Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Easy to work with. Car was finished earlier than I thought
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am very happy that I chose Emerson Collision for my car repair. From the moment I walked into the shop, I have received nothing but excellent customer service. I was let up to date on the repair status of my vehicle. Gina texted me daily on what was going on as well as provided pictures at various steps. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that needs repairs.
Salimah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thanks!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Emerson Collision is the best! Gina is wonderful and keeps you up to date on your vehicle. I definitely refer Emerson Collision to anyone that needs that type of service
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Don't change anything you're doing everybody that works there are phenomenal from Jean at the front desk to the guys in the back I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my car and I will definitely refer friends and family to you anytime
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Gina was so great! She took the time to update me every step of the way. My car was even cleaned inside and out when I got it back! I am so impressed with the work that was done. I will be recommending Emerson Collision to everyone! Thank you to all!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had the best experience at Emerson. Gina was AMAZING. She was on top of everything, very thorough and made sure I knew exactly what to expect. She was also extremely responsive via text which was convenient for me and truly cared. My car looks like new and everything was done within 2 days! So thankful!
Janel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job was well done and got car back as promised
Wagih M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job with my car fax thank you
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly courteous staff, vehicle was ready on time and I was kept informed of the progress. Would recommend Emerson to anyone in need of repairs.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very satisfied with the service and communication.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very happy about the wprk done om my car A+ They went above and beyond my expectations
Vicky V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Gina is awesome! So easy to work with and always communicates with us!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looks amazing, Doug did an awesome job at making my car look great and Gina kept in touch and up to date throughout the entire process.
Darla N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love how you kept in contact with me every step of the way. And were patient With me when I came back thinking I had another scratch. You all Went above to treat me well.
Eric Burr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Gina in the office was fantastic keeping me up to dat the entire time. Also helped out with rentals. Truck looks as good as it did when I got it the first day from the dealer!
Garth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Awesome customer service!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Emerson collision gave me the best experience I’ve had with my car being painted . They were very nice and supportive gave me updates very fast and the paint job by steve was amazing!! He’s probaly the best in my opinion thank you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Both the repair work and communication were top notch at Emerson. Thanks!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone at Emerson's we're polite and very professional. We we're updated everyday of the progress of the car. Will bring out cars to Emerson's if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications