Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Gina was so great! She took the time to update me every step of the way. My car was even cleaned inside and out when I got it back! I am so impressed with the work that was done. I will be recommending Emerson Collision to everyone! Thank you to all!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had the best experience at Emerson. Gina was AMAZING. She was on top of everything, very thorough and made sure I knew exactly what to expect. She was also extremely responsive via text which was convenient for me and truly cared. My car looks like new and everything was done within 2 days! So thankful!
Janel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Job was well done and got car back as promised
Wagih M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good job with my car fax thank you
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly courteous staff, vehicle was ready on time and I was kept informed of the progress. Would recommend Emerson to anyone in need of repairs.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very satisfied with the service and communication.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very happy about the wprk done om my car A+ They went above and beyond my expectations
Vicky V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Gina is awesome! So easy to work with and always communicates with us!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looks amazing, Doug did an awesome job at making my car look great and Gina kept in touch and up to date throughout the entire process.
Darla N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love how you kept in contact with me every step of the way. And were patient With me when I came back thinking I had another scratch. You all Went above to treat me well.
Eric Burr.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Gina in the office was fantastic keeping me up to dat the entire time. Also helped out with rentals. Truck looks as good as it did when I got it the first day from the dealer!
Garth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Awesome customer service!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Emerson collision gave me the best experience I’ve had with my car being painted . They were very nice and supportive gave me updates very fast and the paint job by steve was amazing!! He’s probaly the best in my opinion thank you
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Both the repair work and communication were top notch at Emerson. Thanks!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone at Emerson's we're polite and very professional. We we're updated everyday of the progress of the car. Will bring out cars to Emerson's if needed.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Extremely friendly... keeps customer informed throughout... great service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
They completed everything faster than expected at a good price, and they were helpful and understanding. Their work and customer care are spectacular.
Xiomara V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Service was great, employees are amazing kept me updated with my car repairs and everything that was going on. Very friendly staff
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Efficient, friendly, thorough, and professional. They have a commitment to excellence.
Dora F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I love that I was informed every day as yo was going on with my car I was very happy with the professionalism of the staff and over all impressed with the quality of work done truly mad a bad situation pleasant can not say thank you enough truly one very happy customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications