Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The work was excellent kept me informed on progress vehicle was clean inside and out great job
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I thought the price was high, but I was wiling to do it anyways, but was glad to hear that it was able to be buffed out they did a great job, and that's why I will take it back to you.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
Had trouble with rental
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
What a terrific group of people working at the Toyota of Venice body shop!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Terry is especially good at taking care of his customers and making sure they understand everything. He also kept his word about keeping me updated on my car which ment a lot too me. The guys in the shop did a great job on my car. They even cleaned the car to a high standard. I would highly recommend your body shop. Thank you for the great job you did and the timely manner in which you did it. Thanks, Daniel G
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
Length of time
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job! Very friendly team . Thank you very much
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
9/16/2015
Just took too long...I missed my Brad M.Cooper.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Toyota associates were pleasant and courteous. However the girl from the car rental place was very rude and tried to give me a car I could not drive because of my disability. Three times she told me to put paperwork in my car. Finally I got out of the car and told her again I couldn't drive the Camaro. Then she offered me a Kia. She was even rude to my dad.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/2/2015
We received erroneous e-mails regarding the completion time of the repair work. We received an e-mail stating the car could be picked up on June 30th. When we went to pick it up, the repair person said they had just received the new bumper, and hadn't yet painted it. We were able to pick up the completed car on July 2nd. We were happy with the repair work and all other aspects of the experience.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent workmanship. Friendly atmosphere.
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very professionals!!'
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Excellent job done professionally
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Terry was excellent! Well organized operation
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Great job awesome service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent service!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Every detail was handled perfectly. Also I was kept informed frequently as to how the repai was progressing.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
Longer than estimated time to repair. Insufficient follow up by dealership with me. I had to initiate call to determind status after estimated date of completion passed.
Joeseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/8/2015
It's not finish yet. Once the work is complete I'll be glad to comment.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications