Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everybody that I dealt with was wonderful and my car looks and smells great!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Super professional. Courteous. Outstanding work! Car looked amazing
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very nice, professional team. Kept me well informed on the status of the repairs. They found additional damage and took care of everything with my insurance company. Great experience.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
Not yet, I have a front bumper sensor going off and one other issue I have to discuss with the body shop mgr
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I seriously have never experienced service so outstanding as this .all the updates via text and the job you did in the time frame was amazing thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
We where very informed every step through the process thank you great job tim ****
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Unfortunately, I haven’t seen the repairs yet as I am out of town on business for awhile. However, my experience with the staff, staff manager, and communications were extraordinary. In fact, I took my sons GMC there for repairs. I will be using Cawood for all auto services from here on. Thanks!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone from beginning to end were amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better group of people to work on my car.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Repaired quickly, looks great.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks to Rob and Kim and the guys!
Perfecto F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car was cleaned inside and out, I was impressed with their efficiency. Also you counter staff is very professional and friendly. I was kept up to date on the progress of the work being done on my car and that was great. Please thank your staff for a job well done.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional and helpful.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was fantastic!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job on our brand new car (300 miles).
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You have a very friendly, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you for making my car beautiful again! Merry Christmas!!
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very professional dealings and yet I felt at home. I know they are a company I can trust
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job guys. The car looks better than when we got it from the dealership brand new
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I am impressed with Cawood Auto, the time frame of when my car would be ready was spot on, and then when the car was ready the manager called and said he did not like the fender so he was having them re-paint it. That to me is GREAT customer service and fr now on I will always take my vahicle to Cawood Auto!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Body shop personnel are extremely professional and friendly. Repair are completed efficiently and with top quality.
Brooke Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The body shop team was exceptional in their customer service and the services provided. I am so happy to have my truck back and it looks as good as new. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications