Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I have used them 3 times now and won't go anywhere else.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Josh was awesome to work with. He is VERY thorough in explaining everything they will be and did to my van. I was kept up to date almost daily, which was nice. I appreciate PH Auto Body and would definitely go to them again!
Josie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very easy to work with. Wo derful work and in a timely manner. thank you guys so much for getting my car back to looking good!!!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very caring. Excellent work.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job and my car was even cleaned on the inside. Very happy.
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job on the repair, and the regular communication was highly appreciated.
Marguerite O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Kind, courteous, professional shop with excellent workmanship. Really impressed and pleased. I would highly recommend.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
In the end my car come out perfect. Thank you!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Josh was very helpful and did everything he could to make things go smoothly for me, including calls to the rental company. Excellent customer service!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great service and customer experience they do outstanding work on my truck
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Josh was great from the beginning. I would make an easy referral to anyone who needs body work done. I’m very satisfied.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome. Phelps at Pleasant Hill Auto Body are very professional and yet still take the time for small talk. I would highly recommend the body shop to anyone.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I like the way you kept me updated
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very nice to deal with. Made an inconvenient situation less of a hassle. Thanks for all you done and all the help along the way. I highly recommend the place.
Pat Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciated the update calls letting me know the status of my repairs. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything was handled in a very professional manner. Thanks to all involved.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and professional service. The repairs look perfect.
Mildred L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am so happy USAA trust your shop too, they are the one s that suggested Pleasant Hill auto Body to me , ANS I used to live in P.H. So it was easy for me to choose you , the office workers were just great in taking care of what my needs were and the timing was good, and willing to please . the workers that did the work on my CHEV. did a very great job, the car was sooooo verrrrry clean and shined and just beautiful when I picked it up.so curtious , I would be more than proud to recommend the shop and workers to anyone I know that need s any car repair, thank you all so much for the time you spent for making me a satisfied customer , Mildred. Lackey, Altoona Ia.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They went above and beyond the service needed. Very nice and friendly people! Very pleased. I would use them again!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did a nice job getting the car repaired, it looks nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications