very hard to see until you got into the shade. Hard to blame anyone ,just one of those things.loved the clear coat.
Melodye P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent work and everyone was so friendly
Agam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great work and customer satisfaction...
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great customer service. Always kept informed of progress. Would not go anywhere else!
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you guys for all the great work you do. I Highly recommend you and I will come back to you if I ever need your assistance
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was wondering informed on a daily basis of the progress only car in detail. Very satisfied
Mattie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very satisfied
Elmore &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job. Very professional and courteous staff
**** R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Completed on time and looks great.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone at Quality has always been polite and very helpful. I love the work performed on every car I have taken there over the years and never disappointed. Quality Body Shop is the only place I would recommend.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job as always
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Fantastic job! Thanks.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Nicole was very helpful. Twice now you have restored my Lexus. Thank you.
Ty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My repair work was outstanding and l will highly recommend this business.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Yruck looks great almost as good as the day I bought it!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Friendly staff... very professional! And thank you for detailing my car inside and out.. made my day!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you all so much for the great work done on my car i will come back to you for futurer repairs great job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications