Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
As your name says, very professional,knowledgeable,and excellent job making my car look brand new again. Customer service was awesome and estimator was very friendly and helpful. Overall great job and I would highly recommend to others needing auto body repair. Thanks so much!
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you very much! It looks like a high quality job! Car was returned to us nice and clean also. We will let others know about you! Thanks again! Steve and Kay R
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything was handled very professionally, Thank you!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
You made the process stress free. I loved the email updates. And I was so surprised my car was washed and detailed. Absolutely amazing! If in the event I am ever needing this type of service again (hopefully not) you will be my first choice. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs your services.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Customer service was wonderful. The extra care given to my vehicle was noticeable and very appreciated.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
It looks like new and when it is 20 years old, that is impressive. More important at that age is that it works like it is new. Function trups beauty in senior citizens. Thanks again for your attention to detail. Dave O
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Quick and kind service. Thanks for washing my car!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service. Love, love, love the email updates.They did a great job.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Beautifully repaired and delivered on time.
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys were awesome.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service. Excellent work. Thanks for all the updates that kept us informed.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Wonderful service and expertise. I am a very happy customer!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Super friendly staff - great job with communicating about progress.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was so nice to me. I didn't have to guess what was being done as I had daily progress reports on the repairs. You left nothing for me to worry about. Thanks for washing the car and cleaning the inside. I would definitely recommend you to anyone needing repairs.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
One of the easiest and best auto-body experiences I've ever enjoyed.
Tiffini P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Thank you so much! Got us in the first day and finished early! It looks great. Thank you so much!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Eric and office staff were very positive and helpful in explaining the process and providing me with information when asked.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The repair work was done perfectly and on time exactly as promised. Thank You Robert Seliger
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I couldn't get the car in for 6 weeks, and then went over estimated ready time by 4 days. Otherwise, marvelous.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you for doing a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications