Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Unfortunately, I haven’t seen the repairs yet as I am out of town on business for awhile. However, my experience with the staff, staff manager, and communications were extraordinary. In fact, I took my sons GMC there for repairs. I will be using Cawood for all auto services from here on. Thanks!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone from beginning to end were amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to work on my car.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repaired quickly, looks great.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks to Rob and Kim and the guys!
Perfecto F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car was cleaned inside and out, I was impressed with their efficiency. Also you counter staff is very professional and friendly. I was kept up to date on the progress of the work being done on my car and that was great. Please thank your staff for a job well done.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional and helpful.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was fantastic!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job on our brand new car (300 miles).
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You have a very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you for making my car beautiful again! Merry Christmas!!
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very professional dealings and yet I felt at home. I know they are a company I can trust
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job guys. The car looks better than when we got it from the dealership brand new
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am impressed with Cawood Auto, the time frame of when my car would be ready was spot on, and then when the car was ready the manager called and said he did not like the fender so he was having them re-paint it. That to me is GREAT customer service and fr now on I will always take my vahicle to Cawood Auto!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Body shop personnel are extremely professional and friendly. Repair are completed efficiently and with top quality.
Brooke Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The body shop team was exceptional in their customer service and the services provided. I am so happy to have my truck back and it looks as good as new. Thank you!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The body shop employees are very professional, I have used your service there 3 times and am completely satisfied
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have USAA insurance and working with them, you and Enterprise Car retail made this an easy experience.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Great experience, car looks like new, and I was so surprised to see the interior of my car was cleaned! Thank you for going the extra mile.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
The staff went above and beyond. They were nice and understanding. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Ashely V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The repair work was top notch, employees were thorough and kind, and my vehicle was fixed in half the expected time. It was also a pleasant surprise that the vehicle was washed and tires were cleaned. Thank you Cawood!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Cawood did an outstanding job and they were very punctual with their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications